Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 220 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Just OK
 Dec 13, 2015

Steak knives were not very good.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SHARP knives!
 Dec 11, 2015

Looks good, too! Good price for what you get. Highly recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ms
 Dec 7, 2015

lightweight and merely adequate...not up to par with the reputation of Chicago cutlery

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality and value
 Nov 25, 2015

I bought these to put in my vacation home that will be rented out, so I wanted to make sure I have durable items at a good price. Well, these fit the bill. They're just the right weight to feel substantial in your hand, they clean easily, and store quickly and easily in the block.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great knife set
 Nov 19, 2015

Really, really happing with this set. Great bargain.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I've probably had worse at some point
 Nov 9, 2015

The knives are thin and easily bendable. You can find better at this price point.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Do not buy it!
 Oct 26, 2015

These looked great once I opened them. BUT after two times through the dishwasher they are all rusted and just horrible. I truly regret this buy. They are aweful!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chicago Cutlery
 Oct 26, 2015

Love , love! I would encourage anyone to purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better than I thought
 Oct 26, 2015

I had a similar knife set for the past 12 years. I had a coupon on O and decided to look at life sets. I saw this one and it looked nice so I bought it. It was delivered quickly and easy to set up. I started by using the steak knives and thought they were much sharper than the ones I had. Finally this weekend I tried some of the other knives. They were great. Very sharp and I now wonder why I waited so long. These are worth the price!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Njshopper61
 Oct 18, 2015

Great value. 100% satisfied.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice knives
 Sep 3, 2015

Great quality and quick delivery. Would buy again

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
save your money
 Aug 27, 2015

these knives rusted almost immediately. Do not cut very well. but of course with knives you get what you pay for. Pay more and don't waste your money on these

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chicago cutlery
 Aug 20, 2015

The knife block is attractive. The knives are sharp. However, the handles fade if washed in dishwasher.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ms
 Aug 20, 2015

great knives. good price for gifts.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great knives
 Aug 20, 2015

really nice set - happy with the purchase

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality at a great price.
 Aug 20, 2015

I needed a full nice set for our condo. I've used them for several months and they are still quite sharp. After using them and asking how much I paid for them my sister became angry with her husband. He bought her a set for double the price and they aren't as sharp!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
just okay at best
 Aug 18, 2015

not great quality. flimsy

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Knives rust
 Aug 16, 2015

Got this for my daughter but will return it because the knives rusted.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great set
 Aug 11, 2015

I'm pleased with the product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just gorgeous
 Aug 7, 2015

Very happy with this purchase. Knives are sturdy and look elegant

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 220 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought