Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 24 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great chairs!
 from NYC,  Apr 1, 2011

These chairs were a steal for the price and very comfy. better yet, they were easy to assemble. Delivery was quick and they were exactly as I had desired.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? perfectly
  • How is the quality of the product? Great quality
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fun and bright
 from Cincinnati, Ohio,  Feb 27, 2011

The chairs are exactly as pictured, tan/beige background, chocolate and aqua circles. They are fun and bright. Easy to put together. There is a covered zipper that runs top to bottom on the top of the chair back- if you plan on having the back of the chair showing it is not completely smooth. Overall I am really pleased with them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fun and quirky
 Jan 21, 2011

I fell in love with these chairs as soon as I laid eyes on them. I’ve never had anything so wildly colored in terms of furniture before, but I just had to have these and I am happy I decided to get them. They have added a fun, quirky vibe to my apartment and they are quite the conversation piece! The rubberwood is sustainable too, which is something that is very important to me. Very comfortable, sturdy and well designed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fun Chairs
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Sep 23, 2011

Fun chairs to have in my bedroom. Color is a good match to the picture and they are easy to assemble.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great chairs, survive pets nicely
 from CT,  Aug 15, 2011

These are great chairs! We’ve used them for over a year now, and while you sit back slightly, they are very comfortable. The fabric is very well made, and they survive pet fur or the muddy paws that jump up and are shooed away. We would definitely buy these again.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nicely made, good fasteners
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome chairs!
 from Los angles,  Aug 5, 2011

I needed mod squad looking chairs and was hesitant to order these but they were amazing! The colors are vibrant and they are super comfortable too!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Puuuurfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Love the high quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
funny and full of life
 from new york, NY,  Jun 21, 2011

These Chloe Contemporary Pattern Accent Chairs look really funny but sophisticated at the same time. I have never had so colorful furniture, but I was willing to bring into my living color and freshness, which I reached by buying these stylish and modern chairs. I usually buy solid color furniture, brown or black, but these pattern accent chairs really bring light and color into the room. I have purchased these chairs on top price and quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super Fast Shipping
 from Seattle, WA,  Jun 12, 2011

These are great chairs. We bought them for a sitting room in our bedroom and they went together in no time at all with no problems. Nice tannish beige background with the robins eggs/turquoise and chocolate print. They fabric has a nice texture and the chairs are truly comfortable.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Great
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fun chairs
 from Indiana,  Apr 28, 2011

Glad I read the other reviews. The color is beige with dark chocolate and robin egg blue circles. Overall very pleased with the chairs. Comfortable and quality good so far. The fabric on the back of the chair does overlap, so if you have a problem with that put them up against a wall. I was very nervous to buy on Overstock but pleased with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gives the room a great boost of energy!
 Nov 17, 2010

I had no idea that just by adding two chairs to my living room would give such a boost to the look and feel of my home! These chairs are unique and vibrant looking and they have become quite the conversation piece. They bottom and back are nice and wide, making them very comfortable. If you’re looking for an instant creative lift for your home, this will do the trick.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
funky little chairs
 Sep 17, 2010

I just love this set of Chloe Contemporary Pattern Accent Chairs. The chairs are stylish, funny and hippie. I have ordered two sets for the living, which is quite retro after renovation. The color combination is great, matching with my gray carpet. The chairs are comfortable and easy to clean. These chairs give a joyful atmosphere for the whole room and they have a great price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute chairs
 from Napa, CA,  Jul 11, 2010

I just cannot get over all the cute chairs on this website. I’m still not sure how I narrowed my choice down to these cute chairs. I wish I could order every one that I saw online. These contemporary chairs with the cute pattern on the fabric are the hit of my home. My daughters and my sisters argue over who will get to sit on them. Me? I enjoy just looking at them. Cool chairs—I am just thrilled with them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE IT
 from ny,  Mar 22, 2010

ok, to say i love it is an understatement. Not only are these a great buy but the quality is fantastic. note: Seen them on mod websites and the cost of both are the price off one, so when i saw it on overstock i almost fainted as it was the last one when i was ordering!! Again, thank u overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these
 from madison, nj,  Feb 5, 2010

bought these for my basement to play video games. bright fun fabric and very sturdy

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous chairs
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Jul 24, 2009

These chairs are gorgeous! I received them in a few days and was very surprised for the very fast shipping. One of the chair backs was loose and there is no visable hardware to look at because they come fully assembled, so I called overstock and they sent a replacement chair with a tracking number in about 2 hours, talk about WOW!!!!! great customer service!!!!!! I still gave the chairs a 5 star rating because of the great customer service. The chairs are a chocolate brown and a very teal color, I would not call it blue. They are very large and comfortable. Love them!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
2 Cool
 from Bristow, VA,  Jul 23, 2009

I got the chairs in August 08, I love them! I have 6 year old twins and they play/sit on them all the time. They still look great. The colors in the picture are very off, they are tan with dark brown and (teal/robin egg blue) circles..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful
 from McKinney, TX,  Jun 8, 2008

These look even better than the pics on overstock show. They are beige, chocolate brown and baby blue and are quite wide and comfortable. The baby blue isn't as loud as the pics show so don't be afraid to buy these. They come assembled which is great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fabuloius!
 from Seattle,  May 8, 2008

I'm delighted! NO ASSEMBLY! They are beautiful, great quality, look fabulous. Robin's Egg Blue, Chocolate brown & a pale tan/beige background. Dark espresso color legs. Modern look, comfortble accent chairs and very sturdy as well. They are an accent chair but something someone could comfortably enjoy sitting in. Great buy & quick delivery. Would buy again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cool chairs
 from Oregon,  Mar 16, 2008

These chairs look so cool in my house. They arrive fully assembled and have been able to stand up to the abuse that my 5yo & 6yo boys put them through (jumping on them, climbing all over them, etc.). My friends and neighbors keep commenting on how fabulous these chairs are, they really are stunning!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hello Gorgeous!
 from Santa Monica, CA,  Feb 17, 2008

These chairs are absolutely gorgeous. I bought them for my office as guest chairs. They were delivered in about one week from time of purchase. I was expecting to have to assemble them. But, no, they arrived fully assembled and look soooo expensive. The fabric background is a beautiful beige. The chenille circles are chocolate brown and turquoise. They have a very mid-century style. I have received many compliments. Not one person steps into my office without oohing and ahhing. I cant say how impressed I am with the appearance, workmanship and value. I love Overstock!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 24 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought