Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Fighting over this chair
 from Miami,  Dec 28, 2013

I bought this chair for my daughter and son-in-law in anticipation of the birth of daughter number three. The only problem is that they fight over who gets to sit in this fabulously comfy chair. It's a perfect spot to read to the other two girls and to take a nap. The seat is extra wide, accommodating both pregnant mama and the younger girls. Mama is tall (6 ft) and the chair fits her perfectly, supporting her head and providing plenty of depth. The fabric is soft and inviting. It was more than simple to put together and will be treasured for years to come.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for the nursery!
 from Treasure Island, FL,  Feb 27, 2014

Such a wonderful chair! It rocks, sways, moves all around and best of all lays back into a full reclined position. It is almost like sleeping in bed. I can't wait to use it for when the new baby arrives. It is very soft, comfortable and wide enough to leave you with extra wiggle room. Definitely a great buy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
comfy rocker
 from New Jersey,  Apr 15, 2014

The rocker is comfortable but the reclining mechanism works a little hard. I wish that the swivel part didn't show so much. It is the first chair that everyone goes for in the living room. I like the head support and the fact that it holds two grandchildren.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very comfortable recliner
 from Blacksburg Virginia,  Sep 5, 2014

This is a very nice chair. I got it because I had surgery on my shoulder and had to sleep in a recliner for a week. It was the next best thing to sleeping in a comfortable bed and it was easy to get in and out of it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful multi-purpose chairs
 from Black Hills, SD,  Jun 28, 2014

These chairs are just what we were looking for our reading room. The are comfortable, supportive, nice fabric, and customer service is second to none at Overstock. We couldn't be more pleased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful Chair!
 Jan 25, 2015

This chair is perfect as described and pictured. We used the "live Chat" to make sure it had an easy to use reclining mechanism for an elderly person and it is. It's a beautiful, comfortable chair and we have had a great experience with super fast shipping, no damage and easy assembly. I would highly recommend!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So comfy
 from Boulder, Co.,  Dec 23, 2014

I wanted a recliner for my study and this is perfect for reading and listening to music and dozing off. Firmness just right for comfort and support. Swivel and recline are smooth. Not oversized like so many recliners. I love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfy
 Feb 24, 2015

Very handsome piece, extremely comfortable. Well made. If you have back issues and require firmness, this does not offer great support. But it is nice and wide, foot rest operates well, and it's great looking. Love the swivel/reclining combo.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought