Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 62 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Soft and ok, but an adult needs more neck support
 from Minnesota,  May 4, 2012

I tend to read in bed so wanted a step up from my stacked pillows. This is comfortable, but I still wind up adding a pillow at top for my neck. I should have saved up for the expensive one with the adjustable neck support. Might be fine for a shorter person - I am 5'9".

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. OK, fabric is soft but sturdy, pocket is nice feature
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really pleased
 from ca,  Dec 22, 2011

Hubby loves this chocolate brown bed rest! Great quality. It is made very well, nice damask type microsuede material with a tab on top to carry it. We are very pleased indeed.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? YES
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality+
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? right on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product
 from virginia,  Aug 14, 2012

I really love this bed rest. ..exactly what I wanted...I use this on the couch (longways) to watch tv and play video games and could not be happier with this product...it is firm enough but also am able to squish it to the way I want it so it is not ridged feeling either! Feels nice and plush..I am actually getting ready to order another one for the bed for my hubby as I am not giving him mine!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact same color!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality and nice fabric..not too hard or too soft...perfect!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality!
 Apr 25, 2015

I read all of the reviews prior to ordering this and was worried that the bed rest was going to be too small based on some of the reviews. I think it is the perfect size, it is lightweight and just firm enough. The arms are perfect for reading a book and the pockets are a nice addition. The chocolate color is very nice and having the handle on the top to carry it is great. I'm an average size woman and i'm very happy with the size and comfort of the bed rest, I recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A good buy
 from Florida,  Jan 24, 2012

This was a good buy for my sister, who broke her foot and faces many weeks of using it! Lumbar support isn't great, but it works better than pillows - and she has a pocket for the tv control!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
comfortable and great deal
 from Phoenix,  Dec 29, 2011

This is exactly what I wanted and is perfect for watching tv or relaxing reading a book.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. comfortable
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exact match
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfy and good looking
 Aug 21, 2016

The microsuede is very smooth and nice looking. The color looked like the picture and it is very comfortable to sit on my bed and read- much better than a pile of pillows.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kitty
 Jul 23, 2016

Too small!!! Not supportive. This is for children or extremely small adults.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bill
 Jun 25, 2016

better then a pillow for support

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beyond our needs.
 May 15, 2016

It made a fine Goodwill donation.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The Wizard
 Apr 25, 2016

Exactly what I was looking for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
too small pillow
 Apr 15, 2016

I thought it would be bigger. It fits my grandson who is 10. If I return it would cost $* so I guess he gets a rest pillow. VERY DISSPOINTING.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfortable Seat
 Apr 12, 2016

This pillow is GREAT. It's sturdy but soft. I love watching TV with it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
EVM
 Mar 12, 2016

This works great for me. Some reviews said it was too short, but since I am short, it is just perfect. Very comfortable, not hot. I love it. Good support.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft and supportive
 Mar 4, 2016

I like the soft fabric and find it is comfortable to use for sitting up in bed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Big Cush!
 Feb 12, 2016

This bed pillow manages to give me just the right support, so I can sit up and watch TV or use my laptop.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrs. Carder
 Jan 8, 2016

I love it so soft and comfy

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bought for my daughter who was nursing
 Jan 7, 2016

she loved it! Holding up very well!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice bed rest
 Dec 16, 2015

I can use this bed rest two ways. The way shown online or......you can turn it upside down for a lounging position. Really neat purchase

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Was hoping it was bigger
 Dec 9, 2015

Quality is good and shipping was fast. I was just hoping the pillow was bigger. It would work for a child, but not really an adult.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 62 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought