Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous!!!
 from Annapolis,MD,  Feb 19, 2011

These curtains are amazing----if possible, more beautiful than the picture; hang so delicately--I bought over length so the bottom layers on the floor and it looks luxurious---affords privacy too!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loved the curtains!
 from Virginia,  Oct 8, 2011

Loved the sheer curtains: very elegant! Pleasantly surprised as this was my first experience shopping online. I will say though, the swirl print on the curtain is much larger than I had expected. It worked for me as I have a very large room and windows.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color matched; however, the size of the swirl was much larger than depicted.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very pleased with the quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Spot on!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice accent
 from Atlanta, GA,  Apr 18, 2011

I was hesitant to buy these iwhen I first saw them but when I received and put them up they added so much to the room. They matched the accent pillow I already had perfectly. I would suggest these to anyone who is looking for a 'pop' in their room.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes, perfectly
  • How is the quality of the product? Very good
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I have to return them
 from Baltimore, MD,  Apr 7, 2011

I picked these for my bedroom but they're not the right fit, so i need to return them. They are more gold than I expected, the small color swatches make you think you're getting a light/white sheer with gold filagree.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? for the most part, the image (outside of the red panels) makes you think the sheer is white with gold filagree
  • How is the quality of the product? very good
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty!
 Jan 6, 2011

I absolutely love these sheer curtains! I did an extensive search to find what will work for my formal living room, and these are the best! I highly recommend this product!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice!
 Jun 11, 2009

OK the color I saw on the website is a beautiful taupe that does not look at all like the real thing. The drapes are nice though and I have them in my living room

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful, elegant accent!
 from chicago,  May 10, 2009

this curtain is just as pretty in person as it is in the description. the wine color is exactly what I was looking for. Easy to hang, easy to clean.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
surprised
 from Oklahoma,  Jan 22, 2009

I was surprized when I opened the box. The color was not what I expected. However, I must say I love them and I love the color. I use these panels in my kitchen dining area. They really make the difference.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Chiante Rod Pocket 108-inch Panel
Sale $40.49
Was $44.99
(3)
Chiante Rod Pocket 120-inch Panel
Sale $49.49
Was $54.99
(3)
Back to top