Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous Soft Rug!
 from Knox County, OH,  Jan 13, 2014

This rug is even more beautiful in person! The colors are gorgeous but subtle enough that it does not overpower other design elements of the room. It arrived very quickly and when rolled out it was nice and flat... no need to hold the ends down while it flattened out. My biggest surprise is how soft and plush. the fibers are very soft against the skin and the carpet is very plush and comfortable to sit on even without a pad under it. I LOVE this rug. So happy with my purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful rug
 from Hillsboro, NH,  Oct 21, 2014

I was hesitant to buy a rug sight-unseen but I LOVE everything about it. The colors were exactly as they looked online and it's plush and rich. Perfect for our dining room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful rug
 from Chicago, IL,  Nov 20, 2014

The colors are very true to the web pictures, soft blues, greens and gold/tan. It is very soft and elegant looking.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
After 4 months and 4 rugs purchased...
 from Los Angeles CA,  Nov 4, 2014

Rug #5 is perfect . Great contrast on the dark wood floors and beneath the dark wood dining room set, and it's plush enough to create the look and feel of a separate Dining Room when there is just a "Great Room". Love love love it !

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This rug is teal, not light blue!
 Mar 24, 2016

It is a good quality rug, it just does not look like it does in the picture for two reasons. First, the rug background is teal, not light blue. It would go very well with Benjamin Moore color Quite Moments. It is blue-green with slate blue and gold accents, but predominantly teal!! I double checked the picture and the rug is not the same color as in the picture! If your walls are a creamy beige or pale yellow, and your table is ivory or chalk paint gray, the rug could be beautiful. But it looks absolutely awful with mahogany wood and pale gray-blue walls! The second issue is that in the picture the print on the rug looks very close, very tight knit. The pattern on the 8x10 rug is actually very, very large. It is not a tight print at all! Each emblem area, or in other words, the pattern repeat, is about 3 feet wide! The pattern is not the least bit subtle in the 8x10. I thought it would be a delicate pattern. It is not! Also, others said it looks good with a dark wood floor. Perhaps if your floor is very dark it will look good against it. I think it would look best with a floor with golden undertones given the gold in the rug. I'd say it looks okay with my medium to dark brown wood floors, but not fantastic. I'm a decorator and my specialty is color. I am extremely sensitive to color and colors working in harmony within a living space. I assure you, although this could be pretty in a beige or creamy setting, it will clash with light blue or a gray- blue. I want to return this rug but my understanding is that it will cost upwards of $250!! Now I'm not sure what to do with this rug! I won't buy another rug on-line again!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this!
 Feb 14, 2016

Love this! It did shed excessively for a few weeks which required daily clean up but now it is lovely!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 Oct 1, 2015

Love this rug! It also has just a little bit of burnt orange accents which is perfect for my living room. Like one other person saud it does shed but after a couple vaccums it's fine. I would recommend this rug.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Holy cow does this thing shed!!!
 Aug 20, 2015

It's a beautiful light blue (slate blue) rug. Just enough color to not overpower the room. But sadly it sheds SO much. You cannot lie on it our your clothing is COVERED in wool fibers. The wool that sheds off of it balls-up and it looks like there are dust bunnies on the rug. I'm continuously picking them up by hand. And something tells me this will continue for a long, long time! :o( Other than that, it really is a pretty rug and soft under foot.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Subtle Beauty
 May 11, 2015

This rug is a beautiful, soft shade of blue with a definite green tint to it. I was having trouble finding a wool rug that was not too colorful and bright for our master bedroom. I wanted something muted, subtle, and restful. This rug design is exactly that.. If you want a rug that takes center stage with a strong design statement, this is not for you. It arrived in perfect condition and the edges relaxed within a day of unrolling. I put a felt rug pad under it and it's very cushy to walk on. The reason I gave it only 4 stars is that it sheds like crazy! I've never had a rug this bad. Every time I vacuum it fills the vacuum canister twice. I can not use my Roomba in the bedroom for now because it fills the debris holder up way before the vacuum finishes the floor. I'm hoping the shedding will eventually lessen with each vacuum. Other than that, if you are looking for a soft and muted rug, this is it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Apr 26, 2015

This area rug was perfect for our family room. It works nicely over dark wood floors. Just beautiful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dramamama
 Apr 21, 2015

I love this rug! The color is beautiful and looks like the color on the screen. The rug soft and and plush enough without a pad. I had looked at this rug for awhile and finally bought it and I'm glad I did!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the rug, looks and feels great! 100% wool
 Apr 18, 2015

Very pleased with this wool rug. Color is just as described. Looks and feels great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Mar 25, 2015

The rug is really pretty. It's subtle but not too subtle. Everyone compliments me on it. If you lie on the floor, it does need a pad underneath. Also, I've vacuumed it about 5 times and it's still shedding like crazy. The vacuum filter is full of lint after one run over. If I am wearing black, I'm covered with fuzz. I'm hoping it will slow down soon! Otherwise, it was a perfect choice for aesthetics alone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful rug
 Mar 19, 2015

I just ordered this rug for my family room. I ordered it on a Sunday and it was delivered on Wednesday, one day earlier than expected. It's absolutely beautiful. The color is true to the picture. I have already vacuumed it and it does shed some, but I predict that will lessen over time. I am extremely happy with my purchase and the quick delivery.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 Jan 28, 2015

Beautiful rug with lovely muted colors. The label on the back says silver. I ordered this rug because the description says blue. Fair to say its a silvery blue and gorgeous w/a little grey, a little green, a little beige; even a little rust. Very happy and would order again based on quality and price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Light blue hand tufted rug
 from Capitola calif,  Aug 19, 2014

Rug does continue to sluff where u are sitting but it all and all is beautiful

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Much Darker than appears in photo
 from FL,  Jul 18, 2014

Much darker than it appears in photo, especially the blue. Appears much more like lighter beige background, when it is really much more a darker muted blue background.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought