For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Chiante Red 84" panel
 from ok,  Dec 8, 2010

The panel is lovely. Great color Not a blood red but a cranberry red. However you should know that there is only one panel per package. I was disappointed not to be able to hang them right away because there were not 2 in a package. This makes them a bit pricier than I would have bought had I known, however, they are exactly what I hoped for so I am purchasing another. All in all a good although more costly than anticipated purchase.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better than expected
 from Oklahoma City, OK,  Sep 16, 2011

I was very pleased with these curtains when they arrived. The picture of the gold curtains looks more brown but they are truly gold and do not look yellow. I would recommend these to everyone!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Actual product has better color than pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality, very rich looking
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not matching color
 from tx,  Feb 27, 2014

I was really confused about color I ordered this panel as a gold but on box when I received from Overstock was indicated as "Brown" and yes when I saw the product it looks to me real brown not gold. So I ordered 5 panels and 2 matching valances for 2 rooms but I decided to keep just part of my order to decorate one room instead of two because color. The quality is pretty good, overall looks good when I hanged but whatever you see on picture yes this is gold but not on reality. Usually it is happened vis versa.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elegant
 from Topeka, KS,  Jan 12, 2014

I also purchased the matching scarf with two panels. The product produced a very elegant window treatment.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great transaction
 from florida,  Feb 2, 2013

I am very pleased with the curtains. would buy again

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? on point
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These curtains were exactly what I had in mind.
 from Martinsville, IL,  Nov 30, 2012

Although the picture of the black curtains appears to have a sheer white back ground, it is dark gray/black which still worked for my situation. The curtains were also too long so I cut off the excess and made that into a valance. Looks good, have had lots of compliments.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? background in the picture appears sheer white, I ordered the black, it has a sheer black background.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous sheers!
 from KS,  May 15, 2012

Thesed are gorgeous curtains, if you're wanting to add a pattern to your windows. They are definitely sheers, the only thing that really shows up when looking at them is the swirl pattern, which is fabulous, especially whem the sun shines through them and they cast swirl shadows about the room. I was under the impression that the sheer part of the fabric that the swirls are sewn into was a white color, but it is gray. I don't know if all of the other colors match the sheer with the color of the pattern, but it does in the gray one. No complaints though, just unexpected. Would definitely buy these again.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? So-So. The picture would have you believe the sheer part is white, when it is actually gray.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fairly good, the stitching leaves a little to be desired, but overall it is a very nice addition to the dining room.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Pretty good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from DE,  Feb 22, 2012

These panels, along with the matching scarf, are just what I wanted! They are well made and hold their shape very well. The pattern was larger than I had pictured, but not an issue. I have received many compliments.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well made
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Color not as shown
 from Northern California,  Feb 17, 2012

I ordered the black thinking the background was very sheer and light/white. The background is actually very dark grey, nearly black. I was looking for a lighter airy feel and these are very dark. I think the picture is deceiving and not at all how the curtains look.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The picture of the black is not accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Completely Satisfied!
 from Boston, MA,  Jun 8, 2011

I was completely thrilled with this purchase. I can't find anything negative to say about the product, shipping, or length of time it took for delivery. You never disappoint Overstock, but I was particularly happy with this purchase!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Excellent
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

These are a beautiful red - rich but not as bright like the photo appears on my monitor. So very happy with these!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top