Up to 50% off + Extra 10% off Featured Serta Memory Foam Products* Serta
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 53 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating

Total waste of money! First of all, these were advertised as leather--they are a cheap quality vinyl. Secondly, they are falling apart after only a few months. The tray in one of the units (we ordered two) came completely undone from the lid. Upon further inspection, it looks like it was only poorly screwed in at one point. Lastly, when you turn the units over, they have a cheap black fabric haphazardly stapled to the bottom. There are gaps and part of the lining is dragging on the floor because it was never stapled at all in some areas. Very disappointed!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

When I received these ottomans, all four screws attaching the trays to the top of the ottoman were broken on BOTH ottomans leaving jagged ends and both trays completely unattached. The boxes were large and heavy and it was quite a task getting them back to UPS for the return. A total waste of $ and time. Won't order from overstock again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

My husband didn't want a coffee table. I wanted something that guests could place drinks and small plates of food on when entertaining. This was the perfect compromise. The trays are not very large but the benefit of having a place to rest our feet and the extra storage makes up for it. We got some nesting tables for when we need to put our feet up and have a drink. I also really like the height of these cubes. Most cubes I looked at were shorter.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Beautiful! Exactly what I wanted. Very sturdy, heavy, nice addition to,my living room. One came broken -- I had a nice chat with your representative who sent me a replacement within days. Very impressed with the service!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Great looking and fits well with our other furniture... great buy for the money spent....

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy
 from NC,  Jan 7, 2014

Color & quality are great. Did install feet so it will slide easier because it is quite heavy

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks good from far but is far from good!
 from Santa Barbara,CA,  Dec 22, 2013

These ottomans look great and feel sturdy. However, one came damaged out of the box; the foot was broken off in shipping. The other one I've had only two weeks and the top cushion is separating from the tray base. I'm more than a little annoyed as they were the perfect solution and they were not necessarily inexpensive! Now that I realize the quality is so low I will have to continue my search.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
missing one
 from Canada,  Nov 3, 2013

The cube looks to be as advertised. It was shipped well and arrived undamaged. However, there was only one shipped and I ordered two. I will call and see about how this can be rectified.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chocolate Leather Storage Cube
 from Arizona,  Sep 26, 2013

We love our new storage cube. We bought it for our new motorcoach...It's great for storage...cocktails...books... I am so happy with our purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality product!
 from Minneapolis,  Aug 14, 2013

I looked at several different options and liked the size, style and quality of this cube. I have a large sectional and the cubes (I have two) do not look dwarfed by the couch. I am very pleased with how they look and the quality of the leather. Nice addition to our family room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The leather is a dark brown as it appears on the site.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The structure of the cube is well made. It is rich looking. I love the larger size of this cube; it is larger than many I looked at.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The product was accurately described.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hotfoot
 from Highland Park, IL,  Jul 10, 2013

Product was exactly what I expected and delivery was fast and excellent.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Leather Storage Ottoman
 from West Branch, Iowa,  Jun 11, 2013

We liked the product. Color matched our other Leather furniture quite well. Shipping container seemed a bit fragile and there was a small scoff mark on one corner from transit, however, it didn't detract from the piece.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nicely made.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good description.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great storage ottoman!
 from Cincinnati Ohio,  May 7, 2013

Great ottoman! Classy looking with nice contemporary lines. Excellent storage and comfy to put your feet up on!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very well made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great addition for the living room
 from Plymouth, Indiana,  Apr 17, 2013

It came within a week in perfect condition. It looks great and is very functional. Best of all there is nothing to screw together! Just unpack and place the top on and your done. I love it so much I just ordered my second one. Now I have a pair. :)

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Top knotch, well made.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Right on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Would recommend to friends
 from SAugerties, NY,  Apr 2, 2013

This ottoman meets our needs! Love it! Fast delivery, true to description, well worth the money!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? true
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the leather seemless, the espresso wood is hard, and flawless
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stylish and practical!
 from NY,  Mar 9, 2013

There were the perfect addition to my husband's new "man cave." Love the storage AND that they flip between being a coffee table and added seating. Came in handy for our superbowl party!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect match!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
need storage?
 from SARASOTA, FL,  Mar 4, 2013

roomy storage cube with handy tray. organizes storage and conceals clutter

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? attractive seat with lots of storage plus tray!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. crafted well
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? looks like pictured but comes only one-not set of two.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
it s the price for one
 from houston,  Feb 28, 2013

i bought this for my secional sofa set. the image is a kind of misleading . i thought the price is for two , but it is for ONE . so its a bit expensive . but quality is good . i am ok with it i guess. i eventually ordered two . they look nice in the room .

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fits the bill
 from Healdsburg, CA,  Feb 20, 2013

This cube is exactly what I was hoping for. It is a nice size for a footstool and also doubles as a tray for books, drinks, etc. I use it in my bedroom.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Leather Cube Storage
 from Rowlett, TX,  Jan 31, 2013

The cubes arrived in perfect condition, well-made, durable leather cubes. Great color - true espresso. Well packed for shipping purposes...would buy again! Very nice!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well-made, durable
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 53 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought