Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
PRETTY SINKS, BUT ...
 from Mississippi,  Apr 8, 2011

I bought two of these for my master bath. They look GREAT. However.... Because the bottoms are flat. Not all of the water drains away, so there's always some water left standing in the bottom of the sinks !!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sink or planter
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Aug 6, 2011

This is an excellent sink. However, I used it as an indoor "planter" incorporating a stone statue, gem trees, plants both living and artificial and what is now described as "feng shui" stones. Installing a similar sink, it is necessary to use a mounting ring and remember that the depth of the center is not as high as the sides. Translated is that the water flow must be decreased to prevent splashing if you are blessed with a high psi/flow rate. Installation is easy if you have measured and have the correct parts.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color was accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality high
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? site description was very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Sink
 from Sarasota, Florida,  Jun 29, 2012

I was very pleased with this sink. It was the second one I ordered from Overstock. The first had to be sent back because it included some negatives which were not obvious in the ad. This one, however, was exactly like advertised and, as I said above, perfect for the bath we are rejuvenating.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very thick glass in a lovely, unusual shape. It really makes the bath look designer fresh.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These sinks are gorgeous!
 from Albuquerque, NM,  Mar 20, 2012

What a shick design to a glass vessel sink! I can't wait to install these.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. perfect
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Contemporary look is perfect touch
 from St Louis, MO,  Apr 13, 2011

The oval shape and sleek beveled look is the perfect touch for any bathroom.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? great
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Vessel Sink
 from Acworth, GA,  Mar 29, 2011

The sink arrived really fast. Very pleased with delivery. The sink itself is absolutely everything I hoped it would be. Beautiful, well made and the perfect size for my space. No problems at all. I will be installing this weekend and cannot wait to see it done and start using it. Very pleased! Thank you.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Vessel sink
 from Waterford, pa,  Feb 7, 2011

The sink arrived in great condition and installed easily. A great look and price for a quality product.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

The pictures do not do this work of art justice it is beautiful...

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value with imperfections
 from OH,  Nov 30, 2009

I purchased two sinks for my new build house and the sinks arrived timely with well packaging. The color and measurement match with the description. The glass is thick and heavy. However, the edges of both sinks are clearly not smooth and shown poor craftsmanship. This appears to me as defective product. Size of drain is bigger than the one for non-vessel sink or the one that comes with faucet, but the standard drain for vessel sink (from local home improvement stores) fits without problem. I was disappointed about the non-smooth edges, otherwise, this would be a great buy.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
grey sink
 from KC, MO,  Oct 30, 2009

I love it, looks great. However, the glass edge is not cut perfect, it is a little uneven. Grey is a beautiful color

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bell
 from Richland, WA,  Sep 8, 2009

We ordered two of these vessel sinks to use in a remodel master bath project. We received them in a timely fashion and they met all expectations. They have a normal hole to receive the drain assembly, which was a concern of ours that the spec sheet did not relieve. They are beautiful and of high quality. Unfortunately, we are going to have to return them because they are too high for the elevated sink area we have. We had to go to a sink that was lower profile.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
melinda modern glass vessel sink
 from utah,  Jul 25, 2008

Although I have not yet installed this sink, it arrived safely (and quickly). It is beautiful, and will look great when I complete my third bathroom remodel.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A pretty pain.
 from Texas,  Nov 7, 2008

This does NOT come with instructions or mounting brackets or any other parts for installation. Keep in mind this isn't a well known brand and getting these parts will be a total pain and expensive.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top