Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 20 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Amazingly Comfortable!
 from California,  Oct 14, 2011

This is a great chair and ottoman. It came in one box. The seat is so cozy and the material is stain resistant. I am going to order the other one in black for my bedroom. Very nice quality.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very soft and plush
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect for me
 from Battle Creek, MI,  Nov 16, 2011

Speed of service and shipping was excellent. Chair is comfortable and nice looking - Would not be good for a very tall or heavy person, but the perfect little chair set for an average sized person. I put a cushion in the back the coordinates with my other furniture and it looks and feels great.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? better in person
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. lighter weight than I thought, but I am a small person and it is perfect for me
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just like ***
 from Florida,  Oct 19, 2011

This chair and ottoman is just like *** but for a lot less. The fabric is very cozy and I spilled water the first day and it beaded right off. Great chair to relax in and read a book. I am so happy.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent Quality. Very Sturdy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazingly Comfy
 from Texas,  Oct 30, 2011

I love my new chair and ottoman. The material is very cozy and I actually bought two of the same color and it's great accent chairs for my living room. They arrived in 2 days and I use them every day.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good product for the money
 from connecticut,  Nov 20, 2011

I used this in the corner of my bedroom. It fits the area perfectly.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color very true to websitte
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice material
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? true to size and color
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Fit, Perfect Chair and Ottoman
 from New York,  Oct 21, 2011

This is a great chair and ottoman. There was no assembly required except the legs. Those took like 3 seconds. The chair is really comfortable and the fabric is almost like a velvet. It's hard to get out of this chair at night as I am sooo comfy.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
OMG This chair is great!
 from Goodyear, Arizona,  Nov 25, 2011

I live in an apartment and didn't want a large chair for my living room area, so this chair was perfect. I have a camel colored sofa and wanted a color that would compliment it and this does it perfectly. It was very easy to put together (screwing on the legs of the chair and ottoman), and fits nicely in the area I wanted it for. It is a very comfortable piece of furniture and the price was right. I HIGHLY recommend this chair/ottoman for those looking for a a chair/ottoman for a smaller area.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality. Sturdy.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Fabulous!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A solid chair for the price
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Feb 25, 2014

The chair was delivered pretty quickly and I have to say that it was exactly what I expected from reading earlier reviews and its product description. If you're looking for a solid, low cost option, this chair won't disappoint!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This chair and ottoman are well-built and are so comfortable. I love to sit on it and read, very nice piece and great price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 Feb 28, 2015

I love the size of this chair. It fits perfectly in the corner of my bedroom. The added ottoman is a plus!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

The chocolate brown chair and ottoman is very nice. Seat is comfortable and the ottoman adds that special effect. I clean it with a damp cloth and to remove any dust particles I use a sticky roller. So glad I chose this one !

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I bought 2 of the Chocolate brown accent chairs and ottomans and one chair was fine but the second one had different textures on the panels and seat cushion so the chairs didn't match each other. This was an important issue since they are placed together in the room. I had to send one of them back to Overstock and am hoping the replacement has one continuous texture and color to match the existing chair I kept. If not I will have to send both back for a full refund. This is my first time shopping Overstock so I am disappointed the fabric was an issue.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works for me
 from FL,  Nov 24, 2014

Yes, this chair is small; but that is what I wanted for the space I had (bedroom beside the closet for dressing, putting on shoes, etc.) It went together very easily and the color is what I expected. Nothing special, but serves the purpose for me.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It's ok not for price
 from Naples florida,  Nov 14, 2013

It's microfiber yuck, it came with 2 glue marks on seat I really don't like this , Lint ball catcher if you think your fussy don't purchase not for this price you can get a better chair oh well

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very uncomfortable and cheaply made
 from NJ,  Oct 14, 2013

I totally regret buying this chair and ottoman. It is soo uncomfortable, no one ever wants to sit on it when people come over. The seat cushion is so hard its not comfortable at all!! Do not buy this chair!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very comfortable but does take up a lot of space.
 from Homewood, Illinois,  Jun 11, 2013

The color blends very well with my decor and the chair is very comfy. I live in a condo so everything muct be scaled down and this is perfect.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty but no cushioning
 from New York, NY,  Apr 9, 2013

The big problem with this chair is it's painful to sit in after, say 30 minutes. It has no lower back support, or cushioning for your behind. We're looking into finding an addition cushion to sit on.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Not great quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Like
 from Orlando, fl,  Dec 11, 2012

I had a small place in my MB that would accommodate only a small chair. This one was perfect,

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Small, but looks nice
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Small but cute
 from Texas,  Aug 6, 2012

This chair is small, which is what others said as well. If you intend to use it in a small space, it is nice but still somewhat expensive for the quality and size. I have it in a fairly small extra bedroom and I like it, but don't love it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not a good buy
 from new mexico,  Dec 14, 2011

I read all the reviews and thought this was a great buy. Surprised when I opened it and thought it was a childs chair. Check the size before you buy. It is soft frabric but the seat is very hard. I would not recommend.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color is the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This chair is small and very uncomfortable
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? okay
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 20 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought