Submit
Save for Later
Want to know when you'll get it? Go

What is “Estimated Delivery Date?”

This is an approximate delivery date and is not a guarantee. Delivery estimates are available only for select items to be delivered in the contiguous United States, excluding APO/FPO addresses and PO boxes. Your final shipping cost will be available at checkout.

No Payments & No Interest on orders over
$150 if you pay in full within 6 months.
Learn More ›

Chicology Cordless Panel System Kansas Nature

Overall Rating Rating 3.3  |  9 reviews  |  Write a review
Today $96.99
Item #: 13806433
    Softened light and privacy are desired features of these sliding window panels. These panels can be used for a variety of other purposes such as dividing a room and covering a bookshelf, while the natural color serves as a soothing light filter....more

People Who Viewed This Viewed

Sponsored Links What's This?
    These window treatments provide softened light and moderate privacy from the outdoors. This panel system is perfect for large/small windows, glass doors, a room divider, wall decor, closet cover, bookshelf cover and more - includes 4 panels.

    • Color options: Nature
    • Materials: Polyester, jute, aluminum, nylon
    • Energy saving: No
    • Instructions on how to shorten your panels are included
    • The best solution to cover a space that is 120-inch in width is to order two (2) panel systems and butt them up next to each other
    • Dimensions: 43.25 to 78 inches wide x 96 inches long

    The digital images we display have the most accurate color possible. However, due to differences in computer monitors, we cannot be responsible for variations in color between the actual product and your screen.
Dimensions:
See description
Warranty:
1 year Manufacturer
Materials:
Natural Fabrics
Model No:
Panel System

Features

  • Material
    Aluminum, Fabric, Jute  , Nylon, Nylon  , Polyester, Polyester  
  • Blind Width
    70 - 79"
  • Blinds Length
    96 Inches
  • Assembly
    Assembled
Was this product information helpful?
Thank you for your feedback.
 
 
 
Thank you. Your feedback will help us create the best experience for our customers.

Showing 2 most helpful reviews on this product.

  • 5 Stars 2
  • 4 Stars 3
  • 3 Stars 1
  • 2 Stars 2
  • 1 Stars 1
  • Nice, clean look.

    Quite easy to put together and install. I did it by myself in about 40 minutes. Instructions are clear, all hardware was included for 2 types of installs. The panels slide very easily and in both directions which makes them very versatile. The light comes through a bit so they are not darkening but you cannot see through them. The color was a bit darken than the photo showed but it is still a nice natural honey color that went well in the room. You can easily cut the panels to any length; I opted to go from ceiling all the way to the floor which works beautifully for my room and it covered the full length of my sliding deck doors. The only thing is that you can see the rod & hardware so you will need to fashion a valence or something to hide the mechanics. These panels have a nice simple, natural and clean look and the price is right.

    • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color is more of a honey color than a light blonde like the picture showed (on my comp.) I think a good match for color would be the color of raffia or rattan.
    • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Panels are thin but they do the job. The rods are sturdy.
    • How accurate was the on site description of the product? I think they could have done a better job on the details.
    • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
  • Chicology sliding panel

    Once hung up they looked wonderful and extremely close to what was pictured online. Only issue we had was the instructions - there were none, and believe me, we searched. We finally went online and found them so we were able to get them mounted. It must have just been a new guy at the factory because we ended up with a huge handful of rivets and pieces leftover. They sent enough to hang 4-5 sets. Kinda funny! They're up, look great, and we're very happy with the product.

    • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very closely
    • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
    • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
    • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
View All Most Helpful Reviews
  • Yuccch - horrible panels - they did not last

    This product looks good - online - and even when you open the package seems like it will be fine - However, after only a month of hanging as a divider (as it is advertised) they started to fall out - and began to rip - Horrible what a waste of money. Cheaply made

    Poor
    Poor
    Excellent
    Poor
    Poor
    Excellent
    Average
    Poor
    Excellent
    • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
    Flag

    deborahj47 from Commack, NY, Jul 25, 2014

  • Does the job!

    I really like these panels. They do a great job of blocking the sunlight but also letting just enough in. They are stylish and give my room a nice touch. I didn't give them 5 stars for the following reasons: 1) the velcro used to attach them to the sliders, 2) the sliders were hard to get in the correct the place, 3) there is no covering provided for hardware once installed so a valance of some type is needed. One note, the directions for installing these are useless!

    Good
    Poor
    Excellent
    Good
    Poor
    Excellent
    Good
    Poor
    Excellent
    • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
    Flag

    1girland3guys from Fort Worth, TX, May 22, 2014

  • So-So

    This system is stylish, great of giving privacy and keeping light to a minimum. The product is easy to setup and install. However, I would have thought that each panel would have more of a finished edge, but they are sewn from top to bottom and cut leaving the sides of the panels exposed. When a panel hit on another or comes in contact with another object they get messed up/separate/fray. After approximately 2 months of use 2 of the 4 panels are garbage. At $** a set, I don't think they are worth the money unless your going to keep them closed and don't have pets/children. I am extremely disappointed with the quality of product.

    Fair
    Poor
    Excellent
    Fair
    Poor
    Excellent
    Good
    Poor
    Excellent
    • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
    Flag

    blinnk281 from Valey Stream, NY, Apr 22, 2014

  • Panel material seems flimsy like grass mat

    The panel material is like a straw weave mat or grass mat and looks like it could fray around edges easily in no time and fall apart, so not sure if it will be durable over time. Should really be made from a light filtering material with edges wrapped to keep from fraying similar to cellular shades.

    Fair
    Poor
    Excellent
    Fair
    Poor
    Excellent
    Fair
    Poor
    Excellent
    • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
    Flag

    criss9ny from NY, Mar 27, 2014

  • Unfinished sides

    The panels have unfinished sides ......... no seam or binding so they will quickly fray. The track system is great though.

    Average
    Poor
    Excellent
    Average
    Poor
    Excellent
    Good
    Poor
    Excellent
    • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
    Flag

    bert850 from Florida, Mar 18, 2014

View All Most Recent Reviews

Product Q&A

Ask a Question

may i buy a sample of the fabric...if so, how would i order that? bewarethefeatherduster on Feb 21, 2014
Subscribe to Answers
Answer This Question

Hello bewarethefeatherduster, thank you for your inquiry! You will be contacted by customer care. overstockcustomercare1 on Mar 6, 2014
 
 

Is there a rod to move the panels? aenishioka on Jan 24, 2014
Subscribe to Answers
Answer This Question

Thank you for shopping with us aenishioka. You move the panels with your hand. There is no cord or wand. Have a great day. overstockcustomercare1 on Feb 4, 2014
 
 

Do you cut this to the size I need or is this something that I need to do ? Do you have any other color selections and\or a wand to open and close. nikitamaraya on Nov 1, 2013
Subscribe to Answers
Answer This Question

Thank you for contacting us nikitamaraya. Unfortunately we don't offer this service and these are only available in one size. I attached below the link to some others that might work for you. We apologize for any inconvenience we might have caused. Please let us know if you have any further questions. http://www.overstock.com/Home-Garden/Blinds-Shades/6423/subcat.html overstockcustomercare1 on Nov 11, 2013
 
 

Can these panels be shortened if too long? lkizzy on Mar 21, 2013
Subscribe to Answers
Answer This Question

Thank you for contacting us, yes panels may be shortened to your liking, and you will receive instructions with your panels on how to do so. Please let us know if you have any further question. overstockcustomercare1 on Mar 25, 2013
 
 

Are the Panels removable from the track? melvinsmom on Feb 10, 2013
Subscribe to Answers
Answer This Question

Hello, yes these are removable from the tract. overstockcustomercare1 on Feb 12, 2013
 
 

Is there a way to join two of these to cover a 96" wide sliding door? tony91360 on Jan 20, 2013
Subscribe to Answers
Answer This Question

Yes, you may take 2 double rail sliding panels and butt them up next to each other to make them look as one. But they will still work as 2 independent units when you operate them. You will not have a gap in between them when butted up next to each other which is a great feature. overstockcustomercare1 on Jan 22, 2013
 
 

Are there any window coverings that are energy efficient to cover sliding deck doors 70" W 79" L inside measurements. Need something with least amount of stack back on left side. I'm in snow country. cglad on Dec 13, 2012
Subscribe to Answers
Answer This Question

All of our shades are energy efficient but are not rated because they are a ready made product. overstockcustomercare1 on Jan 18, 2013
 
 

How wide do these stack back? Where is hardware mounted, only inside the top casing of the slider or is there a track on the bottom (floor area) as well? cglad on Dec 13, 2012
Subscribe to Answers
Answer This Question

The head rail depth for our sliding panels is 2" and with the outside brackets the depth increases to 3 1/2". The shades have the capability to mount either outside or inside. There is a bottom rail offered on the the panels. overstockcustomercare1 on Dec 13, 2012
 
 

Is there a stationary/locked panel, or do all panels move? If one is locked which side is it on? ashleyjt1 on Oct 28, 2012
Subscribe to Answers
Answer This Question

According to the video, they all move. overstockcustomercare1 on Oct 30, 2012
 
 

Can the sliding mechanism be mounted on the ceiling?  on Aug 1, 2012
Subscribe to Answers
Answer This Question

Yes, the sliding mechanism can be mounted on the ceiling. overstockcustomercare1 on Aug 2, 2012
 
 

Is any hardware included, or just the panels? deckthehols on Jul 28, 2012
Subscribe to Answers
Answer This Question

Hardware required for installation is included with this item. overstockcustomercare1 on Jul 30, 2012
 
 

Are these rated for outdoor use or can they be used outdoors?  on May 8, 2012
Subscribe to Answers
Answer This Question

This is indoor use only. overstockcustomercare1 on May 11, 2012
 
 

How wide is each individual panel? I know that all four are 78 queenofwaves on Apr 7, 2012
Subscribe to Answers
Answer This Question

The head rail is adjustable, 43 1/4" min and 78" max. It comes with 4 panels that are 22" in width x 96" in length each and there is a total of 4 panels to each system. overstockcustomercare1 on Apr 10, 2012
 
 

Does this style come in shorter sizes with a wider width. Looking for 84" H X 108" W? bargainshopper12 on Apr 7, 2012
Subscribe to Answers
Answer This Question

I am very sorry. I was not able to find 84 x 108 in this sliding panel. Please continue to check back with us, as we may get more inventory in stock. overstockcustomercare1 on Apr 10, 2012
 
 

How wide is each panel danamm on Mar 11, 2012
Subscribe to Answers
Answer This Question

Each panel is 78" wide. overstockcustomercare1 on Mar 14, 2012
 
 

Can the length be shortened? If so what's maximum one can remove? bobette on Mar 9, 2012
Subscribe to Answers
Answer This Question

These items are not intended to be shortened. overstockcustomercare1 on Mar 9, 2012
 
 

Be the first to ask a question about this product.
Shipping:

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1-2 business days. *

Standard Return Policy:

Items must be returned in new or unused condition and contain all original materials included with the shipment. More details

FINAL SALE EXCLUSION: Items marked as FINAL SALE are not returnable unless the problem you experience is the result of our error.

Shipping Information:

Our standard shipping method is ground shipping. We also offer expedited shipping for most items. Your final shipping cost and estimated delivery timeframe will be available at checkout.
Standard shipping details
Expedited shipping details

* For your safety, some orders go through our loss prevention department. If we select your order for this process, we will immediately notify you that there may be up to a 3-day delay on your order.

** Most Oversize orders are delivered within 1-4 weeks. Some orders may take 6 weeks to be delivered.

Buy Now with Bitcoin Learn More