Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 167 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 9 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
ds
 May 28, 2015

Looks great but the knives are very dull.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrs
 May 26, 2015

didn't know the knives weren't stainless steel

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just OK
 May 14, 2015

Stamped rather than forged and a little flimsy. OK for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love them
 May 7, 2015

they work great...exactly what I expected

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This is a nice set- I am happy with the quality and for the price I received everything I need to prepare meals. If you don't want to spend a ton alot, this is a good set to purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 Apr 24, 2015

Just as appeared on this picture

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great knives
 Apr 23, 2015

You can't go wrong with Chicago Cutlery. Bought this set for my daughter for Christmas and she has used them everyday since. Easy to clean whether by hand or dishwasher. Great set.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super!
 Apr 23, 2015

I really shopped around and compared prices and read reviews. I've had these knives now for a little while. They are great quality and the set looks great in my new kitchen. Love these knives!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

So far the knives are sharp..excellent look

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent quality
 Apr 21, 2015

Very nice knife set. Excellent quality

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice Set
 Apr 21, 2015

Good knife set.......not as large as I thought it would be, but worked out very well. Knives are easy to handle and very sharp. Happy with my purchase....

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sharp! :)
 Apr 13, 2015

For the price, well actually even better was just that these knifes are sharp, good quality, and the base is really good looking too. I would highly recommend this!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy
 Apr 13, 2015

Excellent set of knives for the price, plus an attractive wood block.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mark S
 Apr 5, 2015

Every knife I have used so far is duller then my 5 year old set I have now. The paring knife wouldn't even cut onions, I had to saw them with it. Fortunately I didn't get rid of my old set.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Essential knives
 Apr 1, 2015

These are good knives for the price. Basics for any home.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rusting
 Mar 25, 2015

Knives began rusting after not even owning them three months- not exactly sure how they have such great reviews- would not recommend purchasing these knives.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Steak knifes are not what i expected for what do you expect for a set that cost $$.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Pretty much everything I need in the kitchen, and then some.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheap quality
 Mar 1, 2015

After I received item, I found out the knife are very thin, the knifes quality are not good, I return the item.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quite basic
 Feb 14, 2015

These are not "professional" knives. But I wasn't expecting that. Needed some cheap knives for cutting which I didn't want to be concerned with if someone damaged them. You get what you pay for. Good value for the money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 167 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 9 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought