Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
excellent for dust coverage - large enough
 from New York, NY,  May 1, 2014

Excellent for dust coverage and storage in safe place. Soft material allows to not damage the wreath. I am a fan!!! Very happy!!!!!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wreath storage bag
 from sf bay area,  Jan 23, 2014

Good size wreath storage bag I was able to easily store 3 wreaths with plenty of room to not cause damage. The bag seems a bit thin so only time will tell how well it holds up and keeps my wreaths from getting crushed or damaged in storage.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great item for the price
 from Oceanside, CA,  Jan 9, 2014

I was worried when it arrived as it didn't look like my deep wreaths would fit. I am happy to say they fit in each one just fine. I am pleased with the price and the quality is good enough for my storage needs.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fine
 from Simpsonville, S.C.,  Aug 25, 2013

It is a light weight material; therefore, a wreath could get crushed if something heavy were placed on top of it. But, I am pleased with it. I would buy more for my other wreaths and stack them.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wreath
 from O'fallon, IL,  Jul 12, 2013

Stores my wreath till I need it, keeps the dust off. zips open and close....not much to say in this review, sorry guys.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good fit for wreaths
 from Baton Rouge, LA,  Jun 19, 2013

I have several wreaths and bought several of these. Ending up being able to put 2 or 3 in each bag. Great storage option.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? was as pictured.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate description
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. a little lighter in weight than i was expecting but adequate for my needs.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I need more!
 from Malvern, PA,  Mar 19, 2013

Last year I bought a large, very expensive, pre-lit artificial Christmas wreath. It is extremely dense, not to mention the attached battery pack. I wondered how I was going to store it. It was too wide to fit into the plastic bins I put my other decorations in. I ended up keeping the bulky storage box it was delivered in. Then I found this product and was impressed with the size, quality and even more important, the price!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as shown
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Matched
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wreath storage
 from Staten Island, NY,  Feb 25, 2013

I was surprised at how big this wreath storage actually is. I was able to fit five all occasion wreaths in it and have some room to spare. Everything is nice and consolidated now. I also like the fact that the zipper allows for a very wide opening.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Large and Serves it Purpose
 from Austin, TX,  Jan 26, 2013

I was pleased to find this wreath storage product and would recommend it to others.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is a product that serves it purpose
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wreath storage
 from Greensboro NC,  Jan 1, 2013

Should provide excellent protection formy wreaths for many years.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent. Mappers sturdy and well made
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
2 Pack Wreath Bag
Today $16.99
Seasons Wreath Large Storage Bag
Today $43.99
Compare $96.73
Save 55%
2 Pack Wreath Bag
Today $18.49
Back to top