Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 29 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Dia Sol Cast Aluminum Copper Sun Dial
 from Virginia,  Aug 13, 2010

This really is nice for the money and It was easy to put together.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sun Dial
 from Flushing, NY,  Jul 20, 2013

Easy to assemble. Cheap looking- not copper or anything resembling copper. Substantial weight- will not blow over in the wind. You get what you pay for.... this is very average. Nothing exceptional to say about the piece. Would probably wait next time and save up more money to buy a nice, genuine copper one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mom
 from Riverton, Utah,  Dec 26, 2012

This sun dial was what I expected and I really like it. It is not top heavy like it might appear to be. The top is alunimum and the bottom is cast iron for weight. I like the color and size!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Looks the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is the quality I expected.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The sight description was accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sun Dial look nice
 from Columbus,IN,  Mar 31, 2012

The sun dial looks nice and is a fair price. The only thing I can say is I wish all the bolts had been included. It came without the hardware that attaches the base and the pole which is the most important part. I just assembled this and have not put it in our garden yet, so I am anxious to see how the finish holds up.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color is same as in picture.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is nice and heavy and seems to be of good quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description is accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very satisfied
 from Clarksburg,WV,  May 15, 2010

I am very pleased with the quality of my Sun Dial. I just finished reworking my Rock Garden and it looks beautiful among the flowers. I highly recommend it because it is very well made and the price is reasonable. You won't be disappointed. cns1

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sun Dial
 from St. Louis, MO,  May 12, 2010

The base was sturdy enough, but the bolts to attach the sun dial to the base were not the correct size. I purchased this as a gift. They had to purchase new bolts in order to assemble it. The sun dial itself is difficult to read. I was disappointed, and wish I had not purchased it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sun dial
 Jan 26, 2016

Very nice & fair price. Looks great in my garden.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Sundial
 Nov 16, 2015

This sundial looks great in my backyard. It's heavy enough to stay put and well made.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quite a Nice Piece
 Aug 21, 2015

This is an attractive piece and easy to put together. The only reason I did not give 5 stars is because I have not yet figured out how to position and read the face for the correct time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Copper Sun Dial
 Aug 12, 2015

wonderful looks good on the deck not cheep

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SunDial
 Jul 27, 2015

Looks great at the entrance of my home, especially after the landscaping was completed. Very nice

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
km
 Jul 25, 2015

Very easy to assemble. Exactly what I was looking for

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Broken
 Jun 16, 2015

Split in two at the main post.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dialed-In
 from FL,  May 8, 2014

I shopped this item at several sites before purchasing. Overstock's priced was the best. The shipping was timely, packaging good and assembly pretty simple. This sun dial looks nice sitting out near my patio/garden area.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
POSITIVE
 from Greenville, PA,  Apr 8, 2014

I am very pleased with my new sundial. It is very attractive and was easy to put together. I have wanted this for a long time. It is a beautiful addtion to my decor.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cristopher Knight aluminum copper sun dial
 from Seaford, DE.,  Aug 10, 2013

We really like our sun dial. It looks great in our yard. We coldn't be more pleased with this product. It's everything we thought it would be and more.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive
 from Texas,  Feb 12, 2013

looks great in prayer garden. Ha s weathered well.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? appears as in picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Now I want one for myself.
 from El Paso, TX,  Jan 9, 2013

I gave this as a gift to my sister and brother-in-law and had it shipped to their house since I was spending the holidays there. The box arrived with a picture of the sundial printed on it, so there wasn't much surprise. BUT it is a great product. They loved it. I loved it. Easy to assemble. Just a really nice sun dial.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Close to perfect. It would have been helpful if it came with instructions on how to set it up and use it.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Does it's job
 from Barnesville, Pa.,  Oct 16, 2012

Does it's job as a lawn ornament!!! Looks nice in the yard.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same color match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality is good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
aluminum copper sun dial
 from Woodland, WA,  Aug 29, 2012

It was not hard to put together-especially after hints from other reviews.. I was able to try it out since the sun cooperated and the time is accurate when I placed the N towards north. I

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? as shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. it seems sturdy and balanced
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good descriptions
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 29 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought