Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
positive review
 from happy valley-goose bay, labrador,  Jun 25, 2013

Gorgeous Quality outstanding Worth every penny!!! Highly recommended

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. amazing
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exactly
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chinese Understatement
 from L.A., CA,  Jan 25, 2012

Beautiful when combined w/ banana leaf and Oriental tie pillow. Wish it had been silk.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color matched pic.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality, but would have preferred silk.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Expensive
 from Indiana,  Nov 30, 2011

1 - Expensive for the value

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Fair
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fair
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely The Most Beautiful Pillow Cover
 from Portland, ME,  Apr 18, 2011

This cover is so very beautiful. The online picture does not do it justice. The colors are much brighter and bolder than in the picture. It is also very well made. The inside seams are serged to prevent fraying, and the zipper is covered. I just moved, so I've had many friends come to see my new place. Everyone, even men, has commented on what a gorgeous pillow this is! Also, it looks and feels like the real thing - silk, but it's polyester! I haven't told a soul!! You won't be disappointed with this pillow cover, so buy it now!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Silky Green
 from Cleveland, Ohio,  Feb 1, 2011

I really like this pillow cover, it has some gold in it which I did not expect but it looks great anyway.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from IL,  Feb 25, 2010

These are beautiful...they look exactly like the picture and for the price can't beat it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Austin, TX,  Dec 30, 2009

I'm very happy with the silky green bamboo throw pillow covers. They are just what I was looking for. The design details look great and the fabric is silky and nice to the touch. The covers has a nice rich green color. They accent my couch beautifully.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Aug 13, 2009

They look even better in person. I wanted to update some old pillows for a new couch and these pillow cases fit perfectly and I saved money with my update. I would highly reccomend them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Cheyenne, WY,  Jun 16, 2009

This pillow is absolutely gorgeous! The detail in the bamboo leaves is even more so than you see in the picture online. The fabric is soft and thick. The quality is very nice. I love it so much that I'm going to buy another one!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought