Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great Investment
 from Ft. Lauderdale, FL,  Mar 31, 2014

I looked at a lot of rugs and had difficulty making up my mind since it was an on line purchase and would be difficult to return. I really am very happy with this rug. It does not have an odor as some wool rugs have when they are new. The colors are perfect. The photo does not do this rug justice. This rug very easily could tie in a multitude of colors and styles of decor.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love it
 from Vernal, Utah,  Dec 3, 2014

I really like this rug. I needed something to go with a yellowish green item which is hard to match. This rug turned out to be just a little different color than my computer showed (maybe not as greenish and more yellowish) but it goes well in the room and I like it. It is muted and not overpowering. Seems to be made well. Unrolled well, just needed some boxes on the end for a while to get the initial crinch out of it. Arrived on day it was promised. Packaged well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Christopher Kashan Gold Hand-tufted Rug (8'0x 10')
 from Orlando, FL,  Nov 24, 2014

Great quality rug, but not as rich-looking as I would've like. The pattern was entirely too busy and most displeasing to the eye. It was not nearly as pretty in my living room as it was online. I don't see how this rug could complement any décor.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love this rug
 from Cleveland, OH,  Nov 12, 2014

Truly beautiful. It really compliments another rug I have nearby in my new open concept home. Buy this rug!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful-high quality rug.
 from Mississippi,  Oct 23, 2014

This is a subtle elegant rug. You can use with any decor & color in the room. We have a very eclectic style, in a 95yr old house. This rug fits perfectly! It does shed, but it seems to be tapering off.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty rug but worried about longevity
 from Washington DC,  Oct 21, 2014

The rug is very pretty - the colors are subdued and the design is nice. It has a thick pile but I keep finding rug filiments to pick up and I have only had it a few weeks. If the rug is going to constantly shed, I am worried what it will look like in this high traffic area.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug for price. Beautiful coloring
 from Texas,  Aug 8, 2014

Love this rug. I bought it for family room because of the low pile and muted colors that blend into our cool grey tones. It is very thick and easy to clean. It is shedding tufts of wool though so I hope after I vacuum it several more times it will stop.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect
 from Nevada,  May 28, 2014

This is a fine carpet, and I am so pleased with the colors. It looks as depicted online. I like that it has no border and goes well in my TV room. The colors are soft and the rug is rather weighty, not requiring any non-slip padding underneath. Truly, you can't go wrong.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought