Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from TX,  Jan 8, 2013

I intended to use these pillows as part of a grouping. Thus, the accuracy of the color was important. Online color is about the same as the product. The pillows are a rather shiny silk, rather than flat. The texture is nice. If I needed more I would buy them again.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Fairly close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. .Quality is good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description is accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality pillow
 from Indiana,  Dec 16, 2014

These pillows are true to description. The color depicted is also true to description. Nice texture with the flexibility of removable covers and fluffy down.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
description excellent
 from corona, ca,  Aug 19, 2014

perfect color and size, good comparable pricing, timely delivery-made my room pop as expected-i always shop o,co first

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Highly recommend. Brilliant color and very fluffy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent pillows
 from Florida,  Mar 14, 2013

I use them on my sectional sofa for added color. They are so comfortable that you just sink into them!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. just the right color with a nice added shine; very comfortable and a great accent.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just as described
 from Allentown, PA,  Jan 2, 2013

I actually purchased 3 more after the first 9 arrived~!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color was slightly darker
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very durable and good quality pillows
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great!
 from NYC,  Sep 19, 2012

I love these! I ordered the taupe, which was somewhat silver, so this color could go great with gold tones or silver tones. The pillows don't fill out the case like a glove, however it looks great as it is...but if you are wanting a very tight fit, this isn't for you. I'm definitely considering more of these!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality and colo
 from Largo, Florida,  May 15, 2012

These pillows are soft and fluffy,but keep their size. Lovely bright colors.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
decorative pilllow
 from Ellenville, NY,  Mar 27, 2012

just as described..good color..down not poly..just what I wanted

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect pillow - wrong color
 from Baltimore, Maryland,  Mar 20, 2012

I ordered these pillows and received them promptly. Love Overstock! Unfortunately the color that I ordered stated that is was slate grey. When I received the pillow, the color was not true. The color was very green rather that grey. Unfortunately I had to send them back. The pillows themselves were wonderful.. Perfect size, great material and comfortable.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? no
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought