Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 49 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating

Great looking and fits well with our other furniture... great buy for the money spent....

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy
 from NC,  Jan 7, 2014

Color & quality are great. Did install feet so it will slide easier because it is quite heavy

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks good from far but is far from good!
 from Santa Barbara,CA,  Dec 22, 2013

These ottomans look great and feel sturdy. However, one came damaged out of the box; the foot was broken off in shipping. The other one I've had only two weeks and the top cushion is separating from the tray base. I'm more than a little annoyed as they were the perfect solution and they were not necessarily inexpensive! Now that I realize the quality is so low I will have to continue my search.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
missing one
 from Canada,  Nov 3, 2013

The cube looks to be as advertised. It was shipped well and arrived undamaged. However, there was only one shipped and I ordered two. I will call and see about how this can be rectified.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chocolate Leather Storage Cube
 from Arizona,  Sep 26, 2013

We love our new storage cube. We bought it for our new motorcoach...It's great for storage...cocktails...books... I am so happy with our purchase.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality product!
 from Minneapolis,  Aug 14, 2013

I looked at several different options and liked the size, style and quality of this cube. I have a large sectional and the cubes (I have two) do not look dwarfed by the couch. I am very pleased with how they look and the quality of the leather. Nice addition to our family room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The leather is a dark brown as it appears on the site.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The structure of the cube is well made. It is rich looking. I love the larger size of this cube; it is larger than many I looked at.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The product was accurately described.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hotfoot
 from Highland Park, IL,  Jul 10, 2013

Product was exactly what I expected and delivery was fast and excellent.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Leather Storage Ottoman
 from West Branch, Iowa,  Jun 11, 2013

We liked the product. Color matched our other Leather furniture quite well. Shipping container seemed a bit fragile and there was a small scoff mark on one corner from transit, however, it didn't detract from the piece.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nicely made.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good description.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great storage ottoman!
 from Cincinnati Ohio,  May 7, 2013

Great ottoman! Classy looking with nice contemporary lines. Excellent storage and comfy to put your feet up on!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very well made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great addition for the living room
 from Plymouth, Indiana,  Apr 17, 2013

It came within a week in perfect condition. It looks great and is very functional. Best of all there is nothing to screw together! Just unpack and place the top on and your done. I love it so much I just ordered my second one. Now I have a pair. :)

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Top knotch, well made.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Right on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Would recommend to friends
 from SAugerties, NY,  Apr 2, 2013

This ottoman meets our needs! Love it! Fast delivery, true to description, well worth the money!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? true
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the leather seemless, the espresso wood is hard, and flawless
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stylish and practical!
 from NY,  Mar 9, 2013

There were the perfect addition to my husband's new "man cave." Love the storage AND that they flip between being a coffee table and added seating. Came in handy for our superbowl party!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect match!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
need storage?
 from SARASOTA, FL,  Mar 4, 2013

roomy storage cube with handy tray. organizes storage and conceals clutter

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? attractive seat with lots of storage plus tray!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. crafted well
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? looks like pictured but comes only one-not set of two.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
it s the price for one
 from houston,  Feb 28, 2013

i bought this for my secional sofa set. the image is a kind of misleading . i thought the price is for two , but it is for ONE . so its a bit expensive . but quality is good . i am ok with it i guess. i eventually ordered two . they look nice in the room .

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fits the bill
 from Healdsburg, CA,  Feb 20, 2013

This cube is exactly what I was hoping for. It is a nice size for a footstool and also doubles as a tray for books, drinks, etc. I use it in my bedroom.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Leather Cube Storage
 from Rowlett, TX,  Jan 31, 2013

The cubes arrived in perfect condition, well-made, durable leather cubes. Great color - true espresso. Well packed for shipping purposes...would buy again! Very nice!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well-made, durable
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Leather Ottoman Cube with storage/tray
 from Wantagh NY,  Jan 18, 2013

I bought this as a birthday present for my brother...he was ecstatic when he first received it, and has put the item to good use. It is very versatile, well constructed and should last you a long time if you use a leather wipe to add conditioners to the leather so it does not dry out (have to do that with any good leather furniture). One caveat...the two pictured are to demonstrate use...my brother thought he was getting two....but sadly, he has to buy another if he wants two! Buy it with confidence-the leather, fit and finish are exquisite.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? As described / illustrated
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Comparable to expensive show room pieces
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Highly accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Storage Cube Ottomans
 from Washington DC,  Jan 17, 2013

These storage cubes are OK, but nothing to rave about. I wanted someplace to put my feet, and someplace to hide blanket throws in the family room. These work, but I can't say I'm wild about them or their quality. They simply provide a solution for a need. They came fully assembled -- which was nice. Although mine arrived with feet intact, I can see that the feet won't last long -- easily replaced when the time comes. The top fits tightly and that's probably a good thing, but two hands are needed to open and flip. The tray on my set is actually black, not the lighter wood pictured. That isn't a problem if they are used more often as ottomans and stools, rather than tables -- just don't expect the picture to accurately depict and match other wood in your room if you're looking for the lighter color!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Box color is ok, wood on the tray is much darker than pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. OK
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great ottoman! Picture is misleading.
 from San Jose, CA,  Jan 8, 2013

I bought this ottoman as a gift for Christmas. In my haste to get my order in time for Christmas delivery, I missed the fact that it was only 1 ottoman even though the picture shows two. I'm still happy with the purchase, but wish there had been two in the set.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality leather
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description good, picture mis-leading
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive review
 from Massachusetts,  Dec 30, 2012

I bought this as a gift, the gift was for someone very picky. I told her she could return it if she didn't like it but she LOVED it. So it must be great.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. well made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 49 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top