Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 24 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Large enough for several wreaths
 May 15, 2015

I ordered two of these because I have a number of seasonal wreaths. The fabric and construction are adequate, though it would have been nice if there were some type of support on the bottom, such as one finds in reusable grocery bags.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 May 5, 2015

It does exactly what it's supposed to do - safely store a wreath. Easy to put wreath in and easy zip. Has handle for easy carrying.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not so great
 Jan 11, 2015

Got two of those.Very flimsy,but I guess will keep my wreath dust free

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent for dust coverage - large enough
 from New York, NY,  May 1, 2014

Excellent for dust coverage and storage in safe place. Soft material allows to not damage the wreath. I am a fan!!! Very happy!!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wreath storage bag
 from sf bay area,  Jan 23, 2014

Good size wreath storage bag I was able to easily store 3 wreaths with plenty of room to not cause damage. The bag seems a bit thin so only time will tell how well it holds up and keeps my wreaths from getting crushed or damaged in storage.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really flimsy...
 Jan 27, 2016

I decided to keep this-- only because I was packing up my christmas stuff and didn't want to take the time to return this item and purchase another. I would not recommend this wreath bag-- its really thin and I don't force this lasting too many years.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Small
 Jan 26, 2016

Too small for my wreaths but my own fault

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ms
 Jan 26, 2016

These worked fine, I would like have them a little larger.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good dust cover
 Jan 12, 2016

This was a very low priced bag that does the job of storing a decorated wreath and keeping it dust free. It is a very thin material, so I wouldn't count on it being weather proof if your storage area is exposed to any moisture elements. It might be a bit thin if your decorations or wreath foliage are fragile. Mine were shatter proof, so this bag was just fine.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
DLB
 Dec 27, 2015

Great product and reasonably priced.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the size of this.
 Dec 5, 2015

This is a roomy wreath storage bag, I bought two and works great for my two new large wreaths.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Flimsy
 Nov 14, 2015

I purchased two of these for large size wreaths. The size is great and can accommodate most any size wreath as I had room to spare. My wreaths are 25". The material however, is not a sturdy material and will probably only last a year. We had this same material at work for messages and it just deteriorated indoors.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice for the money
 Nov 6, 2015

Works with most my wreaths but too small for the larger ones

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too big
 Oct 12, 2015

My wreath is big and it swims in this, it is too big, not very structured, but it makes a good job to keep it clean all year!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect price to protect my seasonal wreaths!
 Oct 3, 2015

Very light plastic, but the zipper is solid. Just keeps the dust off, which is all I really need.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great deal'
 Aug 1, 2015

Great for non-breakable wreaths.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great item for the price
 from Oceanside, CA,  Jan 9, 2014

I was worried when it arrived as it didn't look like my deep wreaths would fit. I am happy to say they fit in each one just fine. I am pleased with the price and the quality is good enough for my storage needs.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fine
 from Simpsonville, S.C.,  Aug 25, 2013

It is a light weight material; therefore, a wreath could get crushed if something heavy were placed on top of it. But, I am pleased with it. I would buy more for my other wreaths and stack them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wreath
 from O'fallon, IL,  Jul 12, 2013

Stores my wreath till I need it, keeps the dust off. zips open and close....not much to say in this review, sorry guys.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good fit for wreaths
 from Baton Rouge, LA,  Jun 19, 2013

I have several wreaths and bought several of these. Ending up being able to put 2 or 3 in each bag. Great storage option.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? was as pictured.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate description
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. a little lighter in weight than i was expecting but adequate for my needs.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 24 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought