Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 62 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great curtains
 from Saint Petersburg , Fl,  May 11, 2014

I love these curtains. I ordered the Moroccan print offered by overstock in yellow and we love them. Came on here to order the chevron print, but ordered them directly from the manufacturer and saved quite a bit of money ($65 dollars saved on two pairs by not ordering them from Overstock! I love Overstock and was very disappointed that their markup was so substantial .

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice but too drab
 from WV,  Mar 31, 2014

These are very nice curtains, the colors were just not vibrant enough. The orange is very muted and the gray colored black-out panels made the white have a gray tint as well. I was looking for bright white and orange. The fabric is very nice and I am disappointed they didn't work out.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Curtains. Completely Satisfied!
 from Tulsa, OK,  Aug 5, 2014

I bought these in green & it's a great hue. Not too bright, not too dark. Just right. Very springy, happy colors. They aren't 100% blackout curtains, but they're plenty darkening. I absolutely love them. If they ever go on sale again, I'll buy more.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
More like 70% room darking - but good enough
 from Solvang, CA,  Nov 10, 2014

The description said 99% room darkening. It is not nearly that room darkening, but good enough. My 3 yr old daughter likes the print, so we kept them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Look Great and Really Darken the Room
 from Washington, DC,  Jul 24, 2014

I ordered SEVERAL curtains to try and theses were by far the most stylish and the most room darkening. The only reason i deducted one star is they are slightly shiney. Definitely not a deal breaker though. Please note: the pattern is modern and adorable. If you have 1 window in the room it's a no brainer. I was covering 3 large windows in my bedroom. After these were hung I deliberated about whether with that many of the panels the pattern was too much, but decided I like it anyway. FWIW, the green is true to screen color, the yellow was a little more orange than I had hoped. I didn't have any trouble with the white appearing silver as others mentioned. To me it appears white.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great curtains, not drab at all!
 from NJ,  Jul 24, 2014

I was a little weary ordering these after reading the reviews that said the colors were grab. They are not drab at all and perfect for our orange and blue ocean themed nursery! Also excellent at blocking the light. They were a little more expensive than what we originally budgeted for curtains but they look fantastic and we couldn't be happier!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Color not accurate
 from San Jose, CA,  Jul 14, 2014

The quality of the curtains is good - very heavy and nice materials, however, the color in the pictures online was not even close to the actual color of the product. As noted in other reviews, the "white" color is more of a light grey (which did not bother me since I had read this in other reviews), but to my disappointment the "blue" color was actually teal. If you are looking for teal chevron curtains, these would be very nice, but since I was looking for more of a true light blue, they did not work for me and I returned them. Disappointed that they were not represented correctly on the website.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chevron curtains
 from IL,  Jun 17, 2014

Good quality and definitely blackout which is nice, however colors are not as pictured. The yellow is like a number 2 pencil yellow as opposed to a bright sunny or lemon yellow. The contrasting color is grayish not white.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality at a great price!
 from Tempe, AZ,  May 5, 2014

I am VERY pleased with these curtains. They are a great color, fantastic quality, and hung perfectly without wrinkles. I put them in our nursery and they literally make the room. I was nervous as other chevron blackout curtains were much more expensive, but I struck gold with these. Will likely order the same brand for other roooms in our house as I'm so pleased with these.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice curtains but need to be aware of some things
 from Washington, NJ,  Apr 30, 2014

As a previous reviewer commented, these are not true orange and white chevron curtains. Due to the blackout feature, the white is more of a light grey which works fine with my decor, but I can understand would be disappointing to others who expected a true white. As to the curtain fabric, it is heavy and although I keep my curtains open for suntight, I do believe that they will blackout light if needed. The cost of the curtains was not a bargain, but I wanted an orange chevron curtain which I was unable to find elsewhere.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nicole S.
 May 1, 2015

Just as ordered. Will definitely order more when I need them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

These curtains are wonderful. Beautiful, soft fabric. They truly are room darkening. I have two sets, and will be buying more! Very true to color.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I ordered the yellow chevron room darkening curtains. They are nice curtains, mid-weight, with a silky smooth feel. They are quite creased from being folded up, but that's not really an issue. My only complaint is the yellow color is more of a mustardy color rather than bright sunny yellow. Not a big deal, but if you're a stickler for colors to match perfectly, it might be an issue for you.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome Curtains
 Apr 24, 2015

Received my curtains today. Was a little concerned about color after reading reviews, but received the orange curtains and couldn't be happier. The orange is plenty bright, (looks slightly more on the burnt orange side) and really completes my nursery! Some people mentioned that the white looks somewhat grey due to the blackout component, but I didn't notice that either. They definitely block out light and ensured that my baby was able to take good naps during the day! The curtains are made of a great material and look very nice! See picture below! /var/folders/fp/n2_7j5356dj3933twmwqqmnm0000gn/T/com.apple.iChat/Messages/Transfers/IMG_5570.jpeg

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So cute
 Apr 23, 2015

Great Quality! Love the way these look!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ebbe1
 Apr 23, 2015

Love the color of the curtains. Only downfall was that the panels were different lengths. Had to adjust hem on them to match....

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality
 Apr 21, 2015

The fabric is more elegant than I anticipated, more silky than canvas but still substantial. I was also pleasantly surprised by how large the grommets are. We have a thick curtain rod and these fit with no modification! They do a decent job of blocking the outside light, although not 100%. Overall, highly recommended.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mr. Bear Guy
 Apr 21, 2015

These Curtains are very Nice. They block out light well, are soft, and look high quality. I would recommend these to a friend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
keeps room dark
 Apr 21, 2015

great curtains only downside is the white is not true white

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Purchased these drapes for my infant son's bedroom. Love them! They are such a wonderful fabric, weight and are room darkening. Very pleased with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 62 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought