Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 220 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 11 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Good set of knives
 Apr 24, 2016

Good set of knives........

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good set.
 Apr 20, 2016

I've had this set for 2 years now and it's still sharp. Great price for the quality. I do prefer non-serated steak knives but thses work just fine. Don't have a rust issue like I've heard a lot of knives have and I just let them air dry in the dish drainer.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dangerously dull!
 Apr 3, 2016

These knives were bought for a vacation home. I assumed they do the job for the limited time we use them. Within the first week, one of the knives slipped awkwardly through a onion and took off the tip of my thumb. The knives are also horrible quality. One of the knives blade is actually cracked on top as well. These are very unsafe and I will be buying new ones.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ed
 Mar 20, 2016

Really great set for a great price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
just garbage
 Mar 16, 2016

useless knifes, my advice dont buy them

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Director, WEEKEND en español®
 Mar 14, 2016

Exactly what I needed. A complete and useful set, and always at hand.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chicago Cutlery
 Feb 27, 2016

Have many of these knifes that have been around for years. Gift for my daughter who loves them. Easy to sharpen - love the block.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great price for great knives
 Feb 18, 2016

Does the job well. Good selection of knives.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these knives!
 Feb 11, 2016

I love these knives. They stay sharp use after use. I would not recommend using them in the dishwasher, as they may rust, but I don't find hand washing them to be a big deal. Well worth it for the price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
VandalBadger
 Feb 10, 2016

Nice knife block at a great price. Thanks

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not the best
 Feb 7, 2016

The knives have gotten dull fairly quickly and they rust

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Knife set
 Feb 2, 2016

Daughter loves them, her first set.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good beginners set ...
 Jan 27, 2016

These were a gift for a single buddy of mine ...she didn't ever have any decent knoves when I went to visit (and cook!) So I got these for her. These do the job, don't hold an edge very long, but feel good in the hand, and if you take care and sharpen every once in awhile, the price is right. Whatever you do, don't put in the dishwasher - one accidentally got put in and it discolored the handle horribly. Which is pretty normal I'd guess...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good value
 Jan 23, 2016

Good quality knives. I'm pleased with these.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great set
 Jan 18, 2016

These knives are beautiful and great value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great knife set, great value
 Jan 14, 2016

very pleased with the quality

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Don't buy
 Jan 5, 2016

One knife was missing and one doesn't fit any of the slots. All the knives poor quality. I would not buy this again. Very disappointed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheap
 Jan 2, 2016

I've had these knives for about 9 months. They are cheap and have rust spots on them. The smaller knives are so thin they bend when I cut and apple. I would not buy this brand again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best Knives I've Owned
 Jan 1, 2016

Over the years I have spent a lot of money on knife sets. This one is great. Has everything I need. They are nice and sharp and the wood block is nice and sturdy. So glad I bought them

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Purchaser
 Dec 15, 2015

Fast shipping great product

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 220 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 11 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought