Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 45 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Decent throw pillows
 from Butler, PA,  Oct 5, 2011

I chose these pillows because they were simple, no pattern and they worked well with my colors. The pillows came and were exactly what I was expecting. Its hard to get excited about pillows.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color is well represented by the picture on the website
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Its a pillow, a little firm but ok. Looks nice, simple & clean.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description was accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Did NOT hold up!
 from Bronx,NY,  Feb 8, 2014

These pillows have feathers in them & they were so uncomfortable because we were constantly getting poked by the feathers.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Pillows
 from Brooklyn,NY,  Sep 11, 2011

Really Nice pillows, good deal. These pillows arrived flat, because they were packaged together. Once fluffed, they were great. Love the chocolate color, it's as I expected them to be. I've ordered tons of stuff from O.co and I have NOT been dissapointed. It's either a HIT or a Miss...I've gotten HITS allll the way. Happy Shopping everyone!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? was accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality, after being fluffed--->they keep their shape :)
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? right on point!!!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great item!
 Mar 9, 2016

Really nice pillows. I bought them for my husbands couch. He hates change but really ended up liking them. Thanks!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fair
 Dec 6, 2015

Not as plush as I wanted them to be.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love them!
 Sep 4, 2015

I have been looking for quality pillows for my sofa, and accent chair for quite a while now. I was very happy when I received these pillows. They are great quality, and finished with beautiful zipper, and dacron wrapping around the feathers on inside of pillow. They were a great price, and a very good value. they were perfect in size also, the pillows that came with my spc.order sofa were so huge, did not compliment it at all. I may order a few more. Thanks so much.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice pillows!
 Jul 6, 2015

The quality and color was perfect. Shipping was very quick. I would recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Karen
 Jun 6, 2015

Theses pillows are great. You can remove the covers to wash them. They fluff right back up if they flatten.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice pillow
 May 25, 2015

Nice size and color, little thin but matches perfect!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
OK, but a bit stiff
 May 15, 2015

These pillows are well made, and the fabric is nice, but the feather filling is not as comfy as down or polyester. They have to be plumped often to maintain their shape, as they tend to flatten in use and become stiff.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
comfy pillows for the couch
 Apr 21, 2015

Was looking for new pillows for our couch. I ruined the last set by washing them in the washing machine. Just like other reviews, these come flat and if you put them in the dryer for a few minutes, they fluff up.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Throw pillow
 Dec 27, 2014

Nice pillow, loved them. I would definitely buy these again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these pillows!
 from San Diego, CA,  Apr 2, 2014

These pillows are great. The fabric is soft yet durable and the pillow inserts feel like down feathers. My kids eat on the couch all the time and so I needed something that would clean easily. I was able to easily wipe the pillows with a wet cloth and they look as clean as the day I got them. The covers have a zipper, so they can be removed and washed, although I haven't done that yet. These pillows also dressed up my worn couch. They're terrific!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chocalate Brown Pillow was a Perfect Match
 from Bradenton Beach Florida,  Mar 25, 2014

Chocolate brown pillow is a perfect match to the chocolate blankets we also purchased from Over Stock. Quality is great. Value was a plus will order more

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just OK
 from Raleigh, NC,  Aug 25, 2013

The fabric has held up well. They work well as decorative pillows but if you want to put your head on them , they kind of feel like they are stuffed with straw. I'd say just an average product. Nothing terribly wrong but nothing to shout about either.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
OK, but too light
 from CA,  Aug 8, 2013

The pillows are nice, but the color is much lighter than it appears online. They are more of a medium brown rather than the deep chocolate that they appear. But, they are soft and plump nicely after unboxing them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not bad but I can't recommend them
 from NYC,  Apr 23, 2013

I ordered two sets (brown and red). Color is good (as compared to the image on the site). The micro-suede fabric isn't bad. My real complaint is the filling. It feels cheap and makes noise when you lie on the pillows. So while the pillows look great, their tactile experience is lousy. FWIW I do believe these were worth the money they charged. I just wish I had spent more to get something better. I cannot say I would buy these again.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Not bad
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
throw pillows
 from Cordova, Tennessee,  Apr 18, 2013

The color is amazing... The softness is visible as well as touchable. Brings balance to a colorful family room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE these pillows
 from Coronado, CA,  Mar 13, 2013

Love, love these pillows. Color matched the sofa perfectly! Nice and plump and comfortable!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent fabric, plumps nicely
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect color match
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good pillows excellent value
 from Connecticut,  Mar 1, 2013

Good pillows for the value - two for the price of one! love that the covers are removable and machine washable they fluff up over time after you unpack them and are a deep chocolate brown - good quality

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good; deep chocolate brown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 45 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought