Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 20 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice light
 May 4, 2016

Very simple and seems to emit a nice amount of light

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely light!!
 Apr 26, 2016

Very nice light for the price - recommend

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful vanity light
 Apr 22, 2016

This vanity light looks beautiful and was easy to install.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bathroom upgrade
 Mar 4, 2016

After 8 years with the ugly builder grade lights, I finally replaced the vanity fixtures & couldn't be happier with the price & the look. They match my bathroom fixtures so well it's like they should have been installed originally. My only complaint was the first shipment came with a broken glass light but one call to overstock & another one was shipped out right away. Glad to have bought through overstock where there wasn't a second hesitation to give quality service.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice light!
 Feb 10, 2016

Very nice looking light, nice weight. The globes are unique. It is a beautiful addition to our bathroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice at the end of the day
 Nov 6, 2015

I bought this light based on the glowing reviews here on Overstock. There were quality control issues with the first light recieved- the alabaster light shades were extremely thin and fragile. one was shattered despite good Styrofoam packing. It was as if the mold at the factory was off center. Half the shade was very thick, the other half paper thin. They shades would have shattered easily with minimal handling. Fortunately, Overstock remedied the problem quickly- they delivered a new light set right away (and free return slip for the old). The second set had much better quality shades. Installed the light yesterday and satisfied with final result.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Surprising value
 Jun 9, 2015

For the money I expected something typical of big box store lighting fixtures. This was a surprise. Very substantial with a great finish. Works well in traditional or transitional bath setting with other rubbed bronze fixtures.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Three light Bathroom Vanity Light Bar
 Mar 24, 2015

Installed with lights pointing upward, but it can be installed with lights down as well. It is beautiful and has a quality bronze finish. Love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice
 from North Carolina,  Oct 22, 2014

I have a review for the 4-light version, please look at that

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly what I was looking for
 from Ontario, Canada,  Oct 11, 2014

It's perfect for my bathroom, not always easy to find white globes on a bronze colored fixture. Shipping is fast and fixture was well packed

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product and the 100 watt bulbs were great.
 from Arizona,  Feb 18, 2014

We were looking for rubbed bronze fixture with more light and this one is great as it uses 100 watt bulbs while lots of others only have a maximum of 60 watt.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great
 from NC,  Jan 3, 2014

provides nice bright light and looks great. Decided to buy another one and it was a perfect choice too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bathroom Remodel
 from New York,  Jul 15, 2013

The quality of the product is great. I bought several items on Overstock for my bathroom remodel. We gutted our entire bathroom and selected this light for our bathroom. It is so bright and looks beautiful. I coordinated with other oil rubbed bronze fixtures and shower doors. I did choose to hang it the other way not the way it is featured in the picture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bath lite
 from St Louis,  Jun 25, 2013

I replaced my old bathroom fixture with this classy rubbed bronze light. It looks marvelous. I like that it can use 3 100 Watt bulbs so that bathroom is nice an bright. I am going to but 2 more for my other bathrooms. Thanks Overstock for another quality item.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality. Nice large globes with swirls
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elegant!
 from South Carolina,  Feb 20, 2013

We just stripped the wallpaper in our master bath and painted. Bought 2 of these to place over each vanity. Made the bath look very elegant. I am very pleased with my purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SIMPLE BUT ELEGANT
 from Denver, CO,  Nov 27, 2012

My bathroom is now rated 'beautiful' This light makes small powder room elegant but understated.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fantastic
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful ! These lights are lovely.
 from Lancaster, CA,  Dec 3, 2011

These lights are beatiful and look really good with my dark wood bath vanity and white integrated sink. Most of the oil-rubbed bronze shades I viewed were amber, which casts a glow of their own when I am putting on makeup. These give a more realistic view.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Right on-only better
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is seem very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Right-on, only better
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Handsome fixture!
 from Oak Hill, Virginia,  Nov 17, 2011

Ordered two of these for a guest bathroom...they came promptly, look perfect and provide excellent lighting. Couldn't be happier.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color exactly correct
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 Jul 2, 2016

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 May 25, 2016

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 20 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought