Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Edmund ln
 Apr 21, 2015

Built good and get lots of compliments on it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
CK Abilene Ottoman
 Apr 18, 2015

Received only 4 stars b/c it is rather small if you're considering placing near a king size bed. Otherwise is a nice sturdy piece with beautiful detail.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This is a nice piece, just what I expected it to be, I am happy with my purchase. Pictured as is!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful accent
 from Florida,  Dec 2, 2014

Great Quality, Perfect for storage, a little short depending on where you are putting it but overall a beautiful additions!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not what I expected
 from Bloomfield Hills, MI,  Dec 2, 2014

I was disappointed when I unpacked this chest. To me, it looks cheap. It is much smaller than I expected and low to the ground and therefore, low to sit upon. The inside would hold a couple throws, but not much else. I had planned for this to go in our Master, but now it will be relegated to the guest room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ottoman
 from Pennsylvania,  Aug 28, 2014

The ottoman looks great and serves the purpose, but I don't feel that it is as sturdy as I would have preferred.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful sturdy ottoman
 from San Francisco,  Jul 30, 2014

This ottoman is gorgeous! Even my husband made a comment on how much he like it. We have it in our bedroom and it blends in nicely with all of our bedspreads since the colors are neutral. Sturdy, great quality, if you are not too sure about this one - I can guarantee you it's a keeper!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful, compact ottoman/bench
 from Lawrenceville, NJ,  Jul 23, 2014

I purchased Riverside Coventry furniture that is white and driftwood and this piece compliments it very well. It is a nice alternative to a coffee table as it adds storage and a tray can be added to the top for beverages.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great find ...
 from Hyde park, ma,  Jun 15, 2014

So i purchased this ottoman for my bed room and it an eye catcher, every one come comes in my room loves it, it was a great purchase ...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgous!
 from New Orleans,  Jun 10, 2014

This is so pretty. I used it in my daughters bedroom but would have used it in my master as well. I get compliments on it constantly! It really is a pretty piece at an excellent price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought