Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful accent light !
 from Walla Walla, WA,  Jun 22, 2013

Is very beautiful when lit, and casts a shining glow over the entire room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The light is similar to the actual product
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The length of the fixture is more than the 18in. stated, more like 22 inches.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
countrylady10
 Jun 20, 2016

beautiful lamp would recommend

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
None
 Dec 14, 2015

Thought it was a pull chain but not so will have to put in another wall switch

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dragonflies look so cool!
 Dec 13, 2015

A perfect lamp in my nook for the top of my coffee table and comfy chairs.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dragonfly
 Nov 6, 2015

Put this in our mud room to add surprise & pazaaz to a dreary area. I love it. It is large and would be good in dinning room if you don't need much light. Great colors

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mr Doug
 Aug 23, 2015

Great value,saved almost $$ verses the local home improvement stores.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrs. Smith
 May 1, 2015

So beautiful. Just my style. I couldn't install myself but it is mentioned in the purchase that professional installation is required so I was prepared. Anyway I just love it, so does my husband. The ambiance it brings to the room has it's own personality. Thank you

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Was apprehensive about ordering
 Feb 25, 2015

I searched for several weeks before I finally made the decision to purchase. Kept putting it off but wanted to add color to my dining area and this light certainly is colorful. It has vibrant red and green colors which I did not like at first as was a little too Christmasie! But, after enjoying it for about 2 weeks now I have decided I truly like the colors. I was surprised that the material is plastic which maybe was part of the description that I overlooked. The light was well packed but suggest you unpack in the garage or outside area as took a little work to clean up all the Styrofoam in the packaging.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Breathtaking
 Dec 31, 2014

We hung this lamp over our dining room table. There is a vaulted ceiling in the room. The light is perfect for evening meals. There is enough coming down to create an intimate feel, while the artwork on the walls are showcased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So happy with this I almost bought a second one
 from San Francisco,  May 3, 2014

I am very happy with this lamp. The light that it casts is warm and full. The quality is very good. It was easy to install. It is lovely to look at. I wasn't sure if it would look a little cheap and IT DOES NOT! Very happy with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful Tiffany style hanging lamp
 from Puyallup, Wa,  Apr 26, 2014

A friend of mine has already ordered that same one that I have... love the colors... just the right size..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful light
 from Virginia,  Apr 15, 2014

I love this light. It fit perfectly in the den and we have gotten so many compliments from our friends.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought