Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 30 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Fighting over this chair
 from Miami,  Dec 28, 2013

I bought this chair for my daughter and son-in-law in anticipation of the birth of daughter number three. The only problem is that they fight over who gets to sit in this fabulously comfy chair. It's a perfect spot to read to the other two girls and to take a nap. The seat is extra wide, accommodating both pregnant mama and the younger girls. Mama is tall (6 ft) and the chair fits her perfectly, supporting her head and providing plenty of depth. The fabric is soft and inviting. It was more than simple to put together and will be treasured for years to come.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for the nursery!
 from Treasure Island, FL,  Feb 27, 2014

Such a wonderful chair! It rocks, sways, moves all around and best of all lays back into a full reclined position. It is almost like sleeping in bed. I can't wait to use it for when the new baby arrives. It is very soft, comfortable and wide enough to leave you with extra wiggle room. Definitely a great buy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
comfy rocker
 from New Jersey,  Apr 15, 2014

The rocker is comfortable but the reclining mechanism works a little hard. I wish that the swivel part didn't show so much. It is the first chair that everyone goes for in the living room. I like the head support and the fact that it holds two grandchildren.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very comfortable recliner
 from Blacksburg Virginia,  Sep 5, 2014

This is a very nice chair. I got it because I had surgery on my shoulder and had to sleep in a recliner for a week. It was the next best thing to sleeping in a comfortable bed and it was easy to get in and out of it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful multi-purpose chairs
 from Black Hills, SD,  Jun 28, 2014

These chairs are just what we were looking for our reading room. The are comfortable, supportive, nice fabric, and customer service is second to none at Overstock. We couldn't be more pleased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So comfortable
 Jul 28, 2015

Good looking, heavy chair; reclines fully. Good height for a tall person; swivels and rocks. Pushing the leg rest all the way down takes a bit of extra effort, too difficult for my elderly mother, fine for the rest of us. Assembly was easy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soooo comfortable!
 Apr 21, 2015

I purchased this chair as my nursing chair without having sat in it prior to purchase, so I was taking quite a risk. That risk certainly paid off!! This chair was delivered in a timely manner, and was easy to set up...per my husband. The chair is soft and comfy, reclines easily and comfortably, and is tempting to fall asleep in. A good neutral color. Once we are done having kids, we will place this chair in our family room where I'm sure it will be fought over!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for the new family.
 Mar 10, 2015

I purchased this after researching and trying many chairs for my expecting daughter-in-law. This chair had it all plus the recliner adds comfort without taking up the room of an ottoman. The seat is extra wide and the back is alittle taller than the others so my 6'5" son os just as comfortable snuggling his new son. A terrific value well worth the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful Chair!
 Jan 25, 2015

This chair is perfect as described and pictured. We used the "live Chat" to make sure it had an easy to use reclining mechanism for an elderly person and it is. It's a beautiful, comfortable chair and we have had a great experience with super fast shipping, no damage and easy assembly. I would highly recommend!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So comfy
 from Boulder, Co.,  Dec 23, 2014

I wanted a recliner for my study and this is perfect for reading and listening to music and dozing off. Firmness just right for comfort and support. Swivel and recline are smooth. Not oversized like so many recliners. I love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this Chair
 May 9, 2016

We ordered this chair for our baby's room, and it's been fantastic. The color was as advertised, it was easy to put together, and it is very comfortable. The material also cleans well, and has already seen its share of spilled formula and napping cats. All in all, this was a great purchase. We have had it for just over six months, and it has not had any issues or problems.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 May 9, 2016

Just what I hoped for! Comfortable, easy to get into and out of, reclines, swivels just as described. Color is easy to match with other colors, it is a sandy white. Shorter than most chairs in terms of thigh length but not uncomfortable in that regard. I'm 5 feet tall and it was short even for me. That was the only unusual thing about this chair. But even my 6'3" husband finds it comfortable!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfortable!
 Mar 22, 2016

Very nice fabric & well made. Thick cushioning, both for the seat & the back. Super simple to assemble, as it comes in only two pieces, plus the cushion, requiring no tools at all. Arrived quickly. Neutral color. Since there is no level, as typical for most recliners, some may find it a little difficult to push down the foot part with your own legs, however, this has not been an issue for me. Very satisfied with this chair & definitely recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Most comfortable chair... ever!
 Mar 10, 2016

We've had this chair for almost 3 years now, still looks and functions like new. Cleans easily, glides flawlessly. Everyone who sits in it wants to buy it too. Fantastic purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I was looking for!
 Mar 8, 2016

I purchased this chair because it seemed to fit all of my requirements. I was pleasantly surprised that it did meet those requirements. Rocker, swivel, recliner and comfortable. I did not purchase this for a nursery but for myself. Guests seem to be drawn to this chair. I am extremely happy with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great comfort great value
 Jan 8, 2016

Great value great comfort great purchase

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
so so
 Dec 27, 2015

Just so so. I was really looking for something a little more cozy. The metal ring on the bottom of the chair makes the chair seem off balance, maybe mine are a little bent? Not sure

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this chair!!
 Oct 23, 2015

This chair is just about everything I wanted for a nursery chair. It is comfortable no matter what position I sit in it. It looks fantastic and functions well. It is very well made and cam in just two pieces that snapped together easily. My only complaint is that it requires a lot of force to close the footrest once it's been pulled out. But I'm hoping that will ease up with time. I still give it five stars because it is one of the most comfortable chairs I've ever sat in.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Swivel chair
 Oct 3, 2015

This is a really comfortable chair. It is great for sitting on. The color and price are good. The negative side is the recliner does not go back down without really pushing hard on the lift.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Suzy
 Sep 4, 2015

This chair is the most comfortable chair I have ever owned. It was very easy to put together and is true to the color on the website. The chair is very well padded is very comfortable. I am 5'4" and the back and the leg rest fit very well. It is easy to open and close. The material is very soft but applied some ScotchGard to help protect it. Would recommend this chair highly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 30 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought