Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
purchased item
 Mar 17, 2016

Great product. I would have rated it excellent but i had to spend a lot of time adjusting the pre-drilled holes to match up the pieces. Once assembled though..excellent.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice, easy to assemble
 Jan 2, 2016

Assembled fairly easily. One piece, the drawer front, was missing some hardware screw inserts. I emailed them and they sent me, free of charge, a new drawer front. The part arrived a couple days later. Top notch. All and all, very satisfied. The butcher block top is raw. You will need to apply butcher block/mineral oil to it to bring out the beautiful colors.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
poor quality
 Dec 20, 2015

item arrived severley damaged with deep scratches and holes, paint chipped, not of the quality you would expect for the price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mr
 Nov 24, 2015

Easy to put together, solid construction, should last for years.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Owner
 Nov 19, 2015

This work station, after considerable assembly (although not difficult), turned out as described in the ad and arrived with all parts required. Once assembled it is a sturdy and attractive work station with a high quality appearance. It was the perfect size for our small kitchen and has proven to be a helpful addition.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
QUALITY product.
 Nov 12, 2015

Very easy to assemble. Stylish. After working in a commercial kitchen for years, I wanted a heavy duty work station. This one fit my needs. I am a firm believer in "you get what you pay for". Here you get nothing but quality and style here. Nice that it is counter top height, rolls anywhere and can extend counter space or be used as separate work space. One of the pc's for the drawer was cracked during the manufacturing process. I e-mailed the manufacturer and was shipped a new piece the same day. Great customer service and prompt with taking care of the broken piece.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great prep station!
 Oct 5, 2015

What a pleasant surprise. I think the quality may have improved in the last year, because this is a great and wonderfully functional cart, and some of the reviews pre-2014 were not that complementary. I wasn't going for looks, although it looks very nice. I wanted a work station, and I got it. It's big enough for prep. I'm very happy with it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Butcher block island cart
 Oct 4, 2015

Order was easy, arrived very quickly, undamaged. Assembly was easy. quality product at a good price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for small space
 Sep 6, 2015

I just moved in to a small place and have no counter space in the kitchen, this work station is wonderful to have. I'm very happy I found it. Great value!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Kichen Cart!
 Sep 3, 2015

This is a very nice kitchen cart at an excellent price. I needed additional prep space, this mobile unit fit the bill perfectly and looks great to boot! The surface prep space is large and the cart is very sturdy. The only con is that the directions are pictures only. It took my handy BF some time to figure out them out but once done, well worth the effort!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Decent quality at a good price.
 Aug 21, 2015

The drawer is a little flimsy and the metal trash bin slides around a little too easily. But generally the quality is good and it seems solidly built overall.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kitchen Work Station
 Jun 16, 2015

The height of this station is perfect for me, since I'm short. It is too heavy for one person(female) to put together by herself, but it went together fairly fast. The only reason I was very disappointed with this item, was the butcher block top. The underneath side is beautiful; the blocks are without blemish. The top, however has several blemishes in it and it's the one with the groove and no holes for the legs - they are on the underneath side, so you cannot just turn it over. I didn't return it just because it's way too heavy and I didn't want to bother with putting it back in the box and trying to get it to a UPS station. This is definitely a "seconds" item.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what we needed
 from Fallbrook, ca,  Apr 15, 2014

We were looking for a side station and this fit our dimensions perfectly! It is good quality and has a great look. The price and color selection was much better than the one we found on the Home Depot site.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
procook
 from Norwalk, CT,  Jun 13, 2013

It was fairly simple to put together. Even though I put it together myself (5'4" female), if you know someone who can help you, by all means employ them--some of the pieces are heavy, which is why this is a good piece of furniture. It is solid, the wheels are rubber and the block is attractive. I will oil it and use cutting boards instead of chopping directly on the wood to preserve it because I want to eat on it too (I bought some 24" stools). Great product, I love it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? better, darker richer brown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sturdy, Decent Quality, Easy to Assemble
 from Houston, Texas,  Sep 28, 2012

This is a decent product. It was easy to assemble. It came with a few knicks in the wood, but they're pretty small. The work station fits perfectly in my kitchen and having the wheels that lock is a great feature.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality, a few knicks in the wood
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic Value For The Money
 from Illinois,  Sep 4, 2012

I checked this work station island out on numerous sites. I could not beat the price and shipping cost anywhere.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color Was Right Now
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Stable and Reliable
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description was right on!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought