Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 61 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice
 Jul 30, 2016

Cube was nice size but the leather on top was discolored with white as if it was dried out. I tried leather conditioner once which did not work but will try again. Otherwise a good piece

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just as advertised
 May 6, 2016

I was looking for a convenient footstool that could double as a tray and these looked great. I like them even more then I expected and am able to store blankets in them to pull out when watching tv in the family room. I would definitely recommend them!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
versatile
 Dec 24, 2015

My step son loved these 2 cubes for mixed use coffee table/storage

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality
 Nov 24, 2015

Works well, is sturdy, love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cube
 Oct 13, 2015

Excellent addition to a family room

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kathy
 Oct 13, 2015

Beautiful, sturdy, and great color. Delivered quickly and in perfect condition. Great value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy Shopper
 Sep 1, 2015

Very nice. Use for storage.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor quality--NOT leather
 Mar 30, 2015

Total waste of money! First of all, these were advertised as leather--they are a cheap quality vinyl. Secondly, they are falling apart after only a few months. The tray in one of the units (we ordered two) came completely undone from the lid. Upon further inspection, it looks like it was only poorly screwed in at one point. Lastly, when you turn the units over, they have a cheap black fabric haphazardly stapled to the bottom. There are gaps and part of the lining is dragging on the floor because it was never stapled at all in some areas. Very disappointed!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
No quality control at Overstock
 Mar 25, 2015

When I received these ottomans, all four screws attaching the trays to the top of the ottoman were broken on BOTH ottomans leaving jagged ends and both trays completely unattached. The boxes were large and heavy and it was quite a task getting them back to UPS for the return. A total waste of $ and time. Won't order from overstock again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great alternative to a coffee table.
 Jan 20, 2015

My husband didn't want a coffee table. I wanted something that guests could place drinks and small plates of food on when entertaining. This was the perfect compromise. The trays are not very large but the benefit of having a place to rest our feet and the extra storage makes up for it. We got some nesting tables for when we need to put our feet up and have a drink. I also really like the height of these cubes. Most cubes I looked at were shorter.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chocolate leather storage
 Dec 23, 2014

Beautiful! Exactly what I wanted. Very sturdy, heavy, nice addition to,my living room. One came broken -- I had a nice chat with your representative who sent me a replacement within days. Very impressed with the service!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks great and fits perfect for the room
 from florida,  Feb 4, 2014

Great looking and fits well with our other furniture... great buy for the money spent....

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy
 from NC,  Jan 7, 2014

Color & quality are great. Did install feet so it will slide easier because it is quite heavy

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks good from far but is far from good!
 from Santa Barbara,CA,  Dec 22, 2013

These ottomans look great and feel sturdy. However, one came damaged out of the box; the foot was broken off in shipping. The other one I've had only two weeks and the top cushion is separating from the tray base. I'm more than a little annoyed as they were the perfect solution and they were not necessarily inexpensive! Now that I realize the quality is so low I will have to continue my search.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
missing one
 from Canada,  Nov 3, 2013

The cube looks to be as advertised. It was shipped well and arrived undamaged. However, there was only one shipped and I ordered two. I will call and see about how this can be rectified.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chocolate Leather Storage Cube
 from Arizona,  Sep 26, 2013

We love our new storage cube. We bought it for our new motorcoach...It's great for storage...cocktails...books... I am so happy with our purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality product!
 from Minneapolis,  Aug 14, 2013

I looked at several different options and liked the size, style and quality of this cube. I have a large sectional and the cubes (I have two) do not look dwarfed by the couch. I am very pleased with how they look and the quality of the leather. Nice addition to our family room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The leather is a dark brown as it appears on the site.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The structure of the cube is well made. It is rich looking. I love the larger size of this cube; it is larger than many I looked at.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The product was accurately described.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hotfoot
 from Highland Park, IL,  Jul 10, 2013

Product was exactly what I expected and delivery was fast and excellent.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Leather Storage Ottoman
 from West Branch, Iowa,  Jun 11, 2013

We liked the product. Color matched our other Leather furniture quite well. Shipping container seemed a bit fragile and there was a small scoff mark on one corner from transit, however, it didn't detract from the piece.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nicely made.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good description.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great storage ottoman!
 from Cincinnati Ohio,  May 7, 2013

Great ottoman! Classy looking with nice contemporary lines. Excellent storage and comfy to put your feet up on!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very well made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 61 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought