Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 220 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 11 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great for Value!
 Jul 15, 2015

I'm very happy with these knives.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A nice sturdy set!
 Jul 6, 2015

My daughter was very happy with this. It is a sturdy set and cleans up well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
shopper
 Jul 4, 2015

I bought one for me and because this item was so fantastic I bought one for my daughter as well! She loves it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice set
 Jul 3, 2015

Would recommend set to anyone

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sharp knives make kitchen work Easy!
 Jul 1, 2015

I have never had a good set of sharp knives and now that I do, I realize how important it is to have them. My favorite knife is the curved paring knife. It is well designed and much easier to use that a standard straight paring knife.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not sharp knives
 Jun 23, 2015

I bought this because of the name brand. They do not cut much and I am very disappointed. The other reviews were not accurate.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not bad
 Jun 22, 2015

You get what you pay for. These were low priced and the work well for what I paid.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not quite what I expected
 Jun 17, 2015

Sadly, I was disappointed when I received these knives. The blades are great, but the handles are very small--great if you have tiny hands, but I don't. They do appear to be well made though.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Buy
 Jun 13, 2015

Thought not the top of the line and shouldn't be for the cost, this is a very nice set of knives, sharp, not to heavy. Of course like all knives not recommended for the dishwasher. The scissors are great!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kife Set
 Jun 11, 2015

Delivery quick and good quality and price. I would recommend

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bought for Mom
 Jun 5, 2015

I bought this for my mom for Mother's Day, and she really liked it. She had never had a whole set like this.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely
 Jun 2, 2015

It is Actually what am looking for. Not costly and affordable to all users.the blades are sharp. I will recommend it to friends

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 May 29, 2015

This is a nice set and has held up well

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ds
 May 28, 2015

Looks great but the knives are very dull.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrs
 May 26, 2015

didn't know the knives weren't stainless steel

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just OK
 May 14, 2015

Stamped rather than forged and a little flimsy. OK for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love them
 May 7, 2015

they work great...exactly what I expected

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect set for Home Kitchen
 May 1, 2015

This is a nice set- I am happy with the quality and for the price I received everything I need to prepare meals. If you don't want to spend a ton alot, this is a good set to purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 Apr 24, 2015

Just as appeared on this picture

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great knives
 Apr 23, 2015

You can't go wrong with Chicago Cutlery. Bought this set for my daughter for Christmas and she has used them everyday since. Easy to clean whether by hand or dishwasher. Great set.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 220 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 11 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought