Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Overall pleased with this blind.
 from Arizona,  Mar 2, 2012

Very pleased with this blind. It looks great and works fine. The color is a cream, not white as depicted and the fabric is a weave, not smooth as I expected. The measurements were accurate and assembly was easy in spite of the vague instructions. It is very lightweight and would not be appropriate for a heavy use area. It should be easy to change the panels since they are simply velcroed onto the sliders. Overall, very pleased and consider it a bargain!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was more cream than white.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very lightweight and won't hold up in a high use area. Assembly was a breeze and it looks great and serves our purpose fine.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The facts listed were accurate, but a little more detail would have been helpful, particularly about the headrail.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
French Primrose Sliding Panel
 from Greenville, SC,  Jan 31, 2013

We purchased 2 sets of these to hang across a wall-wide closet. These are cut to fit, you have to measure the length and then apply the strip on the bottom that keeps each panel weighted. It would be nice if the panels themselves were a bit more rigid. These will work fine for our purpose. We were able to change around the hangers on top so that the panels would open from the middle to the sides and be symmetrical. It required an evening of time to hang.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? These are a yellowish cream.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. They could probably cost less because the quality is "ok" but you are the one who puts all the pieces together.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks Great
 from South FL,  May 9, 2012

I am very happy with this product.. I have three sets across a wall of windows. They are a little bit longer than I realized though, they will likely go all the way to the floor in most rooms.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very Close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good, they take a little while to settle
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
French Prim rose sliding panel
 from Upstate New York,  Apr 12, 2012

The item looks good. but i went by the description and the color is totally different and doesn't go with the room. For a $XXX you could probably do so much better if you went to home depot.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? totally different. it is a vrey light cream
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? not very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect
 from ohio,  Nov 5, 2011

except for the color everything about this item is perfect. we were hoping the color was whiter but we still made this item work. installation was a breeze. this item gave us the look we were looking for and the price and delivery were fantastic. will keep on shopping here

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? shade was off. looked more white online
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. so far excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? except for the color, item was as described
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
VERY STURDY AND STYLISH
 from nj,  Apr 7, 2014

THESE ARE GREAT FOR WINDOWS OR IF YOU NEED TO DIVIDE A ROOM . I USED THEM TO MAKE A MAKESHIFT CLOSET THESE WERE THE DOORS APT LIVING YOU MUST THINK OUTSIDE THE BOX . THE ARE GREAT HARDWARE IS QUALITY AND YOU CAN CUT THEM TO SIZE

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
panels seem to crease easily
 from louisiana,  Mar 4, 2014

The design is lovely and useful because it slides side to side and covers a wall sized space if need with tall ceilings.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love my new blinds
 from Bakersfield, CA,  Apr 4, 2012

very happy with the fact that they go up easy and by velcro, imagining that I can change them to any fabric in the future.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I love the look of these panels, it's a great update to outdated vertical blinds.They offer a lot of privacy. Easy to install. Color matches exactly as displayed. Not expensive and I am very happy with this purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? description of product is accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positivie
 from Dublin, Ohio,  Jun 3, 2014

You will not find better price and quality. I only wish it came in white however it still goes with everything.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top