Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Poor design for this price
 from Chicago IL,  Jul 10, 2013

I read reviews that this table had poor design but still have it a try. Took my husband 24 hours to out this table together. Screws that come with a table are flimsy and would not hold the legs tight to the base so we had to use a wood glue and let it stand for 24 hours. Otherwise it's a nice color, we purchased espresso, and looks nice and my 5 year old eats her meals at it everyday. I hope it last us for some time until our 2nd kid can eat at it. Good table but just be ready for a little frustration putting it together.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Children's Round table and chair set.
 from Beaufort, SC,  Oct 23, 2014

Simply love this child's set. Although it was bought for the library, I would recommend it to parents for their children as a X-Mas gift. Love it, Love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Grandsons birthday
 from Wyoming,  Jul 23, 2014

I ordered two different table and chairs for my grandchildren's birthday. The first set arrived with parts missing which I am still waiting for two weeks later. This set arrived and all the parts were there but the holes for one of the chairs were drilled wrong. My husband is trying to get this fixed from a local carpenter since Overstock just refers it back to their warehouse who could obviously care less. I have ordered a lot of things from Overstock over the years but their customer service when something is wrong sucks!!! I am done with them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kids table
 from Boston,  Dec 24, 2013

Cute table but not high quality (not surprised at this price). The pre drilled holes didn't line up so the screws didn't all go in correctly

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice table in chair set!
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Mar 25, 2013

I bought this table and chair set for my toddler, my husband had just a little trouble putting it together as the tool to screw the nails is not great. I would recommend buying a thick plastic to over the top of the table. My son bang's is trucks on the table and the plastic is durable to prevent from nicking up the table, there was a minor imperfection within the storage section. It would have been more of an hassle to break it down return it and wait of another one. Overall great all-purpose table for kids.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Needed work
 from Texas,  Dec 10, 2012

I like this desk for my little one but it came with multiple cracks in the table and chairs. I will buy from overstock again... but i wouldn't reccomend this piece. Sorry.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. not so great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Holding up
 from Lake Tahoe, CA,  Dec 2, 2012

We've had this table for a couple years now, I think. It is worn and would need to be restained. A couple of screws are loose and need the occasional retightening. But, this is a spectacular review for a product at this price point that has been used every day, several times a day by boys who are now 5 and 7. They have eaten most meals at this table (set up next to big table), they have colored on, scratched, painted, spilled on and abused this table. The chairs have been knocked into, knocked over, dragged and stood upon. I have sat in the chairs and I don't know what their weight limit is, but I'm sure it's under mine. I would not think twice before buying this set again. Seriously, they aren't perfect, but I have absolutely NO complaints and feel like it's a steal at this price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? pretty good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. For the price, the quality is quite good.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Solid table for kids
 from DC,  Nov 28, 2012

Excellent table and chairs for kids ages 2-3 and up. Shelf is great for storage.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. well made and solid
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought