Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Tres Chic
 Feb 26, 2016

I bought this chandelier for my closet and it's absolutely beautiful. The oyster shade has a soft glimmer which gives off a romantic feel when the light is on. It makes me feel like I'm inside an upscale boutique store. Easy to assemble, despite what other people have reported. You won't be disappointed!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
STUNNING CHANDELIER
 Feb 24, 2016

This chandelier is stunning!!! I love the way it looks in my dining room! The best part is with the new LED bulbs you can have this chandelier shine so bright and the light bounce off the crystals the entire effect is amazing! You will not be disappointed with this purchase at all!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Charburt LBK, TX
 Feb 5, 2016

Beautiful chandelier for a guest bedroom in our home. So happy with the overall quality and look. The crystals are especially nice. I added a chain/cord cover which added to the elegance. Exceptional!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely stunning!
 Feb 3, 2016

This chandelier is breathe taking, my husband was even impressed! We have a HUGE master bedroom and the size was just perfect. The color of the shade is a soft beige with a hint of shimmer. The crystals are 'ok quality' not too impressive but do look beautiful when hung. The crystals were somewhat time consuming to attach and were rather tedious to hang. Overall the quality of the chandelier was worth every penny as we did get a good deal on it. Would definitely recommend!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 Jan 28, 2016

This light is beautiful in my bedroom! It adds a very romantic feeling to the room. Made very well !

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty
 Jul 7, 2015

For the price, this is very pretty.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very elegant!
 Apr 10, 2015

I was looking for a chandelier of this design for quite sometime. For the price, it is a very beautiful piece and looks very elegant.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Dining Room Chandelier
 Feb 9, 2015

This light is everything we hoped it would be. It looks both very elegant and very contemporary at the same time. The shade is just the right amount of sheen to disperse the light, but not be too dark. It's very bright and airy. The hanging crystals look great. The lamp was easy to put together and install. It was packed very well and arrived in perfect condition.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Brautiful
 from New york,  Aug 14, 2013

This is an extremely beautiful chandelier for the price. Wish I had more rooms to put it in. The shade has a little shimmer to it making it very Rick. Crystals are beautiful. A little bigger than I imagined it would be but so perfect.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Superior
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought