Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 189 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 10 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very Nice Set
 Apr 21, 2015

Good knife set.......not as large as I thought it would be, but worked out very well. Knives are easy to handle and very sharp. Happy with my purchase....

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sharp! :)
 Apr 13, 2015

For the price, well actually even better was just that these knifes are sharp, good quality, and the base is really good looking too. I would highly recommend this!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy
 Apr 13, 2015

Excellent set of knives for the price, plus an attractive wood block.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mark S
 Apr 5, 2015

Every knife I have used so far is duller then my 5 year old set I have now. The paring knife wouldn't even cut onions, I had to saw them with it. Fortunately I didn't get rid of my old set.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Essential knives
 Apr 1, 2015

These are good knives for the price. Basics for any home.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rusting
 Mar 25, 2015

Knives began rusting after not even owning them three months- not exactly sure how they have such great reviews- would not recommend purchasing these knives.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Steak knifes are not what i expected for what do you expect for a set that cost $$.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Pretty much everything I need in the kitchen, and then some.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheap quality
 Mar 1, 2015

After I received item, I found out the knife are very thin, the knifes quality are not good, I return the item.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quite basic
 Feb 14, 2015

These are not "professional" knives. But I wasn't expecting that. Needed some cheap knives for cutting which I didn't want to be concerned with if someone damaged them. You get what you pay for. Good value for the money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Basic
 Feb 8, 2015

If you do a lot of cooking this knife set probably isn't for you. It is very basic and not very sturdy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
superb
 Feb 5, 2015

It's Chicago Cutlery. Enough said.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

He was thrilled! Opened it right away and put it on his kitchen counter.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good set
 Jan 31, 2015

The knives aren't as sharp as I'm used to, but overall this is a great knife set.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great gift.
 Jan 30, 2015

Purchased this as a gift for my daughter. She seemed to be more pleased with this than any gift she received. She now uses these exclusively.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Satisfied
 Jan 25, 2015

I've spent a good 10 years without having a real knife set and finally I have one now. I cut tomatoes with no problem. Out of the box they are pretty sharp and if one wanted to, you could make the sharper. But as they are, they cut things just fine.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lightweight
 Jan 20, 2015

not hefty at all…feel cheap...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Deb J
 Jan 6, 2015

Originally ordered set for daughter. But she received the same gift. It was time for us to replace an old old set. It's great to have sharp new knives.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Knife set
 Dec 31, 2014

I ordered this for my mother who has been insisting on this type of knife ensemble for some time. The order was on time and it was a real pleaser for a woman who is not easy to be pleased. The product is extremely sharp and is quite nice. Great choice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
X-mas gift
 from San antonio,  Dec 31, 2014

Very good product. My wife liked them and uses the knives everyday.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 189 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 10 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought