Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 35 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Was a be disappointed
 from Mamaroneck, NY,  Dec 26, 2013

My main issue with this product was that if you put the pieces together, the colors don't match to make one image. If you're not so picky, this is okay. Colors were true to site images.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BEAUTIFUL!
 Dec 5, 2015

This piece is perfect for a living room or sitting room. It is large enough to take up most of the wall space and very easy to install.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Color is way off on this set
 from Iowa,  Jul 22, 2014

The color is much darker than pictured online and area where sun is shining is so white it looks like a mistake in the print. no water/ wave lines so it looks like it didn't print correctly !! I thought it would be much brighter and I was wanting a peaceful , refreshing print to liven up my guest room but print is too dark.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice in office entry
 from Waterford, pa,  Jun 20, 2014

Hung in office hall that has cream paint with natural wainscoating on the bottom and dark blue carpet. Really looks nice and draws colors together in the room. many compliments

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Picture, worked well with my color scheme
 from Columbus, OH,  Jan 28, 2014

It took me a while to figure out how to hang this so that the skyline matched up but I managed to. The sun was also a bit more white than yellow but overall I like how it looks on my wall.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wall art
 May 24, 2016

Picture hangs on the wall like it' supposed to...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
FINO Y ESPECTACULAR!!!
 May 24, 2016

LO ACONSEJO A TODO EL QUE AME AMUEBLAR CON CUADROS

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
5pc canvas wall art
 Apr 25, 2016

It looks like it takes up a pretty good size wall, but it is really small. I put it on my wall in my living room (and my living room isn't that big) and it barley fills the wall up!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful artwork
 Apr 21, 2016

The colors a nice and bright. It looked a little too yellow when it first came out of the box. Once we had it on the wall, it looked amazing, the yellow and other colors balanced out very well. Brightened up the room amazingly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
does the job
 Apr 9, 2016

I needed to fill the space above my sofa with something peaceful. This does the job. It was super easy to put up using the instructions and very light weight so I actually used sewing pins so as not to damage the wall of my apartment. That's how light it is! The picture itself is nice. On close inspection, it looks a bit cheap but nobody looks at it so close up as I did when I was installing it. Overall, I'm happy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fits
 Apr 4, 2016

very clear even up close. Great size for the a large empty wall

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
For my massage studio
 Mar 25, 2016

Just what I expected. I wish I could submit a pic to show how pretty it looks in my workspace.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ocean Canva
 Mar 10, 2016

it is ok, expected better quality

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dull Colors
 Mar 4, 2016

The picture shown on Overstock is much brighter than the actual picture received. The panels are not as wide as seen in this picture. I do like the picture of the ocean and sunset but disappointing in the dull color. The blues and the yellows are not vibrant.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
picture
 Feb 25, 2016

This fits perfectly on my dining room wall! I love it couldnt of asked for it to look any better ! Excellent price, quality & arrived quickly !!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ok
 Feb 16, 2016

Kinda cheap material, but looks nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 Feb 10, 2016

Great picture. As some reviews mentioned, it looks smaller than in picture - just be sure to measure and know how it will fit on your wall.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wall painting
 Feb 5, 2016

Returned the item. the sun part is just white. The overall size of the painting all pieces together looked small on my wall.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sunset 5 piece Canvas wall art set
 Jan 1, 2016

I have a 1970's Bi Level home. I put this on the long foyer wall and it looks beautiful. Warms the foyer and compliments the metal Light house I bought years ago and put on the wall above the steps. Very happy with the purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice
 Dec 9, 2015

I bought this for a large wall in my husband's office. The pictures all line up but the picture is a little darker than expected. I will give it to him for Christmas. I'm sure it will be perfect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 35 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought