Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
You won't believe this
 from Decorah, IA,  Jan 31, 2013

I found a unique use for this door mat. After falling in love with the design and colors I ordered several and had them framed. We now have a herd of deers in our family room. To say I love them would be an understatement. They were exactly what I was looking for but couldn't find when looking under typical sights. So think outside of the box and you will surprise yourself.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? acurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100% accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Adorable Christmas Mat
 from Bronxville, NY,  Mar 8, 2014

Very cute Christmas mat. Because of its Christmas motif, it is seasonal. I placed it at my front door the day after Thanksgiving and derived much pleasure from seeing it daily. I tucked it away at New Year's.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice festive holiday door mat. Good quality.
 from Bryn Mawr, PA,  Dec 17, 2013

Nice festive holiday door mat. Good quality. Colors are nice and the coir is nice and thick not cheap looking or feeling. I would recommend to any rug lover!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Floor Mat!
 from Chicago, IL,  Dec 2, 2013

I was a little unsure about purchasing this item. I thought it would be flimsy because of the price. Seems to be pretty sturdy and very happy with the product!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Festive for the feet
 from Nor Cal,  Nov 27, 2013

Adding a little fun and easy decoration, useful too!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
PICTURE NOT ACCURATE
 from seattle wa,  Nov 21, 2013

THE PICTURE SHOWS A NATURAL COLOR COIR MAT WITH RED AND BROWN REINDEER. IN ACTUALITY, THE MAT IS BRIGHT ORANGE WITH DARKER ORANGE AND BROWN REINDEER. IF IT HAD COST ME ANY MORE THAN $10 I WOULD SEND IT BACK. AS IT IS I WILL USE FOR THIS SEASON TO WIPE OUR FEET ON AT THE ENTRYWAY AND THROW IT AWAY. THE QUALITY IS SUCH THAT I DO NOT EXPECT IT TO LAST MORE THAN A FEW WEEKS, IF THAT. I DO NOT RECOMMEND THIS MAT.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful colors and detail
 from Surprise AZ,  Dec 27, 2014

Beautiful design and color. I bought 4 for gifts i liked them so much.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor quality
 from Grand Prairie, TX,  Nov 17, 2014

I purchased 4 different mats, different designs. Unfortunately, each one had a gapping hole somewhere on the front. Holes bigger than my thumb. Very sloppy workmanship. Even though I thought I was getting an excellent price for them at the time, it is impossible to rate the value of these items now.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought