Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 48 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
average quality
 from Calgary,  Sep 18, 2012

I was disappointed when I received this apron. The fabric is thin and wrinkles easily. I have washed it once and it has already faded. I found the top portion to be very narrow and unflattering. String is very long can be wrapped twice around the waist.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? colour is correct
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Material is thin and wrinkly
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? not bad
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very cute, not as durable as most aprons
 from Manassas, VA,  Dec 27, 2011

I ordered this apron for my daughter and I read the other reviews first, so I knew it was not going to be a particularly durable product. The apron is very cute and it came quickly. The stitching seems to be good, but as others have mentioned, the fabric is thin. I'm not sure it would protect your clothes very well against wet splashes like tomato sauce, but for general baking it should do fine.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The apron was as it is pictured.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The apron is thinner material than most aprons, but seems to be well-stitched.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Quite accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
so cute!
 from kc,mo,  Dec 26, 2011

First, I ordered this on 12/22 and received it on 12/24! No kidding! Made my Christmas! I was literally standing in the kitchen cooking when it arrived and was delighted to put it on immediately. When company arrived, I received so many compliments! I'm a size 14 and the apron fits great. you could be much larger or smaller and it will fit. the neck strap is a tie, which is nice because some of us are bustier than others and this gives room to fit it perfectly. i love the pockets, great for carrying recipe cards around in.. or whatever! but, the stitching between the pockets is white, and the pocket material is black. so it looks a little cheap. im going to have a friend re-sew it with black thread. but you may be disappointed to see that when you get it. the tie is long but thats part of the charm of this item.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes, perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the material is thin but i knew that from other reviews. i dont mind because i tend to get hot when im cooking full speed and thin material keeps me cooler!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
OK, but...
 from Fort Wayne, IN,  Dec 13, 2011

My fiancée and I are going to take some home cooking classes, so we thought fun aprons would be a good Christmas gift. I know she likes pink, so I knew she would like this apron. If I hadn't paid close to $$ for it I'd go buy another. It looks nice, but the material is thin and not that impressive. A little higher quality material would have made this outstanding. Maybe a new apron will be a gift for another day.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Made well, but started with poor materials
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE this!
 from Charlotte, NC,  Oct 30, 2009

Love this apron! Fresh breath of air compared to the standard boring "betty crocker-ish" aprons of old. Finally, you can cook and still have a young, stylish vibe! Such an adorable apron! Also, the back is lined in black, while it isn't necessarilly meant to be reversible, I have used both sides and looks just as good either way.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cute apron for all ages
 from arkansas,  Apr 1, 2014

i was impressed with looks and quality. also enjoyable doing business with overstock. fast shipment

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product!
 from fishkill, ny,  Apr 4, 2013

Great product and fast shipping!! I would recommend this to anyone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great gift for girlfriend
 from Orlando, Fl.,  Jan 5, 2013

I bought this for my girlfriend, she loved it immediately. The only thing that I was disappointed with was the color. Online the pink looked like a hot pink, when I opened the package and saw that it was a much lighter pink. I was not thrown off that much by it, because it is still very pretty. Overall, I was happy with my purchase and she loves it. It will get a lot of use, and I will probably be buying another pattern for her soon.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color is not as bright as it was online, but it is still very nice.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Lighter material, but seems to be made well.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Everything but the color.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Flirty Aprons
 from Mentor, Ohio,  Dec 13, 2012

I absolutely love this apron. I bought this one and was not disappointed at all. However when it needs washing, have the iron ready because they come out of the dryer with horrible wrinkles. And having all the ruffles makes the ironing job very tiring. I am unable to stand long and well it takes me a good half hour to iron each one I bought. I bought this one and another one at the same time just a different color pattern. Both needs ironing and I would recommend using starch when you iron it or after the first wear it is wrinkled again when you go to wear it again. Not practical for daily use but since they are all I have right now. I plan to buy the material I like and make a couple of regular aprons without the cuteness of these. What can I say Ironing is hard for me for I have bad pain when standing.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Appears to hold up well in the washer
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty in Pink
 from Orem, UT,  Jun 29, 2012

So cute on, perfect fit for anyone. Makes kitchen work fun. Will buy more for gifts.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color is perfect match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is great, well made.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super Cute!
 from Apple Valley, MN,  Apr 21, 2012

I love this apron! I bought it as a shower gift for my daughter for a wedding shower - I know she'll love it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very Well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality - I was concerned that it be heavy enough to withstand lots of washings and it seems very durable.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Adorable in person!!!
 from Okc, OK,  Apr 13, 2012

I bought this just to have a cute apron to wear around the house. After reading the reviews I thought I would give it a try. So glad I did.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color is much more vivid in person
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The material is fairly thin but very cute
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Apron
 from Akron,Oh,  Mar 22, 2012

I love this apron. It is very cute and love the colors and style.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. love it
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Pretty
 from St. Louis, MO,  Mar 20, 2012

I was very pleased with the apron. It looked just like it does in the picture. Colors were very pretty.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Just the same.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cute
 from NY,  Mar 13, 2012

i wear this apron when im cooking and it does a great job keeping my clothes clean underneath. it is also sexy to wear around the house...lol

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this flirty apron
 from New Mexico,  Mar 9, 2012

I have bought several of the flirty aprons. I bought one for myself...I got so many compliments that I have since purchased more for my daughter and daughter-in-laws. They make entertaining and the holidays so special! I have washed them in cold water and line dried. They only needed touched up with an iron. Love, love, love!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact same color as site
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very well made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact as described
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from Tallahassee, FL,  Feb 21, 2012

It's fairly thin material, but for an apron it's probably just right. It was more pink in the cloth than on the website. My wife is adorable as heck in it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Ok
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Ok
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Diva Apron
 from Woodbridge, Virginia,  Jan 31, 2012

The apron is functional, chic, and reasonably priced. I am 100% satisfied with my purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. substantial apron, made well
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chic Pink
 from Sanford,NC,  Jan 20, 2012

Adorable apron! I purchased this apron for my future daughter-in-law's birthday. The colors are vibrant and eye-catching! The design makes for an apron you want to work in, it is very cheery. The only downside is the fabric is very thin. Next time I will spend the extra few dollars for the higher quality fabric.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fair
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? description accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great gift
 from Katy, TX,  Jan 12, 2012

I bought this as a gift for my daughter. She was very pleased with it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very well made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 48 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought