Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 33 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Decent throw pillows
 from Butler, PA,  Oct 5, 2011

I chose these pillows because they were simple, no pattern and they worked well with my colors. The pillows came and were exactly what I was expecting. Its hard to get excited about pillows.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color is well represented by the picture on the website
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Its a pillow, a little firm but ok. Looks nice, simple & clean.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description was accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Pillows
 from Brooklyn,NY,  Sep 11, 2011

Really Nice pillows, good deal. These pillows arrived flat, because they were packaged together. Once fluffed, they were great. Love the chocolate color, it's as I expected them to be. I've ordered tons of stuff from O.co and I have NOT been dissapointed. It's either a HIT or a Miss...I've gotten HITS allll the way. Happy Shopping everyone!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? was accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality, after being fluffed--->they keep their shape :)
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? right on point!!!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these pillows!
 from San Diego, CA,  Apr 2, 2014

These pillows are great. The fabric is soft yet durable and the pillow inserts feel like down feathers. My kids eat on the couch all the time and so I needed something that would clean easily. I was able to easily wipe the pillows with a wet cloth and they look as clean as the day I got them. The covers have a zipper, so they can be removed and washed, although I haven't done that yet. These pillows also dressed up my worn couch. They're terrific!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chocalate Brown Pillow was a Perfect Match
 from Bradenton Beach Florida,  Mar 25, 2014

Chocolate brown pillow is a perfect match to the chocolate blankets we also purchased from Over Stock. Quality is great. Value was a plus will order more

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Did NOT hold up!
 from Bronx,NY,  Feb 8, 2014

These pillows have feathers in them & they were so uncomfortable because we were constantly getting poked by the feathers.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just OK
 from Raleigh, NC,  Aug 25, 2013

The fabric has held up well. They work well as decorative pillows but if you want to put your head on them , they kind of feel like they are stuffed with straw. I'd say just an average product. Nothing terribly wrong but nothing to shout about either.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
OK, but too light
 from CA,  Aug 8, 2013

The pillows are nice, but the color is much lighter than it appears online. They are more of a medium brown rather than the deep chocolate that they appear. But, they are soft and plump nicely after unboxing them.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not bad but I can't recommend them
 from NYC,  Apr 23, 2013

I ordered two sets (brown and red). Color is good (as compared to the image on the site). The micro-suede fabric isn't bad. My real complaint is the filling. It feels cheap and makes noise when you lie on the pillows. So while the pillows look great, their tactile experience is lousy. FWIW I do believe these were worth the money they charged. I just wish I had spent more to get something better. I cannot say I would buy these again.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Not bad
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
throw pillows
 from Cordova, Tennessee,  Apr 18, 2013

The color is amazing... The softness is visible as well as touchable. Brings balance to a colorful family room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE these pillows
 from Coronado, CA,  Mar 13, 2013

Love, love these pillows. Color matched the sofa perfectly! Nice and plump and comfortable!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent fabric, plumps nicely
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect color match
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good pillows excellent value
 from Connecticut,  Mar 1, 2013

Good pillows for the value - two for the price of one! love that the covers are removable and machine washable they fluff up over time after you unpack them and are a deep chocolate brown - good quality

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good; deep chocolate brown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
microsuede pillows
 from Georgia,  Feb 22, 2013

Pillows were exactly what I needed and the quality is excellent.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pillows
 from NJ,  Dec 28, 2012

Returned. Thought the pillows were a dark chocolate but they seemed more grey brown, not the rich expresso color I was expecting. I have made many purchases with Overstock that were great. This one was just a ittle off. Of course, it could have been my computer as well.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Different
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fine
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great pillow for the money
 from Buffalo, NY,  Dec 14, 2012

These are nice pillows. As other commenters mentioned, they do come out of the box quite flat. I tossed them in the dryer for about 5-6 minutes with no heat and they puffed out nicely. No regrets with this purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Appears to be of good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These pillows felt better than I thought
 from Philadelphia area,  Dec 13, 2012

I ordered these pillows as a gift. They were so nice, I was wishing that I had ordered some for myself.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Felt wonderful
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Quite accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
PERFECT
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Apr 4, 2012

I purchased these pillows to put on my couch. They are the perfect chocolate brown color and and they have just the right amount of softness. They look perfect with the baby blue pillows that I already have. The material is a good quality microsuede. Out of the box the pillows were a little flat, but after fluffing them they were fine.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The colors of the pillows matched perfectly to what they looked like on the site.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The pillow quality is great.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I was looking for.
 from MCCOOK, NE,  Jan 2, 2012

I am very pleased with these pillows, nice quality.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice quality, nice and plump
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Quality - As Described
 from Orlando, FL,  Oct 22, 2011

Enjoying these new pillows. Ordered in chocolate and also in red. Good buy for the price paid. Fluffed right up out of the box.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Ordered Chocolate and color is good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good Quality for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
An economic choice
 from Colorado,  Oct 18, 2011

This works well in many settings without distracting

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high quality for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? fair
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice and firm
 from St. Marys, PA,  Sep 21, 2011

Really liked them the material is soft and the pillows are nice and firm the colors ae the same as shown

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 33 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top