Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
so unique
 from Philadelphia, Pennyslvannia,  May 30, 2011

This piece is so cool! It arrived just like the pictures, and super fast! The one I got, the butter, has such a nice layer of finish to it! The picture shows it somewhat, but it is that vintage look, of age, that really makes this bucket so unique!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 from Memphis, Tennessee,  Sep 18, 2011

Very solid piece of work, excellent for decorating the living room and for storing knick knacks. The item itself arrived very quickly and in its own personal box, ensuring that it didn't shift around during shipping. Thank you Overstock!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very similar
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic Item
 from warwick, newyork,  Jun 6, 2011

this item is really fantastic, when i saw the picture i knew that i had to have one but i was worried it wouldn't look like the picture. When it arrived my worries were put to rest because it was even better then i thought it would.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? High
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Right on!
 from retired educator, reborn shopper,  Mar 27, 2013

Ordered this to keep on my kitchen counter to put all those items that seem to clutter. It looks great and the red color picks up the other reds in the room. I like it because it is not really a red, red but subdued.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? right on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love these
 from LOS ANGELES, CA.,  Apr 19, 2012

really like this, it can be used for so many things,kindling, magazines, filing, etc....the colors are just as pictures, well built, sturdy

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? picture is right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? right on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the color!
 from AL,  Mar 29, 2012

Love this piece, I use it as a prop both to sit babies in and to stand against it turned upside down. It's great!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice enough for my purpose
 from Tigard, OR,  Jan 28, 2012

I purchased this product for the top of my kitchen cabinets (decorative purpose only) and was disappointed with how cheap this product was. The color stated sage, but is actually blue. I wouldn't recommend this, you might be disappointed as well.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Products
 from Tampa, FL,  Nov 29, 2011

I love the distressed look and these containers are perfect. The colors brighten a room. I initially ordered 3 and then ended up ordering 6 more.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the colors were perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality is very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? excellent description
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Much smaller than described
 from Atascadero, CA,  May 3, 2013

I was very disappointed with the product. The size was significantly different and resulted in my not being able to use it as planned. i returned it immediately, which was an easy process. The entire thing was cheaply made and certainly not worth the price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? as described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. stapled together, cheaply made for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? two inches narrower that described. It was also shorte and not as long.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Way over priced
 from Portland, Oregon,  Feb 24, 2012

The bucket is nice...and I like it. But, I believe I could have purchased it for a lot less somewhere else if I had just been patient...looked around, and waited until I found one. Yes, they are a harder to find product...but I think I would have paid a LOT less at (for instance) Home Goods, Ross, Marshall's or TJ Maxx. I should have been patient and shopped around...because I do feel I over paid.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It was okay. Average. What I expected from Overstock
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Oval Shape Vintage Basket
Sale $58.49
Was $64.99
(7)
African Craft Decorative Bowl
Today $92.68
Compare $156.10
Save 41%
(1)
Back to top