Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 20 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
cheap
 from La Center, WA,  Nov 13, 2011

You definitely get what you pay for. Thin and chintzy looking

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
awesome value just beautiful
 from rockvale tn,  Oct 27, 2011

great value , good product ! love the way the hang and looks so good in my room

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice just as described
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100%
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love them
 from Sacramento, CA,  May 2, 2011

I ordered these curtins for my 9' tall sliding glass door in a spare bedroom. I got them in the chocolate brown and they are wonderful. They are light and airy, hang beautiflly and block out nearly all the light from the door. They have also helped keep the temperture in the room regulated. The curtins are really thin and not lned but I am extremely happy with them. I would keep in mind that the color you choose will be seen from the outside of the window. I am going to order them in a different color for my living room slider.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great curtains
 from Columbus, OH,  Apr 26, 2011

Great curtains. They were thinner than expected, but that isn't necessarily a bad thing. Totally black out the room that use to be impossible to dark (western facing windows). Chocolate color is very deep and nice.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Thinner than I expected, but work great
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
g7306
 from Detroit, MI,  Oct 31, 2010

I looked for affordable 120"' curtains for over a year. Found these while on vacation. They arrived a couple of days ago. Once ironed and hung they look Great. They are heavy enough to keep out the winter breeze, yet light enough to drap on the floor as I had hoped. The color is as stated. I will be looking for replacements for the summer.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiiful
 from Lake in the Hills, IL,  Sep 29, 2010

I was very suprised at how rich these look. I got the dark brown, I have tall windows w/deep gold walls, they look awesome. The price is outstanding. Just through them in the dryer for 10 minutes and they look beautiful. Nice, inexpensive way to update your draperies.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Curtains
 from French Quarter New Orleans, LA,  Aug 26, 2010

We live in a very old awesome apartment in New Orleans in the heart of the French Quarter. Our windows are all over 110" tall so finding curtains to fit without paying a fortune has been a task. I've looked for quite awhile and was almost to the point of having them made. But luck (& the internet) found these!! These curtains are awesome! The length is perfect, the color is great and the insulation is amazing. We live one block off of Bourbon Street & not only have putting these drapes up dropped our in home temperature by at least 15 degrees but it's cut the outside noise in half!!! We put them up in 2 bedrooms and now I'm going back to order another set for my living room. Definitely recommend these if you're looking to darken a room & keep the heat/cold out. :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
classy curtains
 Aug 22, 2010

I needed curtains for a guest room in my house, so I didn't want to spend too much money on them. These fit the bill because they were long enough to cover the cut out above the sliding glass door and extend all the way to the floor. I am so pleased the the purchase because it adds a new elegance to the room. They look great and they block a lot of light. They arrived quickly, all the required was a quick run through the dryer to get rid of the creases, and we hung them. The price is unbeatable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ultra Suede Drapes
 from Corinth, TX,  Apr 8, 2010

The drapes were more beautiful in person. The fabric was heavy enough for complete privacy but still light enough to have the look I was trying to achieve.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great curtains
 from midwest,  Feb 11, 2010

These are exactly what I was looking for. They arrived very quickly and the price was good, too. I am very happy with them. Nice quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
needed better description
 from Olympia, Wa.,  Oct 11, 2013

the problem I had with this product is in the ordering description. I figure when you buy curtains, it comes with 2 pieces. in all the pictures, there are 2. now I have to order another one, which really sucks.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love
 from San Antonio, Texas,  Apr 24, 2013

I love these curtains, they look beautiful and they block all sun!!!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was exactly what I expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality was excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description was right on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great super tall drapes got the price!
 from CA,  Feb 15, 2013

The curtains look terrific in my bedroom. We have a tall ceilings and it is hard to find decent curtains for a reasonable price. These fit the bill and looks great.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color as described and shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is good.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Item as described
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from WA,  Dec 27, 2012

Nice curtains for that touch of warmth to bedroom. Not heavy duty, simple weight. Color was exactly as described.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurat
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great drapes for the price
 from Gonzales, La,  Oct 20, 2012

Based on the other reviews, I decided to purchase these drapes for the very tall windows in our baby's room. They came quickly and were just as advertised. I was very happy with our purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Black out curtains?
 from Nor Cal,  Jun 21, 2012

I purchased this last year, with a description that they are black out curtains. They really are not, and let a lot of light in. However, I love the length and how they hang from the curtain rods. Great deal for the extended length that we needed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Thrilled!
 from Oviedo, FL,  Mar 23, 2012

For the price, you can't beat these. They are super long, lined, thin and airy. You can't even buy material this long to make yourself for this price! Worth it! They black out the room very well!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect Match!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stylish and Impreesive
 from Texas,  Aug 12, 2011

The panels look and hang elegantly, just what my Dallas loft needed. Tom

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. looks and feels elegant
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
microsuede curtains
 from Atlanta, GA,  Sep 8, 2010

I thought these were really great for the price. I searched everywhere for curtains that were both 120" or longer and energy efficient, and couldn't find anything reasonable. To do custom curtains would have been over $1000 so I settled on these and for the price they are really great. They block out the light almost completely, so hopefully that will keep some of the heat away during the summer, as for keeping the breeze down from the windows in the winter, we'll have to wait and see, but for now I love them, they were affordable and look great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
120" curtin panels
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Sep 1, 2010

Finding decent, reasonably priced curtain panels in 120" length is not easy. We took a chance on these since they were so reasonably priced. We are very glad we did! They are very beautiful looking hanging in our loft. We bought them more for the look but are very pleased with the almost complete light blocking quailty they provide (we are on the SW corner and get bright sun most of the day). We highly recommend these curtains.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 20 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought