Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 24 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Round Kitchen work Station
 Jun 16, 2016

We love it, we have a round kitchen and it works great for us!! We get compliments on it all the time!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cindy
 Jun 11, 2016

I love this! Very sturdy and functional. Provides extra workspace in case there are a couple of chefs in your kitchen. The extra storage space is handy for fresh vegetables. The height is perfect and on top of everything it is quite an attractive addition to your kitchen.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cart
 Jun 8, 2016

Love this cart, I move around in the kitchen according to where I'm working and it holds all my utensils.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great non-traditional shape for extra prep area
 May 31, 2016

The garbage bowl in the middle is handy, and the butcher block just looks and feels great. The castor wheels and metal legs do make it look a bit cheap one opened, but for our kitchen that has to be updated anyways, it was probably the nicest looking thing in it! Shelves are great, nothing falls through. Only gripe would be that the hooks, once on, cannot be moved without taking the whole thing apart. Easy to assemble and wheels stay locked in place. Would recommend if you're looking for a different looking small island, instead of the usual square/rectangle ones. Also, the circle actually lets 3 people prep at once without getting in eachother's ways or someone feeling like they're short space.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 May 10, 2016

This butcher block island is perfect. It is not oversized making it obtrusive to the kitchen ! It frees up all my countertops and makes my kitchen supplies and needs handy! Love love love it! So happy I ordered this one that round vs rectangular or square.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect size
 Apr 24, 2016

Everyone that sees this loves it. Very sturdy

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
30 inch Round Table
 Apr 12, 2016

Item well built, as described.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 Apr 5, 2016

I really love this piece. I have a smaller kitchen, and the round shape gives me extra prep and storage space without sharp corners to bump into. Easy to put together, too!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
andy
 Mar 10, 2016

Could not be happier! Great quality and block looks great. Instructions could have been better. Put mineral oil on it for 6 days before using it. Good idea.I am going to buy more S hooks for storage.Fits great in my not so big kitchen.I love the fact that i can move it around easily.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
george cook
 Feb 28, 2016

Fit for what we needed in the kitchen and more. Great item. Use it all the time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
You'll Love This
 Feb 2, 2016

Great addition to our kitchen. Sturdy and very well made. Easy to assemble.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Impressive
 Dec 25, 2015

I love this piece. Every person who sees it comments on it. Very sturdy. Easy to put together. I highly recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Janet
 Dec 19, 2015

Just received this item in very timely manner. Excited to use it however hardware is not included. I have contacted customer service ( voicemail and email ). I am hopeful that they will resolve this issue so I can give as Christmas gift as planned.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
work station
 Dec 12, 2015

love this, just enough extra room to chop on, and you can move it around the kitchen.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NancyT
 Nov 21, 2015

We received our prep table (work station) in a very timely manner. Not at all disappointed in it. It's exactlly what we had hoped and has made such a difference in navigating around in my small kitchen. Very easy to roll about on good solid casters. The only suggestion I would make to the manufacture is to place the bottle of mineral oil in it's own plastic bag as it leaked a little bit but it was on the casters and no biggie! That is certainly not worthy of giving one less star. I love having the stainless steel bowl to slide underneath the inlaid top and allow putting either your scraps or diced veggies in it. There is also a frame to slide in underneath the top for trash. Just haven't used it yet. Cart is well made and well worth the money. Thank you Chris & Chris for a well made product!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice addition to our large kitchen
 Nov 12, 2015

This unit is well made, rolls smoothly and very convenient. We love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 Sep 2, 2015

This beauty is a joy. Assembly was easy even with one person. Everything lined up, quick and super simple. Instructions are clear and easy to follow, tools are included. The cart is heavy and that butcher block top is just amazing. Also, the casters are industrial size and quality, so much nicer than the little ones included on most kitchen carts. I hesitated because of the round shape but that has proved to be the biggest plus. In my small kitchen, having a round island means I can move easily between the prep station, sink, and stove top and allows room for the wall oven door and dishwasher to open freely. My heavy mixing bowls nest inside each other on the top shelf with the large pasta pots on the bottom. I hang my skillets on the hooks closest to the range, towels on the bar near the sink, and tools on the other side. There's just an incredible amount of storage here in 30 inches. Came with one scratch on the top that disappeared once oiled so I didn't take off any stars for that. The packing styrofoam was crushed and crumbling on arrival so I'm guessing it did it's job during delivery. My only suggestion would be to the manufacturer to upgrade the tiny bottle of mineral oil to something with a seal or gasket. Mine leaked and half the amount was gone. This wasn't a real problem since they packed it in a ziplock bag so it didn't get on anything else. Can't say enough good things-- I was taking pictures and posting an FB, something usually reserved for pets and baby pix.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Owner
 Apr 8, 2015

This is the best! Whole family can do food prep together.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love this cart
 Mar 17, 2015

this cart is very well made and substantial. the wood is superior and thick. I put it together so i know it was fairly easy. I just love it and a great price!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic
 Jan 13, 2015

This is best thing I have gotten for my kitchen. It is a lot better than I expected. Very sturdy, easy to assemble and roles around with no noise. Love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 24 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought