Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 171 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 9 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great ottoman/storage cube!
 from California,  Feb 19, 2014

Perfect addition for our remodeled family room. Love the design, size and that it can become a serving tray.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Quality Ottoman
 from Loveland, Ohio,  Dec 29, 2013

This was even better than the picture. The quality is good and it is perfect for my living room. I store throws in it and I have used it as a tray for drinks too. Perfect for my needs and looks great too!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ottoman as stated
 from Mchenry, IL,  Dec 10, 2013

It's ottoman is sturdy, looks great and is well made!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good choice
 from Chicago, IL,  Nov 26, 2013

This is a nice looking product. looks like the picture. I purchased two. Glad I did. space inside is roomy. Able to fit 2 small throws in side each one.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Storage for blakets and seating
 from Luvs decorating-Walnutport, Pa,  Oct 22, 2013

Opened the box and took out product. We pleasantly surprised. We are using it in our living room for storage for 3 throw blanets and for extra seating. Plus when you flip the top it becomes a table top. 3 in on storage, a seat and table top who could ask for more! The consturction is excellent, vinyle looks like leather. For the price a GREAT value. Ordered chocolate came as pictured.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better than expected!
 from Modesto, CA,  Oct 7, 2013

We ordered two of these very comfortable multi-function hassocks for a vacation home. Great for storage, extra seating, for use as coffee tables, foot rests, kid-sized play areas, etc. They appear well made and durable.... looking forward to having many years of use from this purchase.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A MUST have,
 from Il,  Oct 5, 2013

Good quality, color and leather as pictured, lots of uses, this is a must have! Bought 3!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this ottoman.
 from West Palm Beach, FL,  Oct 3, 2013

Love the ottoman. Husband ha swollen legs and uses it all the time. Very happy with it.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute
 from Miami, Fl,  Aug 16, 2013

Although this ottoman is suppose to be chocolate brown they really look black unless you're in REALLY great lighting. Other than that they are perfect for what I got them for. Very well made.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super cute, perfect size for small / medium areas
 from Temeciula, CA,  Jul 30, 2013

Love it. Perfect size looks like real lather. ;Love the color

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Looks like real leather good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from Hendersonville, TN,  May 17, 2013

I love this ottoman. I bought 2 to double as nightstands for guests using my sofa bed. They work as ottomans when it's a sofa and night stands with a place to put the throw pillows inside when it's being used as a bed. Perfect solution for me! Perfect size and color as well. I love them!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very well, nice chocolate brown.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great little storage cube and ottoman!
 from Pemberton, NJ,  May 14, 2013

Pleasing small ottoman cube for the money! It's not real leather, but certainly gives the appearance of it. It sits near a larger genuine leather ottoman, and I can't see any difference. I love the extra storage in my small home office. Although the first one arrived in the wrong color (white), with one phone call and a few emails, the matter was cleared up. I had the right one within a week. Great customer service and so polite, too.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was the same as pictured online
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is fine so far
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description was written exactly as the product when it arrived.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect size for a small space.
 from Michigan,  Apr 30, 2013

Had purchased some storage/ small ottomans before. This dark brown looks very rich and is perfect for the small space next to a coffee table. We use it every day.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Looks and feels great.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Small Storage Cube
 from Grafton, Ohio,  Apr 30, 2013

I just needed a small ottoman to rest my feed on. This fit the bill.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute little ottoman for a cute little chair
 from Nebraska,  Apr 26, 2013

Its pefect for a small space. I wanted if for my bedroom and it works perfectly with the matching chair I got from here.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Its looks a little bigger in the pic but I knew beforehand it was smallish, so not a problem
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive
 from cleveland,  Apr 25, 2013

This is exactly as described. Well made, looks like leather!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exactly
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Storage ottomans
 from Charlotte NC,  Apr 16, 2013

This item is perfect for what I was looking for. Great size and has storage. Another great function is turning over the top for a place to sit drinks on.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same color as pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good
 from Las Vegas Nv,  Apr 16, 2013

Product was of great acceptance and matches the color scheme of living room furniture

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great storage cube
 from IL,  Mar 27, 2013

I got this for my son's game room. He keeps his games, etc. in there. It works very well for storage, keeps the mess out of the room, and is great for putting his feet on.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. this came is good condition and is sturdy and attractive
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love this cube
 from indiana,  Mar 23, 2013

perfect size for us and good storage.It fits 2 medium sized blankets.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality is great perfect height and size for elevating my leg too
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 171 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 9 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top