Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 40 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Ottoman
 from Goshen Indiana,  Jan 18, 2013

Perfect piece to hide the blankets and to add additional seating when extra visitors show up. Only thing I do not like it that it is on casters that will not lock. If people have their feet on it it has a tendency to roll away. Anyone bumping into it moves it around the room. The ottoman is a great addition to the room. Love the piece.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very Nice
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not leather
 from Lima, Ohio,  Dec 20, 2012

I looked for real leather, I could have purchased fake or bonded leather for 1/2 the price I paid for this. I feel I was very much decieved on the product quality. Will definately not trust again!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. looked and looked for one that was real leather. not bonded,faux ect... this one said it was... NOT! Must have been an alien animal it was taken from.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? except for material, it was fine
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Button came off within a month
 from Northern NJ,  Jul 29, 2014

It is advertised as "leather" but really is "bond leather," a much inferior kind. One of the buttons came off already also! Do not recommend this product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy
 from Phila, PA,  Apr 21, 2013

Seeing this ottoman online had me a little skeptical because I figured that once I received it it would look totally different. It wasn't! It fit perfectly with the recliner I bought it for. Was a rich deep dark brown, very sturdy and the storage area was a plus. No problem assembly. The only thing that would make this a better purchase is if it were free! LOL

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was exactly what I needed it to be.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Better than what I expected for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? right on!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
KBD
 Nov 25, 2015

Nice except the buttons on top are already starting to fall off.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Versatile unit
 from Aspen, CO,  Jul 24, 2014

I purchased this for my kids den. It's high enough to prop our feet up on when we are on the sofa. It rolls easily so we can move it when we want to open the sofa bed, but since it's on carpet it doesn't roll around when you put your feet up. It's flat enough to rest a drink on and it's the perfect height for the kids to sit on and play video games. Wide enough for 4 little kids or 3 bigger ones. I believe this is bonded leather but it looks nice and I don't have to worry if the kids damage it. The only problem I can see is that you cannot put anything heavy inside of it. The bottom piece is just a thin piece of ply wood. My 3 year old crawled into it and I could hear it creaking under his weight and he's about 40 lbs. But its perfect for blankets and pillows or some light toys. As long as the weight is spread out it should be fine. Perfect unit for what I need.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Storage Ottoman
 from Huntington NY,  May 16, 2013

My dogs jump on it and it has held up well, no scratch marks since December. Holds lots of stuff and looks very rich.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same as shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
DJStreak
 Feb 3, 2016

Arrived in less than one week. Looks great in at foot of bed. Very roomy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the look of this. It is just the right size!
 Feb 2, 2016

Very nice! seems to be well made. one of the wheels did break off while I was sitiing on it, but im a big guy. I just took all the wheels off and its still great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly what my daughter wanted!
 Jan 18, 2016

This ottoman is very attractive and study. It was reasonable priced and arrived the next day! Amazing!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 Jan 6, 2016

Im happy with my purchase. It was a great price & goes with my furniture perfect. Stays open, wheels are great to move with ease and my kids love it too. They lay in there (top open) and watch their tablets. Lol!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NICE OTTOMAN
 Jan 5, 2016

GREAT STORAGE, VERY COMFORTABLE. PERFECT HEIGHT.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
We love this piece
 Jan 3, 2016

This storage ottoman is beautiful and functional. I chose to change the wheels to stationary chunky feet and it looks very high end.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous and solid!
 Jan 3, 2016

Very nice and lux in person.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice ottoman !!!
 Jan 1, 2016

I began searching for an ottoman for our living room to use for blanket storage. I had narrowed my choice down to a couple of nice looking pieces and then I came across the Christopher Knight Ottoman with a look very similar to the other pieces and at significantly lower price due to it being on sale. It arrived well packaged and fully assembled other than the easy process of installing the casters on the bottom. I am very pleased with the quality and overall look of this piece and would highly recommend it to anyone looking for a well made, inexpensive storage ottoman.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 Oct 25, 2015

Met all of my expectations. Bought it to fit my sweaters and it worked out perfectly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice
 Oct 9, 2015

Very nice for the price. Great addition to our basement.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful alternative to toy box
 Sep 3, 2015

Got this for our living room as an alternative to a coffee table/toy box. Very pleased with the quality and look of the ottoman. Clean and neat seam lines, well attached buttons, huge storage capacity. Casters have enough grip not to slide all over the carpet, however still easy enough for my 2 year old to push out of the way (bonus use: toy!). On hardwood floors it glides too easily, but can be used without casters if that's an issue. There was a slight odor coming from the inside initially (I'm guessing the fabric lining), but it's airing out nicely and not overpowering. Overall, an amazing value at this price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Used as coffee table
 Sep 2, 2015

Love my bench. Well made and has so much storage. Highly recomend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
dkc
 Aug 25, 2015

well made, roomy, dogs love to sit on it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 40 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought