Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 43 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Good purchase
 from Michigan,  Feb 5, 2013

We purchased this desk/chair set for our 5 and 3 year-old grandsons. The set appears to be sturdy and assembly was easy. The boys love having the cubbies to store their things in. After having looked at similar items in stores and seeing how beat up the top can get I purchased a heavy sheet of clear vinyl that I attached with hook and loop dots in the four corners. With the addition of the vinyl they can showcase their artwork, spill things, use play-dough, etc without worries. Would definitely recommend this set.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color was what I expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. for the price the quality is very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for toddlers!
 from New Orleans, la,  Nov 27, 2012

This table and chairs set is the perfect size for my two year old. It arrived quickly and was very easy to assemble. We were missing two screws but a quick email to the friendly overstock customer service group and the screws were sent to us immediately. You can't beat this set for the price. Looks great in my house.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? True white
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Sturdy, well made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect size!
 Jul 30, 2015

I bought this set for my grandson when he was 18 months old. He loves it! He keeps his crayons, play dough, etc, in baskets we bought to slide on the shelves under the table. It was a little big for him when we first got it, but he is quickly growing into it. This set is a little bigger than most, with the size being more like what you would find in a kindergarten class vs preschool class. It's very sturdy, well built and should last him a long time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Solid table and chair set
 Jul 6, 2015

The set is a bit tall for my 20 month old but she will grow into it. The whole set is solid and very easy to assemble.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice quality but too tall
 Feb 27, 2016

I bought this for my not quite 2 year old granddaughter. The chairs and table are much taller than I expected and it will definitely take her awhile to grow into it. Definately more appropriate for a 3 or 4 year old and up.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Kids Table/Chair Set
 Jan 28, 2016

Great quality and exactly what I was looking for. The added storage underneath is a great plus. My 2-year old daughter loves to play teatime together. I can even sit on the chair comfortably!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Table
 Jan 12, 2016

Great table for my 3 and 7yo!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Senecajim
 Jan 3, 2016

Well made,easy to assemble. 21/2 year old grandchildren love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lisa
 Jun 27, 2016

This table and chair set is very cute and seems very sturdy. My daughter loves it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
M. Robinson
 May 17, 2016

Very sturdy, easy to put together. Just the right size for a toddler.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy Granddaughter!
 May 15, 2016

My handy husband put this together while I was at work, he did glue all the joints even though it's not part of the directions, just something he does as a precaution with most of the "some assembly required" furniture we buy. He also clamped one of the chairs for an overnight, again a precaution! The chairs hold an adult very helpful at "tea time" I haven't given it the Play-Dough test yet, but the finish appears to be able to stand up to a two-year olds activities!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Jody
 Mar 15, 2016

Loved the table and chairs and it is perfect for my grandchildren. I ordered the cherry and absolutely love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It's alright for the money.
 Mar 14, 2016

Saw another set I liked much better but it was too late to buy. It was better quality than this one. This one had weird streaks in the finish and my husband had to find screws to fit the chairs as some were missing in the box. Kind of cheap, really.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 Mar 12, 2016

Just as advertised. Very sturdy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wonderful children table with storage space
 Mar 12, 2016

so happy with the quality and look of this children table . solid easy to put together and much less then some I priced and better quality

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 Mar 1, 2016

My husband screwed all four screws in partially for the chairs then went back and tightened each screw securely. He says this is how one avoids a scenario where it seems like the holes are improperly aligned. He used a drill and was literally done with both table and chairs in 20 minutes. Perfect for five-year-old.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
childrens kitchen table
 Jan 17, 2016

This is a sturdy table that is strong enough not to break when the 2 year old stands on it. It is attractive enough to use beside the dining room table when we have company.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Children's rectangular table/chair set.
 Jan 14, 2016

This table and chair set is great! very sturdy and great quality. Easy to put together, my 2 year old loves using it and he likes to hide his toys in the storage compartments. We are vey pleased with this item.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 Dec 10, 2015

The table was just what we were looking for. Easy to put together and 'matches' the adult table that we have. The kids love it and such a nice plus with the shelving.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super cute
 Nov 6, 2015

I got the maple color set and they are really good looking. Easily assembled.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 43 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought