Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 28 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
poor craftmanship
 from Melbourne, FL,  Dec 1, 2011

Very disappointing. Not very stable when put together. By the time you get it out of the box and put together, you don't want to have to take apart to ship back, so you settle for something you overpaid for.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color was right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very Disappointing
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? size and color accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Coffee Table
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Dec 13, 2012

Good quality and small enough for the office space

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It was perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The product was a self assembly and was easy to assemble. Quality so far is good. The glass top is very nice also.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description of the product was accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Table is PERFECT for a sectional sofa!
 from Connecticut,  Aug 29, 2012

I had a rectangular oak coffee table in my living room that went with my older set and worked well as it was not a sectional. I then purchased a sectional in which the rectangular oak table just cluttered the room. I looked on Overstock and found exactly what I wanted by typing in "round coffee table with glass top". This piece was extremely easy to put together with a Philipps screw driver and I absolutely love the look. It matches my furniture brilliantly and there is plenty of extra space due to the round shape. Thanks again Overstock for another great purchase!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is good so far. Cannot really elaborate due to length of time with product.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very happy with product and quality.
 from Beverly, Ma,  Aug 7, 2012

I am reluctant to purchase furniture on line, as I like viewing in person. I was very pleasantly surprised. The table was accurately represented and easy to assemble. I have a rather small living room, this was exactly what I was looking for.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color is close to what was represented
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality very good considering the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurately described.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful piece
 from VA,  Jul 14, 2012

I love the table. I have a townhouse with a smaller living room and needed a coffee table that wouldn't take up too much space but would accommodate the sectional sofa with no need for end tables. It does that, it's 30" dia, so we have a place to set down glasses or snacks without crowding the room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality, looks expensive
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? It looks just as described
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Round Coffee Table
 from Maple Valley, WA,  May 20, 2012

When contemplating a purchase on O.com I always read through reviews. This table had some negative remarks. We specifically wanted a round coffee table and needed a smaller size, so this one seemed a good fit. We went out and shopped local furniture stores and didn't see much we really liked, but noted all the prices were in the 2 and 300's. We decided to go ahead and try this one and we're happy we did. It works great with our smaller sectional sofa. We like the simple style and it feels sturdy. We have a tool set that has a ratchet handle hex head set. A great investment for so many things that have to be put together. It can be hard to get anything solidly put together with the little wrenches that come with these things. I had an email Mother's day discount and O dollars to apply, so we got a really good price!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice table.
 from Illinois,  Dec 20, 2011

Nice coffee or accent table. Fairly quick and easy to assemble. I'd recommend it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality. No scratches. Nice finish.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
a very good buy
 from Atlanta, GA,  Nov 25, 2011

We are very happy with this purchase. The table arrived quickly and in perfect condition. My husband assembled it in less than 10 minutes and described it as "very easy." He said that it was harder to get it out of the packaging than putting it together! The size is perfect for our space. It is not a "high end" piece of furniture, but for our TV room, it is perfect.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality, not solid hardwood but much better than the painted particle board often seen in depatment stores
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great little table
 from Sacramento CA,  May 17, 2014

Happy to find this smaller round table to fit in with our new sofa and ottoman. Wood is a nice dark even color and it has a little style with the narrow legs and lower shelf. I'm an older woman and was able to put it together by myself. Very happy with the purchase.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice table
 from San Diego,  May 14, 2014

A very nice little table. Would be good for an apartment or any cozy little space. Easy to assemble. Nicely constructed, finish had no blemishes. Excellent value for the money.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
No help needed
 from Las Vegas Nevada,  Apr 16, 2014

Coffee table was vey nice and adequate for my needs. Since it did arrive missing the neede screws etc it took some time to communicate with Overstock.Com and receive the needed hardware - it was a little upsetting as I needed the table as soon as I received it, however, I was pleased at the ease in which Overstock.Com answered my complaint. Thanks for your assistance and I would use your company again if I need an item.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Table
 from Nj,  Feb 20, 2014

Very easy to put together,needed something a little smaller for use with a sectional. Would have liked it slightly larger but in any case very happy with it.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good looking Coffee Table, good price
 from Sonoma County, California,  Jan 10, 2014

Bought the coffee table and the end table, meaning to have them placed in the guest room. As it turns out the end table was too high to use as the night stand, so I used it as a table between two low-flung seats in the guest room, looking very nice. The coffee table, I used in the family room with my chocolate color leather love seats and chairs. Also looking and fitting very nicely. Required assembly, but my husband did it without complaint, so must be not too bad.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice smooth wood. no dents or scratches
 from pennsylvania,  Dec 28, 2013

received the table in a couple of days, very please with the product it took less than 30 minutes to put together for best results use electric drill for stableness

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Little Table
 from Northern NJ,  Dec 11, 2013

Perfect size smaller round table. Looks much more expensive than it is. This 60 year old grandmother had it assembled in 5 minutes without any problems. Really attractive!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful ...but !!!
 from Rockaway, NJ,  Nov 22, 2013

Beautiful, rich in color. Careful...much darker than pictured. A little plain though. I the detailing was a little "more". Great for the money!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
table was what i wanted
 from de.,  Oct 5, 2013

I got a bargan when i order this table. they are just what i wanted for my great room.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great deal for this coffee table.
 from Lenexa, KS,  Oct 4, 2013

Really like the deep chocolate color of this table. Quality is very good for the money, but certaninly not top of the line. Was able to put this together quickly and is the perfect size for my small living room.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Happy
 from Montana,  Sep 21, 2013

Easy to assemble. Solid wood is great. We have a smaller living room with a sectional and it fit was the perfect size. We also bought the matching end table and again same great product.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good for small spaces
 from Philadelphia,  Sep 3, 2013

I bought this table as a replacement for a much larger table that did not fit in my new, narrow living room. The size and shape make it a nice addition to the room, without making you feel like you are too crowded in the space. I love the tinted glass top, which is easily removed for cleaning. When I read the reviews of this piece, I was concerned about the number of reviewers who said the table was wobbly. My table was also wobbly at first, and I assembled it exactly as the instructions stated - which means I did not use a power drill when I attached the legs. I decided to use the power drill to get the screws in the rest of the way...and that did the trick. The table has been stable for 8 months now with no further adjustments needed, and I move it frequently to vacuum. My recommendation is, put the table together as instructed, then use the power drill to get the screws just a little tighter. It made a huge difference in the stability of my piece.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 28 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top