Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 38 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great curtains
 from Saint Petersburg , Fl,  May 11, 2014

I love these curtains. I ordered the Moroccan print offered by overstock in yellow and we love them. Came on here to order the chevron print, but ordered them directly from the manufacturer and saved quite a bit of money ($65 dollars saved on two pairs by not ordering them from Overstock! I love Overstock and was very disappointed that their markup was so substantial .

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice but too drab
 from WV,  Mar 31, 2014

These are very nice curtains, the colors were just not vibrant enough. The orange is very muted and the gray colored black-out panels made the white have a gray tint as well. I was looking for bright white and orange. The fabric is very nice and I am disappointed they didn't work out.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Curtains. Completely Satisfied!
 from Tulsa, OK,  Aug 5, 2014

I bought these in green & it's a great hue. Not too bright, not too dark. Just right. Very springy, happy colors. They aren't 100% blackout curtains, but they're plenty darkening. I absolutely love them. If they ever go on sale again, I'll buy more.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
More like 70% room darking - but good enough
 from Solvang, CA,  Nov 10, 2014

The description said 99% room darkening. It is not nearly that room darkening, but good enough. My 3 yr old daughter likes the print, so we kept them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Look Great and Really Darken the Room
 from Washington, DC,  Jul 24, 2014

I ordered SEVERAL curtains to try and theses were by far the most stylish and the most room darkening. The only reason i deducted one star is they are slightly shiney. Definitely not a deal breaker though. Please note: the pattern is modern and adorable. If you have 1 window in the room it's a no brainer. I was covering 3 large windows in my bedroom. After these were hung I deliberated about whether with that many of the panels the pattern was too much, but decided I like it anyway. FWIW, the green is true to screen color, the yellow was a little more orange than I had hoped. I didn't have any trouble with the white appearing silver as others mentioned. To me it appears white.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great curtains, not drab at all!
 from NJ,  Jul 24, 2014

I was a little weary ordering these after reading the reviews that said the colors were grab. They are not drab at all and perfect for our orange and blue ocean themed nursery! Also excellent at blocking the light. They were a little more expensive than what we originally budgeted for curtains but they look fantastic and we couldn't be happier!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Color not accurate
 from San Jose, CA,  Jul 14, 2014

The quality of the curtains is good - very heavy and nice materials, however, the color in the pictures online was not even close to the actual color of the product. As noted in other reviews, the "white" color is more of a light grey (which did not bother me since I had read this in other reviews), but to my disappointment the "blue" color was actually teal. If you are looking for teal chevron curtains, these would be very nice, but since I was looking for more of a true light blue, they did not work for me and I returned them. Disappointed that they were not represented correctly on the website.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chevron curtains
 from IL,  Jun 17, 2014

Good quality and definitely blackout which is nice, however colors are not as pictured. The yellow is like a number 2 pencil yellow as opposed to a bright sunny or lemon yellow. The contrasting color is grayish not white.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality at a great price!
 from Tempe, AZ,  May 5, 2014

I am VERY pleased with these curtains. They are a great color, fantastic quality, and hung perfectly without wrinkles. I put them in our nursery and they literally make the room. I was nervous as other chevron blackout curtains were much more expensive, but I struck gold with these. Will likely order the same brand for other roooms in our house as I'm so pleased with these.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice curtains but need to be aware of some things
 from Washington, NJ,  Apr 30, 2014

As a previous reviewer commented, these are not true orange and white chevron curtains. Due to the blackout feature, the white is more of a light grey which works fine with my decor, but I can understand would be disappointing to others who expected a true white. As to the curtain fabric, it is heavy and although I keep my curtains open for suntight, I do believe that they will blackout light if needed. The cost of the curtains was not a bargain, but I wanted an orange chevron curtain which I was unable to find elsewhere.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great curtains!
 from Tennessee,  Nov 25, 2014

I have been wanting chevron curtains for some time. When I saw these and they were yellow too I ordered right away. They are perfect for me. Blocks the bright morning sun and t hey look great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
White is not white, fabric looks cheap
 from Atlanta, GA,  Nov 12, 2014

I was looking for navy and white chevron curtains. I purchased these because of the reviews saying they were nice, however, I did choose to ignore people saying the white wasn't really white. I received it and was not pleased with the color white or the fabric material. The white has a gray tone to it and doesn't go well with the other navy and white accents in the room, it clashes. The fabric is polyester and shiny, looks cheap to me. I ended up returning and bought a much nicer pair at ******* **** ****.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Colors didn't quite match
 from Austin, TX,  Nov 4, 2014

Overall, I really like these curtains. My only complaint is that the white areas are more of a very light gray due to the light-insulating backing. Also, the yellow seemed more like a yellow-orange.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice chevron curtains
 from San Jose, CA,  Oct 31, 2014

These were shinier than I wanted and only offered wit chrome grommets so I sent them back the first time I ordered them. After looking for bright yellow chevron curtains with very little luck, I ended up reordering these curtains and have been happy with them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best Ever!
 from NJ,  Oct 29, 2014

The quality is amazing, they are heavy and silky soft at the same time. Light blocking actually works great too! Plus they are wonderful to wash, don't even need to iron them!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love them
 from AZ,  Oct 23, 2014

ordered yellow and they were little more gold then expected but still look amazing

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks nice, wish it was blackout.
 from Mt.Vernon, MO,  Oct 21, 2014

This is a really nice curtain. I put it in my baby's nursery and I love the style of it. I wish it made the room a bit darker. When the sun is directly on the window the room stays pretty bright.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dark
 from Buffalo NY,  Oct 19, 2014

They do what they are supposed to do and more. They keep out the cold and the light, or the heat and light. They look nice too! Been trying to get 8 hours sleep a night, but the sun comes up and up I am. These work. Now I wake when I'm done sleeping, and am not woke up.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great crtaina
 from Mid missouri,  Oct 17, 2014

I got these curtains for my grandsons bedroom. They are perfect for what I wanted. They look great and do a wonderful job of blocking light and noise!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Color not quite right...
 from Bradenton, FL,  Oct 16, 2014

These curtains are a very nice quality but the color was NOT even close to what was pictured as BLUE. Definitely more of a teal and much closer to green. Very disappointed in that regard since we'll be returning them...wish they were the color pictured!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 38 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought