Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nutcracker King with Cape
 from New Jersey,  Jan 10, 2012

I was pleasantly surprised when I opened the box and found such a vibrant nutcracker. He is an excellent size to place next to a fireplace. I will definitely look again next year in Overstock for a different nutcracker in the same size (36 inch) to place on the other side of the fireplace. His crown must have come off in shipping but a little glue fixed it with out any problem.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color of the nutcracker I received was the same as on the website.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality of nutcracker was excellent for the price.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description of the nutcracker on the website was exactly what I received.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
tall, strong, handsome, holiday must!
 from SF Bay,  Feb 10, 2013

my son got this from "santa" at Christmas and it blew his mind. he put a nutcracker on his list and said, "Mom I always wanted a really big one but I was afraid to ask. Santa knew it all along, thank you so much!!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love it!
 from California,  Jan 29, 2013

I love the details in the nutcraker. I can't hardly wait to next Christmas to desplay my decorations. Thank you O.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The nutcraker is identical to the picture in the website.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Christmas 36 in Nutcracker King with Cape
 from Indianapolis IN,  Feb 2, 2012

Product was exactly as stated and exactly what we wanted

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
PROUD KING
 from WA,  Jan 26, 2012

THIS IS A REAL CHRISTMAS FOCAL STATEMENT, I CAN'T WAIT TILL CHRISTMAS TO SHOW HIM OFF.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? SAME, BRIGHT, BOLD COLORS
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. NICELY MADE
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? VERY ACCURATE
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BEAUTIFULLY DETAILED. GREAT CHRISTMAS DECORATION.
 from BATON ROUGE, LOUISIANA,  Jan 4, 2012

LOVE THIS NUTCRACKER. ALSO PURCHASED THE MATCHING NUTCRACKER. BEAUTIFULLY DETAILED AND SUCH A WONDERFUL CHRISTMAS DECORATION.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? COLOR WAS VERY ACCURAE.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. QUALITY IS EXCELLENT.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? EXACTLY AS DESCRIBED.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nutcracker King met all my expectations
 from Killeen, TX,  Jan 2, 2012

I had been looking for a pair wooden nutcrackers to use on the fireplace hearth and this (and its companion) met the need perfectly. My criteria were that they should be wooden, nice looking, 3 feet tall and not break the bank. This met all criteria and in addition both are adorable! The painting is detailed and the clothing is done well. It is functional as a nutcracker, but I will never put that kind of strain on it; I want it to be around for a long time, and that should not be a problem, I highly recommend this to anyone who wants a quality piece for decorative purposes.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Colors were comparable
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The detail on the piece was very good. Quality of workmanship was great.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nutcracker has very nice detail... very stately
 from Jacksonville, FL,  Dec 27, 2011

This 36" nutcracker looks absolutely beautiful on my fireplace mantel for Christmas. The mouth even opens. The guled on jewels on the crown and details on the cape is splendid. I purchased the soldier nutcracker to stand on the opposite end of the mantel.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color compares well to site
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? ok
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought