Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 62 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very Nice
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Nov 20, 2006

This is a very nice shower head and I like the fact that the wall attachement is also chrome instead of plastic. Only problem is our drain is too small and can't process all of the water this shower head shoots out. So we don't turn the water on all the way and we have no problems. This is a great buy!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pressure
 from Hays, Ks,  Jun 8, 2008

This shower head tripled our water pressure! Luv it. I do feel a little guilty about wasting so much water!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Shower
 from Salt Lake City, UT,  Feb 18, 2009

I love the sound and feel of the shower. It's very relaxing. It does seem to use a little more water than a normal shower head, but the two less minutes of showering is worth the comfort.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful Shower Head
 from Central CA,  Sep 14, 2007

The chrome is quality stuff. The shower head looks great in my remodeled master bath and the price was fantastic. I probally saved close to a hundred dollars. Shipping was cheap and fast. Keep up the good work and thanks...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great showerhead
 from Vero Beach, FL,  Aug 3, 2007

My husband and I both love this showerhead. The water pressure is perfect -- better than our old one -- and the diameter makes for an all-enveloping shower. I would have expected to pay quite a bit more for this, so am really pleased with the value. Highly recommend this!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best Water Flow from a Shower
 from Silver Spring, MD,  Jul 23, 2007

I bought one of these to try it out because my old shower head was too small and did not provide a water flow amount I was happy with. When I first used this, I felt like it was better than I could imagine. As I used it, I realized the significant increase in the water amount actually reduced the time I spent in the shower, so the flow off set the amount of water used! My only worry is over time the brass material will erode, but for now I've bought three others for gifts!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good shower head for the money
 from Seattle, WA,  Jul 1, 2007

Using an extension arm along with the Showerhead was a good choice as it get's the head away from the wall and you can simply stand under it. Water from the shower head does not tend to "spray" but rather drop in a nice rain like fashion. But it is strong enough to wash off soap. I think there is better out there but, for the money this gets you 80% of the features. I have good pressure and water flow so I have not noticed any flow problems. I am happy with the perfomance of it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
it's greeat !!
 from Florida,  Jun 6, 2007

Every morning I'm once again thrilled with this purchase! I considered another option; but for ten dollars more, I got TWICE the showerhead. Instant installation, beautiful appearance, and a luxurious shower. I purchased this for my guest bath, too!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stylish
 from Tampa, FL,  Aug 22, 2014

I have not installed this yet so the review does not reflect how it performs. My only question is how will it perform? The shower head feels a little light, time will tell.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works well looks nice
 from Richmond VA,  Mar 26, 2014

You will need a straight arm that comes away from the wall - I used a 16" arm which I had to order from a plumbing house - including the escutcheon, it came to about **. You can find them on ebay for far less - order them ahead! Easy to install on the arm, looks great and feels great in the shower. I used one in a neo-angled shower because the water comes straight down instead of spraying to the side, and another in a 36" master bath shower. They are light, so I do not think they are all metal. I will see how they hold up.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Look forward to showers!
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Mar 24, 2014

This is the first time I've ever changed my shower head and I don't know why I haven't done it before. It took all of 90 seconds to complete the task and it will no doubt provide hours of enjoyment. In my apartment, the pipe connecting to the shower head is not high enough for the head to aim straight down as pictured, (providing a 100% rain effect), but the slight angle is still delightful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Misleading.
 from Booker, TX,  Feb 28, 2014

I thought that this was more than just a showerhead, picture is deceptive.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
All I can say is WOW
 from Everett,Pa,  Feb 27, 2014

I really enjoy my showers with this shower head! The water flow is so powerful...wow I never knew a shower could feel so good! Thank you O...you haven't disappointed me yet!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Idaho,  Feb 18, 2014

We love this shower head. It feels like you are using a lot more water than you are. The intensity is just right and you don't get a lot of splash from it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good value
 from Michigan,  Apr 11, 2013

Pretty good quality for the price. It works well and looks good.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome!
 from Hartford CT,  Dec 10, 2012

I love this shower head. It is definitely not a water saver which I feel a little bad about but the amount of water makes my showers quicker so I guess it evens out. Highly recommended (if your not concerned about water usage)

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I've had it for almost 2 years and it is still shiny.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very acurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice.
 from Cleveland, Ohio,  Oct 16, 2012

The quality of this shower-head is very good, considering the cost. It produces a gentle and full spray. Exactly what I wanted. Now we will see how long it lasts.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
remove the black rubber ring = awesome
 from chicago,  Jun 27, 2012

love it! bought this shower head years ago and we recently moved and took it with us because I couldn't live without it. Some of the reviews are right - some of the holes aren't straight so the water streams don't all shoot out the same direction. But it's so minor and does not bother me at all.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fair
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
What a difference!
 from Rochester, NY,  Jun 12, 2012

We love this shower head. Makes the shower feel more luxurious. We would definitely recommend it.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Product
 from Jacksonville,  Mar 27, 2012

This piece took me 2 min to put and end it works wonderfully. It feels luxurious to have the rain-shower style. I am looking forward to take a "spa-like" shower every morning. It's a good price for that piece. I was going to get another one for my guest bathroom but it's still in good shape so I'll wait. Say "SPAAAAAAAA".

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 62 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought