Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice looking chair but not great quality
 from Washington,  Jan 5, 2011

I bought two of these chairs for my living room and although they are very good looking, the spring-loaded seat feels very cheap and not very comfortable. But for the price, they are a good option for seating when I have guests. They are very easy to put together and the fabric is soft and durable but does tend to pick up lint pretty easily.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Easy to assemble
 from Dallas, TX,  Feb 22, 2011

I've never put furniture together by myself before, but I assembled two of these chairs very easily all by myself. They are sturdy and lovely. A hit!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
you get what you pay for!
 from Arkansas,  Jan 23, 2011

The chair came packaged well and quick. The fabric is very cheap, thin fabric and the seat is not very comfortable. However, I bought is as an accent chair for a bedroom and not for long-term seating so it will function perfectly. It is a nice size chair and I have already got several compliments on it so I think it will serve it's purpose for me. For the price, I wasn't expecting a whole lot!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It was OK
 from Texas,  Jan 9, 2011

I saw this chair online and really liked it, but when it came in and I saw the fabric and put it together, I was disappointed. First of all, the fabric wasn't what I expected. It was very cheap feeling and if ANYTHING spilled on it, it would bleed horribly into the white parts of the fabric. Secondly, it was VERY UNCOMFORTABLE. So I had to pay the *** to ship it back to return it. Blah.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mrs
 from new orleans,  Apr 18, 2013

It was easy to put together and very nice to sit in.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excelent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elegant Chair
 from Woodbridge, Virginia,  Mar 12, 2013

This is a fine chair. I wanted a black and white contemporary and I got just what I wanted. The chair is also comfortable to the tush (buttocks) and back. The price was a delicious price for my pocketbook too! If I was asked to buy another I would. You will love this chair.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color exactly like the picture. Although, it does have a gold trim, but not noticeable unless you are right up on it with a magnifying glass.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality for the price, a very sturdy chair. Love it!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? I don't remember the site description, but I'm sure it is correct, because this chair is elegant and beautiful.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

We loved the color , design and style ..we have blended it with a red couch to create a red and black living room. It just looks stunning. Nice piece to own if you are not planning to buy a living room set. We ordered for 2 pieces however one of the pieces had some defects, Overstock customer service is excellent and nice enough to exchange it with brand new. They infact ordered for a home pick up by UPS for a defective piece. That's the fun part of shopping with overstock..they take care of you really well.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? EXACT
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. GOOD
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? absolute
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful, but imperfect
 from Temple Terrace ,FL,  Feb 8, 2013

This chair is lovely. However, assembly was difficult as the drilled holes don't line up perfectly and we couldn't get one bolt in. So, chair wobbles a bit but carpet should make up for that. Wonderful style!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Pretty good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great chair!
 from MN,  Dec 22, 2012

This is a nice chair at a great price. I haven't sat much at all in it, as it is an accent chair in my bedroom. It was easy to build. Other than a small packet of silica gel beads that ruptured in the bottom of the chair and then was literally all over the house- I am still finding them and cleaning them up. I am quite pleased.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate, good sized. Larger than I thought, and I even measured it out.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great accent chair
 from ny,  Nov 13, 2012

This is a great occasional/accent chair. The height of the seat and size of the chair is perfect, not too small or large, and blends nicely with our other furniture. It's also a lot more comfortable than I thought it would be and easy to get in and out of. 4 stars because I'm not sure yet how well the fabric and stitching will hold up....no issues so far, I've had it a few weeks.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. sturdy frame, pretty good fabric
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Black and white chair
 from California,  Feb 18, 2011

I got 2 of these chairs for my living room. I think they look great and weren't very hard to put together. Some of the reviewers thought the material was cheap. I think it is fine. The chairs weren't expensive; I don't know what they expected. I am very pleased.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Classy chair
 Feb 2, 2011

This chair was delivered within a week and was very easy to put together. It looks great in my office, and the seat is wide enough to make it comfy to sit in.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Sophisticated looking and comfortable for an accent chair. Very happy with my purchase!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top