Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Simple, Easy and functional
 from Key West, FL,  Jun 18, 2012

Now much to say, it does what it says. Ordered two more after the installing the first order.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great Value!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly as described
 from Boston, MA,  Oct 22, 2012

Extremely easy to install. If it takes you more than 3 minutes to put up the sliding rail, please stop what you are doing and re-read the instructions. The only thing I didn't realize is that I had to cut the pane;s to fit the area (length) - which makes sense after I figured it out! That was not hard at all. They were up and ready to use in like 25 minutes total. Sturdy & love the color. We have another patio door, and am going to buy the same ones to put there. They don't look cheap at all. Shipped fast, and no defects in product.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes, exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great, no cheap looking.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Spot on.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
No Instructions!!
 from Indianapolis, IN,  May 13, 2014

These are cheap cheap cheap! They come with no instructions. I am a smart cookie and cannot figure out how to get all four over each other. They are made cheap. You have to put the weights on the bottom. I have now cut the bottoms of these three times and put the weight back on. They are fraying badly. I will probably be throwing these away in the next month or so. So it was a total waste of $XXX.XX.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good in a pinch
 from Ariziona,  Jan 2, 2014

These blinds would be good for an apartment or rental. Easy to install. No valance. No protection on the fabric for opening and closing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Covers sliding glass door perfectly
 from London, Ohio,  Jun 13, 2013

Love them much better then blinds. I just wish the track would have been a little longer, so the whole door window would be exposed.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good looking, but don't operate well
 from Encinitas, California,  Feb 19, 2013

I love the look of these, but unfortunately the operation is real bad. They Velcro onto the sliding track pieces and come loose when trying to slide open or close them. They don't slide easily and each part of the track that holds separate panels gets hung up and won't slide past another one and the struggle causes the Velcro to come loose and then the panels fall off the track. I bought two sets so I would have a second set in case the panels got soiled in my rental, which is where I had them installed and the people have not even moved in yet. They will be a problem and I anticipate my new renters will complain and not only will the one installed set have to come down, the second back up set will be a waste. I might go get them from my storage and return that set due to the problems I see happening already before my renters move in. I guess drapes will be what I must do, but too bad as these do look awesome. The poor operation is the only reason I am thoroughly unhappy.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice, but panels don't slide easily and come loose from track due to way they attach
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sliding window blinds
 from wv,  Feb 6, 2013

I needed something for large upstairs bedroom windows & could not decide, until I saw these. I have never seen anything like them before. Love them.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. love the texture of the blinds
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these!
 from Modesto, CA,  Dec 31, 2012

We love these sliding panels. Infact, I have gotten three separate people to purchase these just from visiting my house alone. They really look good and are great for protecting the view from the neighbors at night.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great. Fits like a Glove!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
quick and easy
 from Bentonville AR,  Nov 17, 2012

The only thing that kept this product from gaining 5 starts was the cut of the panels. They are a bamboo-type of material with wide seams placed every 2 inches vertically. Two of the four panels were cut at the seaming leaving a nice smooth edge but two were cut in between the seams leaving a rough edge with potential for the bamboo to splinter. We placed these two panels at the back of the set so it should be OK - just something to watch for. We purchased these for our sliding doors as an alternative to vertical blinds. A much cleaner and more modern look. They were very easy to install, look lovely and I would recommend them.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Vanilla were exactly as shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought