Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 75 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very Nice
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Nov 20, 2006

This is a very nice shower head and I like the fact that the wall attachement is also chrome instead of plastic. Only problem is our drain is too small and can't process all of the water this shower head shoots out. So we don't turn the water on all the way and we have no problems. This is a great buy!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pressure
 from Hays, Ks,  Jun 8, 2008

This shower head tripled our water pressure! Luv it. I do feel a little guilty about wasting so much water!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Shower
 from Salt Lake City, UT,  Feb 18, 2009

I love the sound and feel of the shower. It's very relaxing. It does seem to use a little more water than a normal shower head, but the two less minutes of showering is worth the comfort.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful Shower Head
 from Central CA,  Sep 14, 2007

The chrome is quality stuff. The shower head looks great in my remodeled master bath and the price was fantastic. I probally saved close to a hundred dollars. Shipping was cheap and fast. Keep up the good work and thanks...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great showerhead
 from Vero Beach, FL,  Aug 3, 2007

My husband and I both love this showerhead. The water pressure is perfect -- better than our old one -- and the diameter makes for an all-enveloping shower. I would have expected to pay quite a bit more for this, so am really pleased with the value. Highly recommend this!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best Water Flow from a Shower
 from Silver Spring, MD,  Jul 23, 2007

I bought one of these to try it out because my old shower head was too small and did not provide a water flow amount I was happy with. When I first used this, I felt like it was better than I could imagine. As I used it, I realized the significant increase in the water amount actually reduced the time I spent in the shower, so the flow off set the amount of water used! My only worry is over time the brass material will erode, but for now I've bought three others for gifts!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good shower head for the money
 from Seattle, WA,  Jul 1, 2007

Using an extension arm along with the Showerhead was a good choice as it get's the head away from the wall and you can simply stand under it. Water from the shower head does not tend to "spray" but rather drop in a nice rain like fashion. But it is strong enough to wash off soap. I think there is better out there but, for the money this gets you 80% of the features. I have good pressure and water flow so I have not noticed any flow problems. I am happy with the perfomance of it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
it's greeat !!
 from Florida,  Jun 6, 2007

Every morning I'm once again thrilled with this purchase! I considered another option; but for ten dollars more, I got TWICE the showerhead. Instant installation, beautiful appearance, and a luxurious shower. I purchased this for my guest bath, too!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great shower head
 Apr 21, 2016

I love the pressure this shower head produces. I replaced a 9 in and don't miss the extra inches at all because is amazing! It has what I'd call a slight pulsation but not like a massaging shower head. I already had an adjustable extender and I would recommend one as this is just the head.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love it!
 Mar 22, 2016

It uses a little (lot) more water, I think? But it's amazing! We hardly had any water pressure in our bathroom, and this gave us pressure I have no idea where it came from! I'm seriously considering purchasing another for the downstairs shower, and maybe an extra to put up in the closet.. I love love love this showerhead! It may use more water, but as others said... you are in and out of the shower quicker too, because it takes a lot less time to rinse off. Also, we didn't use an adapter, just the standard pipe coming out of the wall, so it angles up a little instead of going straight down over you, but it still works perfect that way!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Like it
 Mar 14, 2016

I've bought a couple of these to replace older shower heads. They work great and I really enjoy them. The only improvement would be if they arrived with a short extension. You shouldn't have to purchase a short extension (6") separately as the unit really does require it for best operation.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mkzarko
 Feb 15, 2016

Shower head was easy to fit and offers a nice amount of water area-- it's not too wide and not too small.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
100% better than my previous showerhead
 Jan 28, 2016

Finally I can take a shower with comfort, it delivers a great water stream.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
J.M. Ohio
 Jan 10, 2016

great value, worked perfectly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SIMPLE DESIGN
 Dec 20, 2015

VERY SIMPLE DESIGN AND IT WAS VERY EASY TO INSTALL !

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love it
 Dec 10, 2015

I've been looking for a shower head that was an actual rainfall shower head for the longest while. Well, my search is now over! This shower head drenches you in water, if that's what you want I recommend it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect showerhead
 Aug 23, 2015

I wanted something like what I had seen in many luxury hotels without spending a lot of money. This showerhead was all that I expected. The raindrops-like sensation is awesome. It is also beautiful in appearance. I bought two for the two showers in my house. I would recommend it to others.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy !
 Jul 3, 2015

good price ! good workmanship.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stylish
 from Tampa, FL,  Aug 22, 2014

I have not installed this yet so the review does not reflect how it performs. My only question is how will it perform? The shower head feels a little light, time will tell.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works well looks nice
 from Richmond VA,  Mar 26, 2014

You will need a straight arm that comes away from the wall - I used a 16" arm which I had to order from a plumbing house - including the escutcheon, it came to about **. You can find them on ebay for far less - order them ahead! Easy to install on the arm, looks great and feels great in the shower. I used one in a neo-angled shower because the water comes straight down instead of spraying to the side, and another in a 36" master bath shower. They are light, so I do not think they are all metal. I will see how they hold up.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 75 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought