Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 

I ordered two of these because I have a number of seasonal wreaths. The fabric and construction are adequate, though it would have been nice if there were some type of support on the bottom, such as one finds in reusable grocery bags.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 May 5, 2015

It does exactly what it's supposed to do - safely store a wreath. Easy to put wreath in and easy zip. Has handle for easy carrying.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not so great
 Jan 11, 2015

Got two of those.Very flimsy,but I guess will keep my wreath dust free

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent for dust coverage - large enough
 from New York, NY,  May 1, 2014

Excellent for dust coverage and storage in safe place. Soft material allows to not damage the wreath. I am a fan!!! Very happy!!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wreath storage bag
 from sf bay area,  Jan 23, 2014

Good size wreath storage bag I was able to easily store 3 wreaths with plenty of room to not cause damage. The bag seems a bit thin so only time will tell how well it holds up and keeps my wreaths from getting crushed or damaged in storage.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great item for the price
 from Oceanside, CA,  Jan 9, 2014

I was worried when it arrived as it didn't look like my deep wreaths would fit. I am happy to say they fit in each one just fine. I am pleased with the price and the quality is good enough for my storage needs.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fine
 from Simpsonville, S.C.,  Aug 25, 2013

It is a light weight material; therefore, a wreath could get crushed if something heavy were placed on top of it. But, I am pleased with it. I would buy more for my other wreaths and stack them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wreath
 from O'fallon, IL,  Jul 12, 2013

Stores my wreath till I need it, keeps the dust off. zips open and close....not much to say in this review, sorry guys.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good fit for wreaths
 from Baton Rouge, LA,  Jun 19, 2013

I have several wreaths and bought several of these. Ending up being able to put 2 or 3 in each bag. Great storage option.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? was as pictured.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate description
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. a little lighter in weight than i was expecting but adequate for my needs.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I need more!
 from Malvern, PA,  Mar 19, 2013

Last year I bought a large, very expensive, pre-lit artificial Christmas wreath. It is extremely dense, not to mention the attached battery pack. I wondered how I was going to store it. It was too wide to fit into the plastic bins I put my other decorations in. I ended up keeping the bulky storage box it was delivered in. Then I found this product and was impressed with the size, quality and even more important, the price!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as shown
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Matched
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wreath storage
 from Staten Island, NY,  Feb 25, 2013

I was surprised at how big this wreath storage actually is. I was able to fit five all occasion wreaths in it and have some room to spare. Everything is nice and consolidated now. I also like the fact that the zipper allows for a very wide opening.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Large and Serves it Purpose
 from Austin, TX,  Jan 26, 2013

I was pleased to find this wreath storage product and would recommend it to others.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is a product that serves it purpose
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wreath storage
 from Greensboro NC,  Jan 1, 2013

Should provide excellent protection formy wreaths for many years.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent. Mappers sturdy and well made
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought