Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 30 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Glad I took a chance
 from New York, NY,  Mar 13, 2012

This is such a beautiful piece in my livingroom. My 47" flat screen fits perfectly on top with room to spare. The cable box and blu ray player fit great in the middle section where the push glass door is. It's so stylish and ridiculously easy to put together. I had it up in less than 20 min. All pieces are labeled and instructions are easy to follow. Another great buy from overstock.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Sturdy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100% accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice piece, easy set up
 from PA,  Mar 14, 2012

Very nice piece of furniture. It was so easy to put together. The main part folded up, the sides slide in and the top has a few screws, that's it - done. Seems really solid. I am very pleased. My only complaint is that it smelled weird for a few days.A

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
TV Stand / Media Console
 from SC,  Aug 17, 2013

Great product for the money! Looks good and more expensive than it actually is. It appears to be a quality product that will last a very long time. The majority is solid wood, the two side panels are laminated particle board. Comes with decent instructions and is easy to put together.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Delighted with this media cabinet. my husband assembled it in to time at all. Holds our 46" flatscreen and all other media equipment. Love the dark glass, which is easy to open/close. The hardware is subtle and very nice. Great to have two cabinets with wood doors to stuff all the movies and other items that are better left sight unseen. Couldn't be happier with this purchase. Highly recommend.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Product, Awesome Customer Service
 from okc, ok,  Apr 8, 2014

I read all of the reviews before purchasing this product. I absolutely love this. It wasn't too big or too small. We were looking for something that was no wider than 55 inches to fit the space and this worked perfectly. The stain is great, it was easy to put together and it's actually good quality for the price. Our first one arrived damaged, but O-stock promptly mailed us a replacement with no hassle.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautifully constructed - better than expected
 from Allentown, PA,  Mar 23, 2014

This piece was so easy to put together and very well constructed. Much better than we expected. I just love the beautiful handles and the bronze glass door adds just that great accent.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great product
 from Wolfeboro, NH,  Mar 14, 2014

We recently purchased this item for our living room. We are very happy with it.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A beautiful piece of furniture
 from Virginia,  Feb 11, 2014

This is a beautiful piece of furniture that adds a touch of class in your room. Very easy to assemble. Go for it but measure your equipment to get the correct size

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Console
 from Central Missouri,  Feb 4, 2014

Another great quality item from Overstock. It was easy to put together, looks and feels very sturdy. I have been looking for a tv console for a long time and most were twice the price and half the quality. The chocolate bronze color matches my espresso tables very well. The handles look like they are silver in the photo but they are actually an antique bronze. Lots of storage space. Exactly what I wanted.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fabulous!
 from Memphis, TN,  Dec 19, 2013

So impressed so far with this product! My two teenage boys are putting together right now, I am so impressed with the ease of assembly that I had to come an write a review :) This piece is nice and heavy; looks very nice, exceeds expectations. The assembly is great! The center piece folds out with the doors already attached. The bottoms and sides slide into place, the top goes on ... so impressed!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great purchase!
 from Tennessee,  Nov 29, 2013

Very nice console. Very easy to put together. Looks great!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good product
 from South Florida,  Nov 7, 2013

I ordered this particular item because it required minimal time and effort to put it together. However, it did not come as stated in the details and required additional effort and expense. Finally, I was reimbursed promptly and the the item is great.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality, good price, beautiful piece!
 from Texarkana, TX,  Oct 6, 2013

This arrived in perfect condition due to the superior packaging. I live in a second floor apartment and the delivery man did not want to carry the box up for me. I had to remove it from the box and carry it up piece by piece myself but it was not difficult. Assembling the piece was extremely easy and the finished product is beautiful! For the price, I am very impressed with the quality, and who can beat free shipping!!!? I highly recommend.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect for our needs
 from Denver, CO,  Sep 26, 2013

This console is perfect for our tv and fits perfectly in our living room. Loved that it was super easy to put together.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice and good quality stand
 from Idaho,  Aug 20, 2013

Stand arrived promptly and in very good condtion. Love the color and how it looks in our living room. Good quality and easy to assemble.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Attractive TV stand
 from Michigan,  Jun 22, 2013

Shipping was prompt. The unit arrived in good condition and the color was just what I was looking for.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The TV stand seems sturdy and it is nice looking.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description was very accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Most bang for the buck!
 from Palm Desert, CA,  Jun 21, 2013

No disappointments here, this is a very nice product and easy to install. Nice to get something on line that lives up to the description and onese expectations.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well designed and constructed
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Right on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality for a great price
 from California,  May 20, 2013

I love our new TV stand!! For the price the quality is absolutely amazing. Putting it together was a breeze because the entire base of the unit was already put together. It popped out and then you added the sides, top, and shelves. My husband was really surprised by the quality of the unit. It is SOLID wood and VERY heavy. The color is a rich, dark brown/espresso. It looks great on my dark hardwood floors. Great buy.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. all real wood. HEAVY. Great quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fair review.
 from Reno, NV,  Jan 18, 2013

This was the easiest piece to put together. But the quality was very poor for the price. Stain was missing in 2 spots on the front of the case, at least it is low and you can't see it until you are really close to it. Two of the shelves were cracked but still usable. It looks good from a distance just don't get close to it. At least it is in a cubicle where it can't be seen to well. I would have sent this piece back but it was way too heavy to fool with. I have had great luck ordering things off Overstock.com until this piece. I would NOT recommend this piece to any one.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It was accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very poor quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great looking console and easy to assemble
 from San Jose,  Jan 9, 2013

My first impression had little to do with the looks but rather how easy the assembly was. I've put together many other types of units and this was by far the quickest and easiest. Once out of the box you pull it front to back and your almost there, just put on the ends, center divider and the top and your about done. It needs a good wipedown but that would be expected. All assembled it is a very rich looking stand and quite sturdy. The only downside for me is the middle component section. I have 4 components and to get them situated and wired took a little time. It would have helped if it were an inch wider. I also thought about cutting the hole in the back panel a little wider to allow easier access to the components and their wiring. Looks great now that there in there and working but I pray I don't have to pull one out anytime soon! Very good looing console and great value for the price!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 30 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Brown Wood 53-inch TV Stand
Sale $242.99
Was $269.99
(114)
Halifax Dark American Brown TV Media Stand
Sale $323.09
Was $358.99
Compare $599.00
Save 46%
(11)
Waterloo Walnut Brown Tall TV Stand
Sale $296.82
Was $329.80
Compare $409.00
Save 27%
(4)
Normandy Tobacco Brown TV Stand
Sale $190.78
Was $211.98
Compare $364.99
Save 48%
(17)
Back to top