Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful color..not enough Puff
 from Maryland,  Nov 27, 2012

Love the pillow, but the pillow tends to lose it's fullness unless you place w/o touching.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great coloring....
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good, but insert is not very full
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not well filled
 from Western NY,  May 31, 2012

These pillows come with forms to put into the covers. The forms are not large enough and leave lots of empty space around them. The pillow looked like it had the wrong size form in it - lots of loose fabric wrinkling around the edges. For me, it was not satisfactory. They might work going on a bed, but I was not satisfied with them going on my sofa. They looked cheap. I returned them.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fabric quality was a bit less than I expected. Fabric was light for a pillow cover.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Quite accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

The cumin is a pretty gold color, but if you plan to use these at all be warned that they are stiff and scratchy. I bought for our family room sofa, and am returning them as they look good but feel awful if you rest your arm or head on them.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? better than expected for the gold
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. looks like silk, but it is a scratchy 100% polyester. If they are strictly decorative, you'll probably like them. If you plan to use them, don't buy (I'm returning them)
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? pretty accurate, wish I'd paid more attention to actual fabric
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice accent pillow
 from Houston, Tx,  Mar 15, 2013

As I stated above, I thought that i ordered Terracotta, but gold arrived. It is almost as though a little genie was helping me out because the gold color looks amazing with some other multi-color accent pillows that i ordered. These are fairly large pillows and bulky. If you don't have a lot of room om your couch or chair, you may feel crowded. The quality is nice and the color is vibrant. I love them. They look very nice with some other pillows on my espresso couches.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? I would have sworn that I had ordered terracotta,but gold arrived. Both colors would have worked so I am not sending back.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? They are large pillows
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These pillows add the right touch to my couch!
 from Greenwell Springs, LA,  Aug 7, 2012

I have a chocolate leather couch and these pillows add just the right pop of color. My living room looks put together now instead of a work in progress.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I was looking for....
 from Birmingham, AL,  Mar 28, 2012

I was searching for larger pillows for my guest bedroom. Everywhere else I looked, these pillows were so expensive. These look expensive, but were not! They look great on my bed.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? I purchased the avocado pillows. They were exactly as shown.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality was great.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfectly described.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice pillows.
 from Gilbert, AZ,  Dec 4, 2014

Pillow is a nice size but it could have had a little more stuffing. I put the pillows behind smaller ones so it looks good.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pillow color not what I expected/wants
 from Brentwood, CA,  Oct 16, 2013

The pillow was not the red color that I desired. I thought the carmine would be a deep red but it was mostly a bland color. The quality is not as nice as I expected as well, I will be immediately returning it. If the color would have been what I wanted then I may have been able to make it work.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great pillow!
 from Upstate, NY,  Aug 7, 2013

Color is accurately portrayed on site. Added value is the fact that the cover is zippered...so if it gets soiled, it can be washed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good throw pillow
 from Minneapolis, MN,  May 22, 2013

pillow looks great in person, matches well with what I intended it to match with. Has lines across it to look like silk, which gives it enough texture to be eye catching. Nice background throw pillow.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. seems good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Atlanta, GA,  Apr 26, 2013

Large soft and squishy pillows in a slightly shiny, metallic look; EXACTLY what I was looking for!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Gorgeous dark grey, just as shown.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Gorgeous, small almost striped effect on the pillows that give it texture
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Customer Service is Dreadful
 from new york city,  Apr 9, 2013

For some odd reason the wrong color pillows were sent. There was no explanation as to why purple pillows were shipped instead of the gray green that I ordered. It's mind boggling how the customer service rep reads from a script when trying to explain why the order was screwed up. This is the third order that has been shipped incorrectly. I would not recommend that anyone buy from Overstock.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The wrong color pillows were sent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. poor quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Not accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice pillows
 from Largo, Florida,  Apr 7, 2013

Nice fluffy pillow. I use them as an accent to my bedding.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I ordered Prune color
 from Iowa,  Apr 3, 2013

I like the removable covers so you can wash them and they are good sized pillows too!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color on the web site matched the color great!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is pretty good.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description was good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These pillows are nice; however
 from nj,  May 21, 2012

I would only use these to decorate with. Not enough quality to actually use

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? colors are much darker in person
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. they are a decent not great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? decorative is a good description!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
too expensive
 from san diego,  Apr 30, 2012

The price was a to high for the quality. The filling is not enough to make the pillow full. I think I could have a better for the money spent.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? ok
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. ok
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? ok
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I ordered 4 pillows at the same time. One pillow arrived the same week. I am waiting for the others to follow. They must ship them separately. The UPS numbers are different so I will probably get them next week.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Apine green is not the blue you see. It's a more darker color. If you take the pillow outside in the bright sun the color gets brighter and closer to the color on the computer screen but still not that bright blue I was looking for.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality down feather pillow. Big and fluffy. The cover had a satin look to it.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Everything good except be careful about the color
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought