Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Pretty
 from North Lauderdale,  Dec 4, 2009

The material feels great, it was very easy to put on. The color is not as red as shown, it is more of a burgundy with a shimmer to it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chinese Calligraphy pillow covers
 from Aurora, Colorado,  Jan 25, 2014

Love these pillows. Was so happy to find them. I used to live in China and bought some of the same when I was there. Wished I had bought more when I left, but was so happy to find them on Overstock. Thank you Overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elegant well-made pillow cover
 from Frederick, MD,  Mar 8, 2013

These were the perfect accessory for our asian-inspired room. Very well made. Zipper hidden nicely.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exquisite, beautiful detail, removable zip cover
 from North Liberty, IA,  Apr 6, 2012

Beautiful silk, lovely texture, intricate detail; unique, one-of-a-kind cover

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Beautiful silk, lovely texture, intricate detail
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Oriental cushion cover
 from New Orleans,  Dec 1, 2011

I am delighted that I was abe to get these covers because there were so few available. Exactly as described and arrived in a timely manner.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Expensive
 from Indiana,  Nov 30, 2011

1 - Expensive for the value

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely cushion cover
 from Hudson River Valley, New York,  Nov 11, 2011

This is a beautiful pillow cover. It is actually prettier in person and I found the quality to be very good. It is a highlight on my bed.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Bastrop, LA,  Oct 15, 2011

Was looking for something vibrant and different to put in a black chair...saw this and loved it! Bought the beige one in this same design, too. Love them both!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Vibrant color!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems to be well made - haven't had it long though...
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Described well on website
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Photo is perfect representation of color
 from colorado,  Sep 20, 2011

These are not only very pretty, but very well made, and the color in the picture is true. They have made a great addition to my living room. They zip on, but the ziper is hidden under a flap of fabric. I just put them over old pilows to snazz them up.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cushion Cover
 from Portland,ME,  Aug 2, 2011

Nice covers- they are very elegant, silky, and add a sophisticated touch to the decor.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? true to the photo
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Pillow Form
 from Portland, ME,  Apr 13, 2011

Fabric feels and looks like real silk. The colors are much deeper than they look in the picture, which is a good thing. The center piece looks crooked, but I can assure you that it is not!! Perfectly centered. This is a beautiful pillow...I would buy it again. A wonderful vaue.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought