Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great Crib
 from EVERETT, MA,  Apr 16, 2013

I looked on different websites to find a convertible crib that was reasonably priced and no one not even the self advertised low discount stores had this crib for this price...

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? matched perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality...will last him a very long time
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? description matched perfectly
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value
 from Frisco, TX,  Nov 14, 2013

The reason I'm going 4 stars is our daughter won't be here for a few months, so the crib is not getting used. This said, we are quite pleased with the look, quality, and seemingly sturdy design. It went together easily (as easy as is fair to expect from something you assemble yourself, in my opinion) but did take 2 people. There is an odor from the stain, but I have been in the furniture and design business for 10 years and this is VERY common. Finding a solid backed crib was a challenge and this one is right on as well as very well priced. We're very happy customers.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Solid Quality
 from Atlanta, Ga,  Jan 18, 2014

My wife and I looked at several baby cribs and Baby's R Us and other similar stores. This bed is every bit as comparable to the $400 to $500 dollar floor models at those places. The materials appears to be of high grade composite board with a simulated wood finish typical of almost any furniture available today. The overall crib is heavy, weighing in at roughly 100 lbs. The assembly feels very durable and smooth with no rough edges. The color is a dark express, exactly like I was picturing. Best of all, this crib comes with everything need to convert to a toddler bed, and is only missing the bed rails required to convert to a single bed. Delivery was timely, coming within 2 weeks of my order. Overall, I'm very happy with the purchase and I feel like this is a fantastic deal.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Bargain!
 from Pensacola, FL,  Jun 10, 2014

Saw this crib was discounted over 70% and just had to question why. After much research I found out that the company was sold and replacement parts may be hard to find. Who cares? It is a terrific crib and couldn't do any better for the price. There are a couple of scratches when we opened it, but they were covered already. It was easy to assemble, looks great, and will serve our family for many years. I was very pleasantly surprised!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Impressed
 from Alabama,  Oct 6, 2014

Absolutely love this crib....Quality and style is perfect.!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The Best Deal
 from Bronx NY,  Jun 4, 2014

nice for the price,,,Very Good!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!Strong And Good Quality,,,,The best Gift to my Doughter

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just gorgeous
 from Illinois,  May 8, 2014

I was pleasantly surprised with this crib. It arrived 10 days ahead of schedule which was a huge perk! After inspecting each piece (all were in perfect condition) my hubby and I got started. The directions were a little hard to follow but if you really look at the diagrams provided, it all makes sense. It took us about 2 hours to put together and the end result is just perfect . Our peanut won't be here till September but we were too excited to wait. I highly recommend this crib! This. Rib is inexpensive, but is very sturdy and the wood is beautiful.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Damaged in transit
 from North Carolina,  Mar 16, 2014

The crib matched the bedroom set perfectly and was not that difficult to assemble. The major issue was that it was damaged in transport in three different places. Fortunately, all three spots are in areas that are either covered or not in view. Regardless, I do not expect to pay *** for damaged goods. Since we had purchased the crib far in advance of setting up the room, it stayed in the box for a few months. By the time I was aware of the damage, I didn't' want to fight the "return battle" so we just kept it. Like I said, it looks great minus the damage. It appears to be sturdy and suitable for use, the damage is more aesthetics than structural.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top