Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very solid table
 from Atlanta, Ga,  May 23, 2014

I was pleasantly surprised that the table was made of solid wood, no particle board. Also the top has a glass inlay which isn't mentioned in the description. It is smoky brown in color and a real up-grade. This table is very sturdy when assembled. Assembly consists of 8 screws, 4 screws secure the top to the legs (each leg has a threaded insert already in place) and I wouldn't tighten them too tight until the lower shelf is in place. 4 wood screws attach the bottom shelf to the legs. The only tool needed is a philips screwdriver. An allen wrech is included to tighten the top. When you unpack from the carton please note the glass top is inside the top assembly, just be careful to set it aside while you assemble the wood parts. Wood finish is nice and a dark chocolate color. Very nice for the money.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
End table
 from Minneapolis, MN,  Nov 27, 2013

This is a small end table but looks very nice. The glass is bronze which I really like

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great tables!
 from Centennial, Colorado,  Oct 5, 2013

These are great looking, good quality tables. They are the perfect size and color. Not difficult to assemble either.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive we love these tables.
 from california,  Sep 25, 2013

We recently purchased these matching coffee and end tables and were pleasantly surprised when assembled. They were easy to assemble. The size was perfect for a small area. Very elegant addition to a small area.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exceeded our expectations
 from Newnan, GA,  Jun 30, 2013

We ordered the coffee table first. After we assembled it, we decided to check out the dimensions of these matching end tables because we are really limited on space in our living room area and the coffee table was better than we had expected. We've done without end tables for years because most are too bulky. These pieces don't look miniature or cheap. They look like very nice furniture made of solid wood. The rich dark finish helps these pieces match my other dark furniture. We're very pleased and have waited almost a month to submit this review.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? true to picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Solid, well made with great workmanship
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The dimensions were listed correctly and fit exactly where we wanted it.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chocolate bronze round table
 from Harrisburg PA,  Jan 2, 2013

Bought this table originally for a spot in my LR but when it came it was a little smaller than I expected. I am still using it just arranged it in a different place in my LR

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Siite was right on with the description.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality was great.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chocolate Bronze Round Side Table
 from Fl,  Dec 20, 2012

This is a very nice solid table that will fit into a small space very well and does not look 'junky'

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The colour was pretty close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. A very solid little table. Built well
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Pretty accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love them
 from McDermott, OH,  Dec 19, 2012

I'm a female who hates putting items together. As a result, I hesitate ordering anything that requires assembly. I ordered two of these side tables and put them together myself. They look great. Really nice quality. I'm very happy with them.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

It is a nice piece of furniture. It is rich looking and fine quality. I would highly recommend this product.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same as described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great
 from Indiana,  Dec 18, 2012

Love this, bought it for a customer and they were very pleased

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Side Table
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Dec 13, 2012

matches the coffee table and small enough for the office space

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good, so far
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? acurate description
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chocolate Bronze Round Side Table
 from Asheville, NC,  Dec 11, 2012

I was very pleased with the packaging of the product and the ease at putting it together and the beautiful look. Just what I wanted. Very pleased.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Totally awesome table!!!
 from Florence, OR,  Oct 25, 2012

I ordered two of these tables and the matching coffee table with the knowledge that it might not be as nice as pictured on the web site. Boy was I wrong! These tables are really nice quality and very good looking. I ordered the Broyhill Zooey Sofa and the look with these tables are really, really nice. Assembly was quite easy and took for all three tables about an hour or so. Directions were clear and concise. I am very pleased with my purchase and would recommend these tables to one and all!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color was perfect match to onscreen image
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This is a higher grade table with wood that actually has some weight to it. The glass is thick and the finish is neat and even.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The on site description of this table was very accurate!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It's Perfect
 from South Central Wisconsin,  Oct 14, 2012

I looked at over 100 tables. This one is perfect-just like the description & picture online.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color was well represented online
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality - sturdy - well finished
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pleased with purchase.
 from Beverly, Ma,  Aug 7, 2012

I purchased this end table with the larger coffee table and they make a great addition to my living room. I have a rather small living area ant they were exactly what I wanted. They were very easy to assemble.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color very close to picture, perhaps a little darker.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality very good considering the price.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The table was as described.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice table
 from SLC UT,  Jun 5, 2012

LIke the size, I have looked all over for a small table like this.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. better than expected
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Chocolate Bronze Round Coffee Table
Today $186.99
Compare $232.49
Save 20%
(28)
Wyatt End Table
Today $161.99
Compare $164.67
Save 2%
(43)
Back to top