Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful light
 from STL,  Mar 19, 2014

We installed this light over our kitchen sink and it is beautiful! Love the "mission style" and colors of this light. A good quality light. Love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful colors great size and quality
 from Rockford, Il.,  Sep 4, 2013

This lamp was package so perfectly, there is NO chance of breakage. Colors are beautiful, easy to install, great addition to my breakfast room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good for the price
 Feb 16, 2016

The base color is darker than shown, but lamp is made well. You need to put clear bulbs in it or hang it very low.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrs
 Feb 12, 2016

More beautiful than I expected.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice for the price
 Jan 12, 2016

While not Tiffany glass, this is not bad. It's pretty and goes well in my home. The glass is not welded perfectly, but for the price it's been great. Puts out nice direct light on the dining table when hung low.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Nov 9, 2015

This lamp is just what I wanted. It is beautiful and looks great over my table.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice lamp worth the price
 Aug 13, 2015

Lamp is very nice well worth the price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful lamp. High quality.
 Mar 23, 2015

I have had this lamp for almost 2 years now and I love it as much as the day I bought it. Beautiful accent to my dining room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 Jun 14, 2016

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought