Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 423 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love them!
 from Gardner, LA,  Nov 10, 2011

These stools go perfectly in my home.. It was exactly as pictured and very very sturdy! I don't think they will fall apart anytime soon.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality, sturdy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Don
 Apr 24, 2016

Great bar stools - work great and look great!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Restoration design
 Apr 24, 2016

Bottom of this stool is very well made. Top wood is a little darker than colour in picture. I actually stained them a walnut brown to match my cabinets. Great value and excellent quality

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Barstools!
 Apr 22, 2016

Theses are great barstools for the price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better than expected.
 Apr 20, 2016

I love these stools. I have been looking for a while and finally decided on these. i have no regrets as the make of these is excellent and they look so lovely....

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Stool
 Apr 15, 2016

Solid construction, goes perfect with our wine table.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Adjustable stool
 Apr 12, 2016

Excellent stool great for most any height.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome barstools!!!
 Apr 11, 2016

If you're anything like me then you probably read all the reviews before buying something because you're worried about hating it once it comes. I read all the reviews on these stools - also found them on other websites (more expensive) and I decided to order them. I LOVE THEM! The seats are wide and can fit any booty comfortably!! ;) the metal legs are to die for I love the color looks just like the picture! Some reviews mentioned how the wood is rough or rustic - that's kind of the point of buying this style furniture! It will not snag your clothes by any means but it isn't polished and smooth wood. If you're going for the industrial or rustic look I think you'll love these! They adjust which is awesome (the more you spin the seat the higher they go) makes it easy to fit different counter heights! They come assembled which is great I didn't read that on any review and I thought for some reason I was going to have to put them together and that made me nervous. But I didn't!! The price is to die for once I received these I was blown away that they were that inexpensive!! Very happy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great bar stool
 Apr 9, 2016

Excellent choice for the money. Love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I wanted and at a great price!
 Apr 4, 2016

These were just what I was looking for but they were so pricey everywhere else. One of the stools arrived with a bent frame but Overstock replaced it immediately and I have been using these for two years and they still work and look great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product.
 Apr 2, 2016

Great quality. Definitely worth the cost.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good missing one leg pad
 Apr 1, 2016

Very nice shape, wood top is a little cheap as noted in other reviews, was also missing one of the rubber feet, bought one at home depot to replace it rather than return the item

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bar Stools
 Mar 22, 2016

We built a cantina out back and bought eight of these to use as our bar stools. They are heavy duty, so they are great for holding up to the elements. Everyone loves that they can adjust their stool to their individual height, including the kids. I decided to varnish the seats each spring to keep them shiny and easy to clean. The wood seats cracked from the Colorado freeze and thaw and dryness but we're ok with that.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great price
 Mar 22, 2016

Exactly what we were looking for, and best price we could find

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Rustic look
 Mar 20, 2016

These stools are absolutely beautiful. They are sturdy and well made. The seat is a nice distressed wood look and the swivel is an added bonus. I placed them at your kitchen counter under Edison light pendants. Love them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice but
 Mar 17, 2016

Too big for the space but nice stool.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great bar stool
 Mar 15, 2016

bought three and just bought one more. Look nice and the fact they can be bar or counter height is wonderful

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice for the price
 Mar 14, 2016

Well made need extra protection on feet when putting on wood floors to keep from scratching.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrs.
 Mar 14, 2016

Love this piece for my wine room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Marcella
 Mar 12, 2016

I love this barstool! It is comfortable, looks great and is very sturdy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 423 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought