Your coupon has been activated.
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Fantastic bargain
 from LosAngeles, CA,  Oct 18, 2010

I just hung these curtains yesterday and we love them. They are sheer but do block out light and add privacy to our room that we didn't have with our previous sheer curtains. I find them well made and look MUCH more expensive than what I paid. Thanks Overstock!!! I'll be back to look for new curtains for other rooms in our house-- it's an inexpensive way to really spruce up a room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love them!
 from CT,  Nov 13, 2010

I've been looking for sage color curtains with subtle pattern for a while and these are a great buy! They look like real silk without the problems of using real silk for a curtain, the style is very classy and looks expensive. The only thing I wish they had is lining, though this can be easily fixed. Definitely would recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful curtains
 from CA,  Jan 31, 2009

I'm really happy with these curtains. I got them in navy, so they're rich in color, and truly block out the light when closed even though they're not lined. The embroidery pattern looks good front and back.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome curtains
 from Chicago,  Oct 21, 2014

I purchased these in the brown and just love them. These are unlined panels. That being said, they keep the light out well enough for my purposes. The really add a nice touch to my living room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful curtains
 from PNW,  Apr 16, 2014

The color and embroidery are very pretty, nice and rich. Pretty good quality, they are a nice decorative curtain, they are lightweight and hang nicely. Needed a good pressing when they came out of the package.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and affordable!
 from Gainesville, GA,  Dec 10, 2013

These look like they cost a whole lot more than they do! I got the pumpkin color which reads a little more bronze and they look great on my gold walls. I can't believe how good these looked out of the package! Usually I expect a lot of pressing or days of hanging out wrinkles and none of that here! You can't go wrong with these.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love they way they look
 from Fayetteville, NY,  Aug 2, 2013

We bought these last fall when we got a new bay window. The embroidery is lovely without making them too formal. They are lightweight and hang very nicely which is important since I gather them at the inner corners when I have the curtains opened. Even though they are lighter weight they do a very good jobs of shutting out the light if closed during the day.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chopin Rod Pocket
 from Spring, TX,  Dec 26, 2012

Great price on quality curtains, bought the chocolate Chopin Rod Pockets, fast shipping, am very happy, waiting for the same price again to buy more!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful curtains!
 from North Carolina,  Sep 9, 2012

These curtains are great because they are larger than typical panels (width). I sent one back because I only needed three. They are beautiful and make the bedroom look "classier."

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Sturdy and beautiful design
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Inconsistent Panel Length
 from Valley Falls, NY,  Feb 21, 2012

I ordered four of the Black/Gold, 84-inch panels and all four panels measured a different length. Only one panel was the 84" as stated. One measured 82", another was 83" and the last was 85"!!! That, in my opinion is a large discrepancy. One panel actually pooled on the floor when it was hung. And, yes my rods are correctly hung. I choose to alter the curtains to fit rather than go through the hassle of returning them and taking a chance that I would encounter the same problem with the replacements. Other than the issue with the inconsistent lengths, I am very happy with the curtains. The overall quality-of-construction was satisfactory. They look fabulous with my comforter set and the wall color in my bedroom. I would recommend these panels with the caveat that the product dimensions may vary.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The colors displayed on the web site were consistent with the actual product.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality of the fabric was satisfactory; however the quality of the workmanship was not.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The site description of the product was sufficient.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Curtains!
 from Houston,  Feb 6, 2012

Absolutely beautiful! Unfortunately, I did not measure correctly and needed them longer. They don't have the federal blue in 96" so I am trying a different pattern.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfection
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely material!
 from Plymouth, MA,  Apr 1, 2011

Bought a pair of these (black) to go on a window at the top of my stair case-they just look lovely!Very good quality material...also have the blue ones in my living room and the navy ones I bought got cut up and sewn into valances for my kitchen windows...LOVE these panels!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I wish I had bigger house!
 from Buffalo, NY,  Aug 18, 2010

So that way I could buy more of these curtains and create a freakin' sweet mansion! Right now I am stuck in a small old apartment, but these curtains are amazing! Dark enough to keep out unwanted sun, light enough to still let the stuffy old house breathe! Plus they take the plain white walls and use them like frame so my home went from homely to snazzy! Everything was on time and in perfect condition.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 from NJ,  Feb 18, 2010

I loved these curtains! Only wish they had a liner hence the 4 stars. I saw the same curtains with a liner for so much more. I bought the pumpkin color for my master bdrm and they give a custom look.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought